Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dream Island-Solitaire Game

by HONG KONG FOTOABLE TECHNOLOGY LIMITED
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dream Island-Solitaire Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dream Island-Solitaire Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dream Island-Solitaire Game

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game!

Love to de-stress by playing. ?

By Masha Boundey.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
The best

I love your Solitaire games game

By Jestyn Campey.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Awesome game very fun and relaxing

By Salli MacTurlough.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Love

I love the game especially when you can reshuffled the deck.

By Niyla Yuryshev.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Cherrygirl

It’s Solitaire games what not to like about it . The games fun . The app works well. Adds could be less annoying but pretty good

By Briawna Thuillier.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
The Game

Anytime I have down time or want to relieve stress I love playing Solitaire games. Also it reminds me of my grandma who played
Solitaire games using cards, her whole life.

By Shonn Aylott.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Robux anyone?

This game is fun I play it all day if u don’t have it u are missing out on a lot of this and fun (:

By Neana Junkinson.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Gotta do it!!

The entire game real work on time everyday

By Chandni Gutridge.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Mind Settling

After the game. I don’t want to see the other games. Period

By Keajah Culleton.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

Playing Solitaire games on my phone brings back memories of my Grandmother playing the card game Solitaire games and all the fun

By Madhumitha Verchambre.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Getting the hang!

It soothes you when you need it the most

By Diquon Lazar.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

I like it a lot but I really enjoy Solitaire games dot but I can’t find it.

By Dahlin Buey.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

This game brings me back to my youth when I played on rainy days with cards. Great now since we can’t go anywhere due to the
pandemic.

By Amiira Schistl.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

Once you purchase the game—pretty inexpensive for the time used—it is really fun. The cost isn’t bad at all, considering the
amount of time I use the game. Highly recommend if you are looking for a simple game.

By Beattie Berrane.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
BEST GAME

Definitely took me back. Really enjoyed playing this. Felt like a kid again

By Damere Paull.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Solitaire games

Relaxing activity . I really like it.

By Ariena Dumberell.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Stress reliever

I beat the game today 12:57 am on January 11, 2020 I had funny.
Right On!

By Brydon Wasteney.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun, basic game

This game is the most relaxing app I’ve ever had I love it the one thing I wish would be no adds I know you can by it but I
don’t have money for that. So I wish there were no adds but other then tat I love it ???

By Jaisy Oran.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

One of the few games that doesn’t need to keep doing updates and changing a good game into bad one.They did it right the first
time.

By Dhanvi Bohlin.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

Best Solitaire games on market. Fun and relaxing. Keeps old brain working.

By Marquavious Tomczykiewicz.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

I liked it and I like playing it and I won

By Hermilo Learoyd.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Bellhops

I was so used to relaxing with a former Solitaire games game that I was sad and even upset that it was available for downloading
on my new iPad...I am finally enjoying this version of my favorite game!

By Dajuon Putman.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
card games

Whoever the card animation designer is deserves an award, especially for the dancing cards. I especially love the card chicken
dancer!

By Christne Bathowe.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Hint Feature

Keeps my mind working and a lot of fun.

By Monet Aizikowitz.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
???it. I play every day!

Great way to pass the time. Easy to play, lots of advertisements to test your patienc .

By Harutyun Oret.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the card animations after each win!

I have had this game for years. I started using it when I was pregnant and couldn’t sleep due to really bad anxiety. Since I
couldn’t take meds for it I would play this game until my brain calmed down and I could sleep. And I still play it everyday.
Hope you all know that even developing games can m

By Srinidhi Hanne.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Enjoyable

Need an out let these days‼️

By Toyna Whilder.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Entretenimento Inteligente

I have lots of time most times. So play Solitaire games to keep my mind active

By Yuchen Purchon.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
The joy of card games

This is the best Solitaire games ever. I play it everyday.

By Sheddrick O'Hogertie.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Good stuff

Well designed. A lot of fun.great all around

By Talene Haseldine.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
annholcal

It’s fun to Play when you’re trying to pass time

By Toxie Fleisch.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Wow what an amazing game

Fun and relaxing way to pass a few minutes of time between activities.

By Netisha Le Guin.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

Incredible entertainment , especially fir old people to keep their minds alert.

By Merton Selwood.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Ron Shock

I forgot how much I loved this game and how calming it is!

By Jiovannie MacKomb.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game

Good game it took some time to get back into the mood

By Alyxis Terese.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Great mind game

I loved Solitaire games before but now it’s easier, more fun, and great to play.

It’s a very satisfying game!
I love that you can play the same game again and try different moves to make a win.

By Canasia Thackeray.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
I never thought there would actually be a good app

Solitaire games is a fun game to play to keep my mind active at slower times of the day. I have always enjoyed playing Solitaire
games with me, myself and I?

By Tahjanay McLachlan.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Can’t stop playing so so good

This is a great mind exercise while we have to shelter in place.

By Hektor Christoforou.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Consuming

I really enjoy playing Solitaire games on a daily basis

By Tatania Nutley.
November 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Dream Island-Solitaire Game.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total