Reviews & Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dress up! Time Princess by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dress up! Time Princess written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dress up! Time Princess

Reviews: 526Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Genuinely very fun

I’m not a huge fan of mobile games, and although this one is riddled with micro transactions like any other, they aren’t
shoved in your face and the game is still very playable without spending any money. You are also not shown any ads against your
will which I appreciate very much- you can choose t

By K Swizzzzzzzle.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicted to dress up!

I’m seriously addicted. I love choice-driven story games and this one has the added challenge of picking the perfect outfit for
a scene based on the attributes of the outfit. Getting a perfect score gains you special rewards. Some levels are seriously
challenging! The graphics are really good and I

By tanabanana13.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I am Addicted

I love this game so much I myself trying to go away and coming back again the next minute to she if there is any away I can get
more hearts. I can’t stop playing even when I have nothing left for the day.

By lovess25.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Thumbs up.

I’ve been playing the game for nearly a day, and I’m loving it so far!

By Frankie Contreras.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game.

Fun and easy to use figure out.

By Fordlover!!.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
5

only rating this to get 100 diamonds lol

By kxngxl.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Storyline and so many options!

This is a great game that I found myself being obsessed with.

By _sasha_215.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Lovely ~ game!

So cute, and cute in everything

By (我..
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️

I love this game so much and it is entertaining. The different stories and varying storylines are so fun to read because you can
see how each choice you make changes what the characters say and do. The one thing I wish was better was there’s a glitch or
something that doesn’t always let you change t

By laceygrace28.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun!

It is fun to play and dress up! Something to stay occupied

By dyealex73.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
My girlfriend really enjoys this gamm

She spend lots of time playing on my phone while I’m on my console. She loves showing me the stories and looks.

By WarHippie.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Dress up time princess!

I love it but I cant beat a leave

By fariy tael.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
1

行 好好孩子哈哈喝热热搜有一个字儿而独立自主 好好GH灭repoPOP你好还一个人辛苦了之后婆婆婆婆

By 123799apple.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Not bad

Good for killing time, story seems interesting. So far a pretty good game

By BSM913GHF18.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Incredible

This game is absolutely amazing. Unlike other games, the game is the exact same quality as the ad and the animation in this game
is AMAZING. I was shocked how good this game looked especially for a mobile game. And the story like is amazing too!!

By ggggggggggggggggslice.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
y’all need to play this

I NEVER write reviews, so believe me when I tell you that this game is amazing. I’m only at level 17 but the journey has been so
fun so far. Like I’ve been addicted to this game. The whole reason why I downloaded it was because I thought the animation was
beautiful, and I wanted to see what it was a

By superoriginalnickname🐢🐢🐢.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
..………

.......................:)………….…

By snhugis772.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
STYLISH

I love the amount of styles in this game I wish I could where these outfits in real life!

By alexsbiggestfan.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Cheesy and cute

This is a cheesy and cute gacha fashion game. The graphics are fun and cute. Didnt expect too much from it. A gacha game is a
gacha is a gacha you know?
So that being said it’s been fun to poke at and is more impressive than other cash grab games I’ve tried. I like that it’s
not just trading cards

By WZStripes.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

Quite contrary to believe it is not like the adds but it has a good story line and is quite addictive game

By Softballchick_15.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
It is good I love it

It is good and I love it yay waw you shod git it

By Liz07172012.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Surprising

I downloaded it after seeing various ads about it and was happily impressed with the gameplay and soundtrack. Can’t wait to
continue the journey!

By Samantha_13.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Just started

I love how much effort is put into the graphics, and the storyline so far is interesting! Will be playing al the way through!

By Kyu-Chan.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is Beautiful

You can explore around being an imaginary princess searching for her destiny it’s so beautiful all the dresses are so pretty I
can’t even stand it the room is so beautiful everything is just perfect it’s like a world of dream my eyes are exploding by
how amazing this app is I suggest a lot of stars

By Yazuly lloret.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
IM OBSESSED

This is the best app ever - it’s my sole reason for living - it’s the only thing bringing me joy - the best of the 27 mobile
games I have downloaded within the past week

By specialsauce5.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Dress up time

I love the game but instead of us having to craft the dresses can u also add another store so we can buy dresses and stuff that
are already made including shoes jewelry and hair makeup animals instead of making everything

By Taliyah343.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
(つ .•́ _ʖ •̀.)つ(;´༎ຶٹ༎ຶ`)𝑡ℎ𝑖𝑠 𝑖𝑠 𝑉𝐸𝑅𝑌 𝐴𝑊𝑆𝑂𝑀𝐸

