Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Dream-Walker

by Pocket PlayLab Limited
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dream-Walker by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dream-Walker written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dream-Walker in United Kingdom

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'♥︎I love this game!!♥︎'

'♥︎Honestly I never really do reviews but this game is so fun, it gets you very focused. I must say at first it’s difficult
but once you get into it it’s easy! I love how the atmosphere is while you’re walking with the floating candles and lights.
And there is barely any averts, I don’t think♥︎'

By Fluffy-corn.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy to play'

'Ok guys you fixed the issues with level 3 and 4 but now we don’t have a new level. How long is it going to be. I have upgraded
all of the characters to level 3 now I literally have nothing else to do 😭😔 please we need more levels.'

By pupsito.
July 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Stunning graphics'

'The visuals of this game are superb and the music and sound effects help to add suspense.'

By Leanna.m.s.
July 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Very good but new update has crashes'

'Hey guys the game is great! Really enjoy it, BUT there are crashes that occur after going through some of the doors in chapter
4.\n\nThis happens on both my iPhone 6s and wife’s iPhone 5s\n\nCan you look into it please? We enjoy the game a lot and love to
carry on playing it :)'

By Dj Timata.
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'The most beautiful game ever!'

'This has got to be the most beautiful game I have ever played as an app. The colours and art in this game are really
mesmerising. The game itself is also surprisingly relaxing and addictive. Would give 5 stars for the whole package! I love I
love I love !!!!'

By NTiern.
July 2, 2018
4 out of 5
'Pretty Good Once You Get The Hand Of It'

'I have to say it\'s really frustrating because of how often I died in it and constantly having to redo the same level. However,
once you get the hang of it it\'s really enjoyable and would highly recommend, also the graphics and general visuals are beautiful
and really great to look at. But once you collect all the stars available in the levels there really isn\'t much to do and I
pretty much finished the game in a day. I think once level 4 and others come out it\'ll be a lot more interesting,

By fruityapplecider.
July 1, 2018
4 out of 5
'Beatitiful game.'

'Only just got this game but so far it’s so relaxing (despite me being an idiot and dying a lot), the beat of the drum makes it
suspenseful - but relaxing enough that the game is really enjoyable. \nOnly giving 4 starts as I don’t know how it’ll change
as its fully made.'

By koīnu.
June 28, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Dream-Walker.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total