Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dream-Walker

by Pocket PlayLab Limited
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dream-Walker by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dream-Walker written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dream-Walker

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Black screen'

'I cannot seem to see anything, everytime I try to play all that I get is a black screen. I hear music and see the pause button
but not much else. I have tried resets, swiping and pushing the buttons but nothing seems to work. I hear the art is great, but
until I finally see it, I will be leaving on

By BlossomLynne.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'A beautiful and elegant game!'

'This is such a visually beautiful game! I wanted a hypnotic game to play to unwind but this is so artistically attractive that
it’s really peaked my interest in video games!'

By Olive A. D..
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome!'

'I really like this game it’s fantastic. The whole concept is really neat. I hope they keep making maps for this game. Thank
you!'

By bananahannahcat13.
March 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'I like it very much and play it a lot'

By Ivy Rae.
December 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game screen stays black for me'

'I get basic instructions on a black screen on white text. Screen asks if I am ready? And then nothing. Just nothing. No sounds no
graphics..... blank. Looked beautiful in the promo materials and o was excited to play. But sadly doesn’t seem to work on iPhone
os13'

By Cuppycake81.
November 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'A glitch or 2 but WORTH IT'

'Yes, I had the Black Screen on start problem too. But if you randomly tap and swipe various places all over the screen , restart
the game a couple of times, it will work like it did with me. Gameplay is simple (and at times the fails are annoying) highly
responsive and the ambient music/art make it

By Dextyrio.
September 18, 2019
5 out of 5
Awesome game!!! ?????

Luv this game. Great graphics and music. Very whimsical and dark in a way. I love the characters when spinning for them on the
wheel.

By FlyingUnicorns101.
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!!! ?????'

'Luv this game. Great graphics and music. Very whimsical and dark in a way. I love the characters when spinning for them on the
wheel.'

By FlyingUnicorns101.
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!!! ?????'

'Luv this game. Great graphics and music. Very whimsical and dark in a way. I love the characters when spinning for them on the
wheel.'

By FlyingUnicorns101.
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!!! ❤️😆👌🏻'

'Luv this game. Great graphics and music. Very whimsical and dark in a way. I love the characters when spinning for them on the
wheel.'

By FlyingUnicorns101.
September 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really fun and a great game'

'This game is really addictive and fun but I got a little impatient for the next chapter because I ran out of stars on every
level. I love the background music though. Even when the person falls, I personally find the sound calming but that could just be
me.'

By booklover3279.
April 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Dream Walker'

'One of the best games I have ever played, very challenging and fun to play.'

By ET2130.
February 19, 2019
5 out of 5
Creative

I like the dreamy concept, background sound of the game is very relaxing ??????, the character is cutie keep it, well done
developers ????????
ps: please developers don

By Sarona ^^.
February 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Creative'

'I like the dreamy concept, background sound of the game is very relaxing ??????, the character is cutie keep it, well done
developers ????????\nps: please developers don

By Sarona ^^.
February 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Creative'

'I like the dreamy concept, background sound of the game is very relaxing ??????, the character is cutie keep it, well done
developers ????????\nps: please developers don

By Sarona ^^.
February 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Creative'

'I like the dreamy concept, background sound of the game is very relaxing 💆🏻‍♀️💕, the character is cutie keep it,
well done developers 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼\nps: please developers don’t break my heaet and drop out this game in the
near future, I really love it 🙏🏼

By Sarona ^^.
February 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Loving what I can see'

'I love that my first spin had the ragdoll outfit and that I got it on the first try second spin(after next game) had an Alice
outfit but I failed to get it I\'m now on a mission to get all the outfits \nNoticed after a while during the 2nd chapter the game
crashes on me \nThe only part that gets me

By TheGirlLostInWonderland.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'The game functions very well, it doesn’t require WiFi or cellular, so when I’m in a location where I don’t get service or
WiFi I can play this game to pass the time. It’s simple and I love it.'