L̆̈ĭ̈k̆̈ĕ̈ ă̈l̆̈ŏ̈t̆̈ ŏ̈f̆̈ p̆̈p̆̈l̆̈ s̆̈ă̈y̆̈ ĭ̈t̆̈ b̆̈ă̈d̆̈ b̆̈ŭ̈t̆̈
ĭ̈ s̆̈ă̈y̆̈ ĭ̈t̆̈ ă̈w̆̈s̆̈ŏ̈m̆̈ĕ̈ ĭ̈ s̆̈ă̈w̆̈ ă̈
y̆̈ŏ̈ŭ̈t̆̈ŭ̈b̆̈ĕ̈r̆̈ n̆̈ă̈m̆̈ĕ̈ s̆̈s̆̈s̆̈n̆̈ĭ̈p̆̈ĕ̈r̆̈w̆̈ŏ̈l̆̈f̆̈
s̆̈h̆̈ĕ̈ t̆̈ă̈l̆̈k̆̈ĕ̈d̆̈ ă̈b̆̈ŏ̈ŭ̈t̆̈ t̆̈h̆̈ĭ̈s̆̈ ğ̈ă̈m̆̈ĕ̈ s̆̈ŏ̈
ĭ̈ w̆̈ă

By skskskskskksksks -oop.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is a diamond in the rough!

You can tell how much love is put into this app and how much care the creators have for their fans. Most apps in the store are
more ads than game, but Time Princess only has optional ads for prizes such as more stamina, coins, or diamonds. Surveys are sent
out to see what the fans like and don't lik

By Xena1018.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I L.O.V.E this game

I would like it if you made a horse game just like this.

By dcifkmdncjisl.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
I am in love with this game BUT...

It’s a amazing game , as a stay at home mom it’s hard to find a game that is interesting to me . The mix of fashion and
literature is amazing .

The game interface is great and the developers being so active with events etc is great but I have to say that I hope for a update
that takes care of the l

By CaylaME.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️

Love this game! Great artwork style and outfits! Love that the devs listen to the players!

By BrittaX5.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
I do think it could use some updates

I think the game could use some more updates like maybe some mini games but over all I think it is a really good game

By lauranzside.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I highly recommend

This game is amazing you should really play. I’m playing 247 now it’s like the best games ever. The reason I’m righting a
short review is beacause I have to get to school bye👋🏻

By bashef berht(.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice game but can be better

The game is a bit overwhelming at first because there is so much content and features but you eventually get the hang of it. The
stories are super fun to read too. However, the blueprints are quite annoying. The blueprints themselves are not that bad it’s
the requirements that makes them annoying be

By Nayeli Frias.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Dress up princess

I love this game soo much I love it more than everything

By robin638.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Chat is out of control

There should be a way to report the whole chat when topics get out of hand. There is no reasons for it to become a political soap
box every other day over controversial issues when a majority of the players can’t even exercise their rights on the subjects.

By Bear_Clau.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing story game!

Thanks for making this!!! I love it SO SO much!!

By smoregirlygamer.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing..!

So, my review got deleted just because I went to DUTP just to see my level. Well, so far, this app is good. It is filled with
stories, dressing up, pets, events, and more. I really enjoyed it when I first played this, when I advanced on, things started
going downhill. Now let me address them.

1. M

By Kelly Chen 🐰🌈.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
New player

First off, the graphics are AMAZING! I get very annoyed when characters look weird, but the graphics are amazing on this app!
2nd, the game is slightly hard to navigate, but I haven’t had it for long so... I guess I will get used to it!
3rd crafting system is completely confusing, but like I said I

By lmt01.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Why have to tap sooo much

When I first started I have to tap soo much and it make me Annoyed

By MamamassshI.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Learning and addictive!

This game is addicting. There’s so many different things to do! After doing research I found all the stories are based on real
life events so I’m learning history and playing 😊

By JordanLeigh2626.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best

The dresses are so pretty and just everything about this game is perfect

By aest_roze_stargiiiirl.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
生气

很棒的游戏,不过最后后面的故事越做越水。怎么滴呀,攻略对象少就算了,不攻略的对象你还不
模!
你又不是钱不够,而且我跟你说新出的那个故事。肝了这么久……好不容易兑换了,然后发现居然
有8套服装。你只有8套服装,你还卖这么贵。心疼我的书票当然啦,服装什么当然好看,有一些过
于辣眼睛,虽然说可能是考虑到玩家比较小。但是欣赏水平也没有过于这么低啊。不过总体来说还
很棒很棒很棒的呢。ರ_ರ
心塞开发者看不懂的话千万不要用机翻,请找一个正统中国人,不然的话意思会被误解呢,呵呵呵
虽然说可能并不会看我的评论总之还是很棒的游戏啦。请多做一点服装吧,谢谢。٩(๑ᵒ̴̶̷͈᷄
ᗨᵒ̴̶̷͈᷅)对了对了,亲你就不要搞

