Dreamdale - Fairy Adventure Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Dreamdale

by SayGames LTD

Rating of Dreamdale - Fairy Adventure

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Dreamdale App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Dreamdale app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Dreamdale User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Awesome game! But…

I haven’t put this down since I got it, but there really needs to be a way to save your progress to use on a different device.
If there is a way, and I’m missing it, please let me know!

By Abaddon3567.
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Dreamdale

i love this game so much! it is amazing definitely recommend playing:))

By pinkfinn.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
2nd most fun game I’ve played on iPhone!!!

Downloaded it cuz I thought it was gonna be dumb, but now I’m playing it nonstop and I’m addicted lol.

By ColbyDickerson.
July 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Woodworker stuck

This is a cute and calm game. One thing that needs fixing at this point is the woodworker seems to stuck at a corner with 1 tree
near storehouse.

By dreamdaleplayer00001.
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!

BUY!!! i havent been bored since the first second i played!!!!! 😄😆😁!!

By your mum😎👌♨️.
July 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Like Animal Crossing and Minecraft Combined

I’ve never written a review for a game before, but in this era of terrible mobile games ridden with ads, this is a diamond in
the rough. The ads aren’t too invasive and the game is really fun! Highly recommend!

By XxBig_Kahuna23xX.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

I like the atmosphere, the game runs smoothly, the graphics are nice; overall is a relaxing game I like a lot! ♡︎

By Ârî.
June 15, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Way too many ads

Barely playable, constantly interrupted

By Adam Luver.
August 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Got really into it… till it started crashing…

Then It was impossible to play.. laaaaaame.

By 5w337y.
August 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game

I love this game so much. I just hate how long it takes to get the gems to unlock property.

By Chrishauna.
July 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Yikes

It wouldn’t let me fish no matter how many times I tried

By daddy's golden girl.
July 28, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total