Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dribble Hoops

by Voodoo
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dribble Hoops by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dribble Hoops written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dribble Hoops

Reviews: 47Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Only two problems

My problem is the goaltending and it gets a little repetitive but other than that it’s an amazing game.

By leopardeyes44444.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Multiplayer plz'

'Plz add it because the game is kinda boring without it but if you add it you might have more reviews and stuff so plz add it'

By jjboy29.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is great I really love this game but a little request can we get a graphic update but this is on of the Best games
I’ve ever played'

By Traydog_50.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awsome but needs a little work'

'I love this game it’s so fun, I was just wondering if you the developer can add some more dribble moves or dunks or ankle
breakers. Please respond!'

By just a kid 3.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, one problem.'

'Hi. i have never written a review so this is gonna be short. i love this game but personally i wish that the great developers
would add some more better dunk animations. thank u for reading this.'

By alyeastpotatoneck.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'h'

'Yooo new 2k21 low key lookin fiya doe no cap'

By sub to yvkess.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Turn on airplane mode'

'If you don’t want adds just turn on airplane mode and play the game'

By playboyyjr.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Racist'

'Why is the guy shooting dark and the the man that’s getting folded'

By bye google classroommm.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game just one big problem'

'This game is soooooooo fun!!!!! It

By dudebro2187.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game just one big problem'

'This game is soooooooo fun!!!!! It

By dudebro2187.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game just one big problem'

'This game is soooooooo fun!!!!! It

By dudebro2187.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game just one big problem'

'This game is soooooooo fun!!!!! It’s a good time passer and just turn your phone to airplane mode and all the ads are gone! One
problem is I’m at level 42 and the game he has really 19 levels and I just keep repeating😞 \nBut still an amazing game would
definitely recommend just add more leve

By dudebro2187.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'New POV'

'I think you guys can update the game with the 0/3 POV when you shoot the ball the camera doesn\'t go with it but in different
modes'

By Jay1201bdnkxkc.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I enjoy this game a lot but I came to give a reccomandation you guys should add a game mode thats like a real basketball game.'

By JGamer 923.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'good game but'

'add an option to follow the ball when shooting and to not follow it like the shots in a row level the new one also add more
upgrades and moves like a fade away when moving back and tapping and make more upgrade levels i capped out at 120'

By Amiertookie.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best'

'I just started to play and already said this is AMAZING!!!'

By Dj(Darryl john).
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game one issue'

'I played this game really early so my guy is fully upgraded so I am unable to get those balls that you make you do challenges
because some of the challenges say upgrade your guy but my guy is already fully upgraded so I can’t do it. Can you please fix
this because I really want to get all the bal

By Evan0909090909090909.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much potential'

'First person basketball game? Genius. Nice game'

By ricekang.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add online multiplayer'

'This game has so much potential! If you can create a multiplayer system that converts in too solos and duos, that would allow the
game to be way more fun! The community ask for different attributes but keep the ones that are already there. If anyone agrees,
smack that like button.'

By dbbangers.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Updates !!!'

'This game has so much potential! If you can create a multiplayer system that converts in too solos and duos, that would allow the
game to be way more fun! The community ask for different attributes but keep the ones that are already there. If anyone agrees,
smack that like button.'

By clown 303.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really great game'

'I love the game but it gets boring after you upgrade your player to easy make it more challenging please and there’s not that
much ads I totally recommend'

By jd anndvvdgyc.
April 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sounds Needed'

'The games cool and all but still waiting for the actual swish sound and cripple sound'

By Dacian Moore.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game has a lot of potential🚫🧢'

'Tbh I think this game has a lot of potential to become a legit mobile basketball game as long as all the mechanics are done right
this game has an even better chance to succeed and it can really become something'

By Supitshushpuppy.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game has a lot of potential??'

'Tbh I think this game has a lot of potential to become a legit mobile basketball game as long as all the mechanics are done right
this game has an even better chance to succeed and it can really become something'

By Supitshushpuppy.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game has a lot of potential??'

'Tbh I think this game has a lot of potential to become a legit mobile basketball game as long as all the mechanics are done right
this game has an even better chance to succeed and it can really become something'

By Supitshushpuppy.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game has a lot of potential??'

'Tbh I think this game has a lot of potential to become a legit mobile basketball game as long as all the mechanics are done right
this game has an even better chance to succeed and it can really become something'

By Supitshushpuppy.
April 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'4 buttons in Settings'

'This game is very fun but I see the Settings button and see 4 buttons what do they do? Mostly on the very bottom and every others
ones too'

By ParfLumb.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Potential'

'This game is great! I played it for like 2 hours the day I downloaded it! I didn’t play it for about a week and I went back in
today and it was 10x better already! One thing I didn’t like were all the adds and that problem is already being fixed! So much
potential to be a great game'

By shhdhd he.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'A very good game but...'

'This game has so much potential but there is just one problem. On Day 2 for the daily challenges, it says Level Up 3 times even
though I’m already leveled up to the max of Level 99 on both of the buttons to level up. If you devs have time to fix, I would
be much appreciated.'

By Armeenie.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'The game is pretty good, but imagine if you could build your character up, bc making shots are wayyy to easy, maybe more upgrades
with the stars, don’t get me wrong this game is amazing but there’s sooo much more you can do with this game without drowning
us with micro transactions.'

By SpenceTheMan23.
April 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good, but got boring'

'I love this game. It is super fun, and to me it feels like your playing as a real person. But as you get farther into the game,
it doesn’t become challenging. One of the rounds, no one was guarding me, and I was able to get in a free shot! So I sadly
deleted it. As much as I didn’t want to, I t

By TopReviewer08.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!!!'

'I’m currently tryharding this game. This game is so fun because you can break your opponent’s ankles😂. This is definitely
one of the best games on my phone.'

By Bįšçūït.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!!!'

'I

By B?.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!!!'

'I

By B?.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!!!'

'I

By B?.
April 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'the game it’s self it’s fun but you don’t have sound but it’s the best basketball game I ever played'

By Tballmom.
April 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but i have a suggestion so i can rate i

'IN THE NEXT UPDATE PLEASE ADD SOUND'

By indycar fan11.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game'

'The game is so fun it is really good to practice basketball!!! I love This game make sure to get it !! It is life changing!!'

By elliefbf.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but request'

'Can you add a thing where you can make a character and then you play as it that would be cool and add a shoot button'

By cnezzzzz.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Honestly, this game is so awesome, I don’t have any words to describe it! 🎈🎈🎈'

By d oh dr u crewed Che.
April 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'How do u break ankles in this game'

'I do left right backwards forwards but still can’t break ankles
😭😭😖😖😖😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😡😡😡😡😡'

By juicemandj.
April 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but one thing...'

'This is an amazing game it’s just one thing.Every other time or so I fail a bonus level it goes back to my home screen and it
is really annoying to me because I have to wait for it to load again and then after about two more attempts it goes back to my
home screen again.Otherwise this is a great

By i love exotic animals.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gg'

'It’s not the best game but for all basketball fans like me will like it apparently'

By FaZe c35ar.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'This game is so easy to get hooked on with'

By jasxmansssss.
April 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but...

Everytime i close the app and return to it all my progress that ive had is gone and i have to restart

By Yasforeveryoung.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Average

It’s a decent game, it’s just there’s too many ads for me.

By MandingoParty14.
April 13, 2020
3 out of 5
this game would be great if

This game would be great if you did not get a Ad every minute i counted in 1 minute i got 6 Ads i got a Ad every 10 seconds like
come on

By Alex honest reviews.
April 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total