By ggv.n.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I can’t play

So, I had this game one time and then deleted it, but I got it again. It was fun for a couple hours, then I exited out of it for
about 3 mins the I came back and turned off my phone all the way (that’s the only way it will let me play) and waited 30 mins
for it to work. I turned on my phone and it s

By Criket❤️Blur.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
A issue I have

The game overall is amazing but I really am confused. So I just downloaded this app level 1-4 I did obtain the Sylvan Glade dress
but when I click on level 1-9 it says I don't have it? I checked twice and I do have the right dress I don't know how to finish
the story and I tried to re download the a

By ?..OOF..?.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
You must buy it 😍

I love it so much but there is a chat room with real players talking and stuff but you can make great friends I would not
recommend it for kids under the age of 9 . Other than that it is perfect 👌🏻. Ps I would love the game if it had a switch to
turn the chat room off 😘

By Aisteach.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Absolutely Stunning

This game is absolutely stunning. The graphics are amazing, the dresses, the stories, everything! I’ve always been amazed with
Renaissance era, and with there clothing. The stories are AMAZING. This is one of the best games I’ve ever played, and recommend
it to everyone who loves dress up games! I f

By NutellaJar011.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it but to much

You read so much and it is a lot to remember when you read it you can mot go bake and I would not on purpose tap the screen and it
would skip 2 or 3 pages on it was not a lot of the game more reading

By TheMeganPlaysFan.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Love, however.....

I just love this game. I just started but it is fun. However there is a glitch. At one point when I am trying to change it just
completely freezes. Then I have to start over. Other than that it is amazing!!!

By Awsome app!!!!!,.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
A big bug

Hi I have been experiencing a issue where I have the dress I need for level nine but it won’t let me play please fix the bug but
other then that it’s a great game but can you please fix this bug

By iixim_weirdxii.
December 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Okay

It’s good so far. I’ll update if it gets better or bothersome.

By if ig oh ph ot uf ue.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
slight transphobia

I think this game would be amazing, except for one thing. The animations are great, the storyline is fun, and the mini games are
entertaining. I do have a complaint however, as a trans person playing the game. The way they write and handle the character
D’Eon in the Marie Antoinnette storyline is ve

By er3905.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Something creepy I saw..

So has anyone ever went to the dress up place and then just dress up your character? Have you ever looked in their eyes.. Is it
just me or does anyone else see a deck and a fence and objects In the eyes ? Maybe I’m just paranoid but I swear..

By swaye2010.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but...

I love the animation and story of this game. Even though it isn't the best obviously. At first crafting was good and not super
challenging and I could handle it. But then in Swan lake everything just got harder. Now we have to buy certain clothes that come
out once in a while in the shop and hope we

By bearlox.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s amazing, but: LUCKY JERRY RUINS IT.

I am in LOVE with this game. Its clothes, characters, and aesthetic are stunning. However, much like a couple stuck in a lengthy
marriage, I am falling out of love with Dress Up! Time Princess.

And the culprit?

LUCKY. JERRY.

This SOAB has wasted so much of my time and diamonds. The ONLY WAY to un

By biscuits5.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Look At Bottom For Agreements.

*gets rid of game bc it clashed with my home screen.*
Your Welcome :)
And also I'm not gonna retry my outfit with flipping stamina- once I could not go on with my flip flip story bc of you -3- oh
and...
Remove the "clash" thing it's annoying bc I used a dress and a hair btw HOW IS HAIR SUPPOSED TO

By to much mony on it..
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Great gameplay! Bad crafting

Have the same feelings as most of these reviews - the actual gameplay and the graphics are really cute and fun, the clothes are
beautiful, and the storyline is interesting.
However, past a certain point you kind of come to a screeching halt due to needing to obtain a huge amount of each material to

By casual.almond.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Drea Up Time

Ever since the recent update my game has been glitching. And I mean badly my happy New Years login won’t connect and I only
logged in for 2 days my story book won’t load so I can change books I can’t access my mini games in the event center. Please
help.

By thofcnn.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good BUT...

This game looks great and everything but the crafting system is trash. It takes forever to get enough recourses to build
relationship points in order to get to the next level and also to craft necessary items in order to get a good score. I also wish
we had more lgbtq choices / representation. I kno

By HappyHugget.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Idk

I like this game a lot but there is too much story line to it and it takes too long to read but everything else is good

By This game♥️.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
It could be better!

