Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Dream-Walker

by Pocket PlayLab Limited
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dream-Walker by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dream-Walker written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dream-Walker in Canada

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'How to fix the black screen!!!'

'A lot of people are talking about the game just opening to a black screen and I had the same problem. I saw this in another
review but hopefully if I put it here more people will see this because it’s a good game once it’s working. \n\nWhen you open
the game there’s a settings button at the top of the screen, click it then click the main menu button. Once you’re in the main
menu click the settings button and turn the graphics to low. When you start the first chapter again it should be w

By The almighty Kitten 😼.
December 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!!'

'I really love this. And, so much to see in the background... like the game play!'

By MeeshLH3.
September 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Iphone Xr Black Screen Fix'

'I downloaded on iphone XR and when i opened the app it was black, to fix it i clicked the settings icon in the top corner of the
screen and quit the game, then changed the settings once again and changed the game graphics to low, you can then select the fist
chapter and it works fine.'

By patrick_murphy.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Stunning'

'Extremely beautiful\nAwesome game'

By Ničjo.
January 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hooked'

'Love the graphics. Some minor glitches with response. I wish there were more levels.'

By MarilynAF.
July 25, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great game but'

'Need more levels. And gets repetitive redoing the same level for stars. Great idea and love the ambience of the game.'

By Enterthe Nickname.
July 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Beautiful game... and it’s FREE!!'

'I despise in-app purchases (of “gems” and “coins” and such nonsense) with a passion. So I only download games that
don’t have them. I wasn’t expecting much when I downloaded this game but it blew me away! It’s so beautiful and relaxing and
artistic. Great job :)'

By Friedrich Tabby-Tabz.
July 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'LOVEEE'

'This game is so much fun to play!! Just wish there were more chapters or levels...'

By Zainab065.
July 19, 2018
4 out of 5
'Touch Controls'

'This may not be the creator’s fault but sometimes when I touch the screen there is no response from the character I control in
this game.'

By EMITAIN.
July 18, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great fun, but new version is glitchy'

'Newest version has a glitch that crashes the game on level 4 during a specific section.'

By PerryOtter.
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Original et excellent jeux!!!'

'Graphique superbe et jeux unique!!! Amusant et le fun!!! Yah beaucoup de challenge!!! D’autre chapters serait super déja je
commences à jouer🤭 Et up sa tourne de tout les bord!! Original!!!!!'

By acuragirl28.
July 3, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Dream-Walker.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total