Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Drift Arena

by Mad Hook
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Drift Arena by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Drift Arena written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Drift Arena

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Its fire

ads after every macth is annoying

By fire but the ads🤦🏾‍♂️.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
great game!!!

layout is very simple and easy to use love it! please keep it that way

By __slice.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
this game needs more time

this game is hella fun just want to be able to play more then 30 secs at a time

Yes this game is very fun i love the experience only if like you we’re able to play maybe a infinity mode or timeless we’re
your able too just drift or types of modes. instead of it being about 40 secs too drift every t

By your app is still trashhhhh.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
:)

Bad
You should add more maps and give more time to drift. Also a way to change the camera settings

Good
I like the car upgrades and the coins we get for drifting is amazing and if you do add maps make them cost coins too

By asta:3.
February 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty Good

game isn’t bad by any means, just one thing is the ads. I’m usually fine with them but this game has way too many. You get an
ad every time you finish a round and a round is about 30 seconds so your talking an ad every 30
Seconds. This can be demotivating when your trying to get new cars because you

By JR02333.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game just one thing

So I love this game I just got it but there’s one problem, first I think there is too many ads every time I’m done with a
round I get an ad, second they should add color options on your car, and lastly more maps I’m constantly on the same one. But
overall it’s an incredible game so I totally recomme

By fgteev fan fo life.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Favorite game on IOS jus wish there was more maps or modes but got 5 mil top score

By kiplpm.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game has lots of potential

I absolutely love this game I like the simplistic Ness of the controls. It’s easy and fun to get started the physics they used
makes it engaging. There’s a lot that can be desired in this game however Given it’s a relatively new game I look forward to
continue playing in seeing the evolution of this

By Phillip128.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun drifting game

I rate this game 4 stars because I personally think that this game needs more improvements like more cars in the game, being able
to choose a drift map, and to choose your own upgrades. But other than that it is a super fun game the quality is amazing and
it’s simple that’s how I like it.

By BenjaminIsMyName.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Mad fun

This game is pretty cool. Pretty much the perfect iPhone drift game. A more in depth customization features would make the game
out of this world. Also having a longer period of time would be cool too. Overall though this game is pretty dope. If they added
in a street version or free roam drift woul

By YPCTRIBE.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Advert removal

Like the game so far with only minutes of play time. Would like the option to remove advertisements in future updates though.

By Razr88.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
New levels

All it need is new levels and cars that’s it other then that it is a good game I love playing it

By welchlllllll.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Boost all keywords into top3!100% real users revie

With more than 8 years working in app marketing field, we have all you need to make your app popular.
High quality services like:
1、keyword install,Promote to reach high ranks and get maximum organic installs .
2、Fix your rating,Raise your rating to a certain level。
3、100% real users reviews!Hide n

By Tariq Laden.
January 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Games needs less ads or a option to buy!

Great game it’s lots of fun, but 45 seconds of play time to the 60-90 seconds of ads every single game is really forcing me to
not want to play at all. Give us a buy option or cut down some of the ads.

By Plushington.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Good

This game is okay, but since it is newer, it is missing some features that would make it perfect. First of all, when I am playing
the game and the car gets a lot of speed, I can’t steer. It messes my drift up and I lose my score. Other than that, I haven’t
noticed any issues, so I have a few request

By Noc boi.
January 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total