Dress up! Time Princess Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Dress up! Time Princess

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 25 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Dress up! Time Princess App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dress up! Time Princess written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Dress up! Time Princess User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is the best

I rarely write a review but this game is so fun to play all the stories and dress up I would recommend you download this app it is
like my favorite game of all time I play whenever I can

By K43893396533.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is the best. It has so many books and endings. The cloths are just beautiful and the art is outstanding! I have played
love Nikki and crafting is so hard but here it is surprisingly easy. I love this game so much!

By Kuma Sushi Bar.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Add the Arabic language

Why don't you add the Arabic language..it's my favorite game and the stories are great, but I can't read because it's not in my
language..I keep uploading pictures of the stories and I feel really heartbroken!.

By hawraa💙💙.
June 12, 2022
4 out of 5
You need lots of phone space!

This game is fun but it takes up a very large amount of space on your phone and needs updated almost daily.

By ivygirl_15.
May 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Add the Arabic language

Why don't you add the Arabic language..it's my favorite game and the stories are great, but I can't read because it's not in my
language..I keep uploading pictures of the stories and I feel really heartbroken!..

By hawraa💙💙.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Loving it!

I love this game I have been playing this for a year I got through almost all stories but I still really enjoy it! One problem was
that it took awhile to download but it was worth the wait!

By Ella⭐️⭐️⭐️.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I bought this at the beginning of the year and I have been obsessed ever since. Great game to play when bored 😃

By El. sweetielove 11456779.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Great chill game for when bored- (also recommendat

The game is fun! It’s nice just casually collecting stylist / historical clothes. - plus historical stories on top of that. Just
a recommendation: Maybe add trading? But a limit- like ya can’t trade certain things :)

By Kaygray2432.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
New story

I want Anastasia to be added to Time Princess.

By Genieprincess27.
January 21, 2022
4 out of 5
I like this game

I like the clothes and stuff. Nice game

By A2N2R1.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
REALLY FUN AND ENTERTAINING!

Ok, so I just bought this game and I already fell in love with it. There is only one thing I want to talk about though.

By penutbutter sandwich.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game

I really like this game but I really want to play on my old account because I haven’t played for a. While but I have to use
gmail for that but won’t let sign with gmail

December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
took my money, willingly

i spent too much money on this game but its really fun the dresses are so cute 🥺 had to uninstall tho for my own sake

By Scortrine.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME EVER!

THIS… THIS…. GAME is incredible I will always play this game for life when I saw this game I wanted to play this! Thank you so
much for bringing this game to my life!

By madynnXXRex.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app download now!

This game really helped me through my experience with covid 19! I had no issues you should really download it!

By domino smash review.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s awesome but

I love this game but it says there’s a new Christmas tales story but it’s not anywhere! Ive looked everywhere for it and
can’t find it 😭

By siphonphoric.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

It’s sooo good it keeps me busy all the time

By l;".
October 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Freezing up

Since last update the game is freezing up I have to close out and go back in all the time please fix . I love this game

By curiousgeorge314.
June 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Great. But too much.

No more crafting dresses from side stories - give them automatically. Too many events to keep track of. Stop releasing books so
fast, I need to finish everything from books before. Also, reduce the side stories.

By Player 915.
March 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Suggestion

Make players have bigger breasts. Other wise, good game. (Or make players able to edit the bodies)

By 563catlover.
January 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but have to earn the clothes

So this game is good it have stores that you can role play and it is but you have to be a while in to have lots of clothing that
the one thing that I would like to see is to have more more clothing when you start

By love birds1344.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game, but slow

I like the general idea of the game, but it’s kind of slow.

By Expeliarmas.
January 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Suggestion❗️

This game is great but it takes up way too much storage. I had to keep deleting it redownload it. Also would suggest to add a
Viking story.

By bananamilk69.
November 23, 2021
3 out of 5
love love love love LOVE it!! but…

i love this game SO much. the clothes are beautiful and the (some) companions are oddly attractive.. but the crafting system
simply asks for TOO MUCH! i 100% agree with GeekyNixie.

By RyenneCG.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
.

I’ve only had this game for 4 days and I’m already in love. Keep up the good work 💗 Edit: It wouldn’t allow me to
download any stories even though I had storage. It kept stopping mid-load

By RyenneCG.
November 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total