I like playing this game, it’s really addictive! During COVID-19 I have downloaded sooooo many games! And this one caught my
eye, when I saw an add for it I was thinking “ I get to dress people up and show my great fashion!” And then I got the game it
and it wasn’t all that! There is way to many tal

By Noel✨🤍.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
good will !!!!

This game is amazing but you need to work on the good will I can’t play till two days because of the good will !!!!!

By Ponky1234.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game! but... I have a big problem

This is my fave game now but... the one problem is I have been buying tons of stuff and earning tons of clothes and hairs but now
I don’t get any of the items I buy or earn I bought 3 hairs I think and none of them are in my inventory! And I got a dress and
I don’t have them in my inventory:( LOVE t

By gagee gaga goo goo.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Bad crafting system

Great game overall, horrible crafting system though that makes it impossible to play

By _devin7.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Still not listening

It seems you enjoy stressing out your fan base with the crafting system. The more content that's coming out the harder it gets to
craft. It just takes SOOOO much time, energy (figuratively and literally), and resources! Even the cute event outfits. I'm just
now crafting the halloween things and it's

By CoolKLM.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Has Promise

I love dress up games, and every game becomes so much better when there’s story involved.
However, looking through the reviews give me pretty much the same idea; great graphics, fun stories, but crafting is a pain.
I’m not yet that far in the game, though something tells me I’ll have the same experi

By Ginger E. Moore.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
It is fun

I really like the game, but I wish there were less talking in the game, because I got it to dress her up

By 173921.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Stealing diamonds

I love this game alot its a really fun game however there seems to be a rather annoying problem. i have waited until the shop had
what I needed and spent diamonds on a couple of things,for them to take the diamonds but i dont end up with the items there is
also no way to properly contact anyone abou

By grizel666.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Slow and chatty

The game was okay but kinda slow and clunky to work with. Then today I turned it on and there were all these total strangers just
chatting away at th3 bottom of the screen. Not here to play with middle schoolers. Deleted.

By женякошка.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but not a lot to choose from

It’s a good game yet it is so hard to get clothing options. And when you get to chapter 2 in the main story it gets harder to
score perfect. Wish there were more chances to buy clothing.

By IfeelBlue05.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Controls are odd, and I hate the cursor

Every time you tap there are butterflies. It’s obnoxious, i wish there was a way to get rid of that. When I tried to open up the
daily events i couldnt close out of it so i had to restart the game, not opening that up again. Also, it’s odd that your icon
cant be your created person... like, whats th

By MJ Void.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
it’s a good game but...

As i said i very much enjoy this game but i’m a little disappointed that there isn’t any “natural” red hair there is red
hair but i as a ginger feel a lil excluded

By bentleyqualls.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
love this game but one major problem

Absolutely beautifully crafted game and lovely design, however I so far have one major issue that negates all of my previously
nice experiences with the game, I now regret spending money and time on the game due to this issue.

In the Queen Marie story she is introduced to the Marquis De Sade while

By painted.salmon.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is fun

It's just that I can't find friends, and no players add me, which makes me very distressed

By Alias00199.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t get into the closet at all

Edit: I knocked off 2 stars because I haven’t been able to get into the closet ever since the recent update. When I click on it,
it doesn’t load at all, and I have to close out of the game to get back into it.

Old review: I’ve been seeing reviews about how you can’t change your skin tone. Well you

By ~Reneé jr💋~.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Really Nice Story

I’m still in the beginning stages of the game, but so far it’s been progressivist rather nicely. I know that they try to place
as much stuff and buttons for people to click on but the UI gets a bit confusing and feels overwhelming.

There’s a ton of things just overwhelming my eye and as a first tim

By Beikaboo.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Just started.

I am only on day two. Not long to really have an opinion.

November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Lost interest

Great story lines fun to read but you made i spend more time trying to get enough materials to make required outfits then I do
reading. Its great but not worth spending money on to be able to make things to keep reading. I’m deleting it. Really enjoyed
it in the beginning. But can’t even finish on

By cbveitenheimer.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Art Still Pricey

I know a lot went into this game and obviously it’s done very well it’s still just needs a lot of real money to progress
quickly. Other games I play have deals for better deals with real money. We aren’t all made of money.

By Kittehlover:).
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
So far it’s good but...

Things like parven’s shop could be better it’s annoying having to wait to buy something that might not even be there and the
pricing is way too high I use up all my gold and gems in one item just so I can get enough for the clothes I’m crafting even
though 5 of them isn’t even enough for crafting so

By Cheshire Katt.
November 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total