Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dream-Walker

by Pocket PlayLab Limited
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dream-Walker by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dream-Walker written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-32 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Good for relaxing, needs plot.

This a good game for relaxing, as the sound track is very soothing. However, I wish there was a story connected to the game, as it
would have given me greater incentive to play more often. As it is, the game itself seems a bit pointless.

By Isabelle Crane.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
New levels; sound

Please add new levels; sound doesn’t always work

By jynxss.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Unique but issues taint it

I shouldn’t have to tap and swipe all over the screen and then restart the game more than once just to play! That’s way too
much work for a simple mobile game. It IS a unique, fun game. But now that I’m going through my apps to cut down on things, this
one didn’t make the cut. Such a shame since it

By Laceyyy__.
March 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Black screen problem!!

Actually I haven’t been able to play it yet and I’m hoping that a new update would fix the black screen bug. Or else 3 stars
would be too much for a nonfunctional app...

By Niusha_j.
November 24, 2019
3 out of 5
More Chapters

Great game but new chapters are taking forever! When will chapter 6 be done????

By Kelregcal.
December 7, 2018
3 out of 5
Good game when it works

Although it seemed initially boring and redundant-just tap-the game quickly grew on me. One has to focus on the walker to be able
to tell her when to turn. The very simplicity of the game makes it a nice stress reducer. Unfortunately since the last update,
this game just shuts down. I have not been

By VS Raine.
October 27, 2018
3 out of 5
Quirky

This concept sounded boring to me, but it’s actually fun. Animations, graphics, and sound effects are well done. The quirky
part comes in where the game does not always remember your progress (seems like you have to leave it running in the background
otherwise it reverts to the beginning) and somet

By z245387.
September 25, 2018
3 out of 5
Atmosphere is awesome gameplay is boring.

The atmosphere of this game is great. The visuals are great, the audio is great. I just wish the gameplay was not tapping the
screen to make some one turn.

By bentodd12.
August 20, 2018

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total