By rogerthebigbobitbybilpop.
January 2, 2019
5 out of 5
Why you should download this game

It

By ayeeee ?.
November 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Why you should download this game'

'It’s is so fun you will love the cuteness the characters and everything the levels are so cute just download'

By ayeeee 😜.
November 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Why you should download this game'

'It

By ayeeee ?.
November 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Why you should download this game'

'It

By ayeeee ?.
November 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fantastic and addictive'

'I am always looking for stimulating games to help keep my brain active. Having had brain surgery, I need to do something that
makes my brain engage fully. This does it. I can’t get past the loom where all the arrows are though. I’ve tapped and tapped
and tried countless ways. I enjoy it very mu

By SDH67.
November 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fantastic and different!'

'I am addicted!!! It took me a while to figure out how to play Dream Walker but now that I have caught on very well, I absolutely
love this game. The graphics are very stunning and the game play is very smooth. I am definitely looking forward to the upcoming
chapters.\n\nMy only complaints are: 1)th

By Lune216.
November 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'More levels?'

'This is a great game! We\'ve been waiting for level 6 and beyond for awhile now. When will it be available?'

By Nathan_Dunbar.
November 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game'

'This game is AWESOME. It is so much fun, and a great way to pass the time. The graphics are amazing, and it makes you wonder how
the creator came up with such a great idea!'

By TKD_Girl29.
October 28, 2018
4 out of 5
'Different but cute!'

'Cute, clear and smooth graphics on my iPhone. Variations on some levels are super tricky but I enjoy the challenge. Chapter 6 is
‘there’ in the game face but unattainable. Please update!'

By missusprim.
September 26, 2018
4 out of 5
'Love this app but..'

'I love this game but it keeps crashing every time I play a second round'

By Ash3125.
September 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Very Fun Game!'

'It’s a challenging game but it’s not impossible. The levels are short, sweet and to the point.\nThe gameplay is fun & the
controls are solid.\nIt’s not intrusive with the ads which so far seem completely voluntary at the end of a level which provide
a very nice bonus for progression.\nOverall

By Studdpuppy85.
August 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'Stunning design, smooth running, fantastically entertaining levels! The characters are adorable, and I didn’t delete this app
within 20 minutes of downloading it.'

By Fluffy Fandoms!.
August 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'New favorite'

'This game whenever I first got it was extremely stunning, and now I am excited and waiting for the next level or chapter to come
out. Well yes the game might have some bugs give it a break since the game is relatively new. Keep working on this game and keep
making others.'

By Averagegamenerd.
August 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it but'

'I love wining a whole mission just to spin the wheel and get nothing in the end best feeling ever 🙃 please add more boy
characters and remove the nothing option on the wheel'

By bryan83371.
August 3, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good for relaxing, needs plot.

This a good game for relaxing, as the sound track is very soothing. However, I wish there was a story connected to the game, as it
would have given me greater incentive to play more often. As it is, the game itself seems a bit pointless.

By Isabelle Crane.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
New levels; sound

Please add new levels; sound doesn’t always work

By jynxss.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Unique but issues taint it

I shouldn’t have to tap and swipe all over the screen and then restart the game more than once just to play! That’s way too
much work for a simple mobile game. It IS a unique, fun game. But now that I’m going through my apps to cut down on things, this
one didn’t make the cut. Such a shame since it

By Laceyyy__.
March 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Black screen problem!!

Actually I haven’t been able to play it yet and I’m hoping that a new update would fix the black screen bug. Or else 3 stars
would be too much for a nonfunctional app...

By Niusha_j.
November 24, 2019
3 out of 5
More Chapters

Great game but new chapters are taking forever! When will chapter 6 be done????

By Kelregcal.
December 7, 2018
3 out of 5
Good game when it works

Although it seemed initially boring and redundant-just tap-the game quickly grew on me. One has to focus on the walker to be able
to tell her when to turn. The very simplicity of the game makes it a nice stress reducer. Unfortunately since the last update,
this game just shuts down. I have not been

By VS Raine.
October 27, 2018
3 out of 5
Quirky

This concept sounded boring to me, but it’s actually fun. Animations, graphics, and sound effects are well done. The quirky
part comes in where the game does not always remember your progress (seems like you have to leave it running in the background
otherwise it reverts to the beginning) and somet

By z245387.
September 25, 2018
3 out of 5
Atmosphere is awesome gameplay is boring.

The atmosphere of this game is great. The visuals are great, the audio is great. I just wish the gameplay was not tapping the
screen to make some one turn.

By bentodd12.
August 20, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total