Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Drift Race 3D

by MINIGAME ENTERTAINMENT LIMITED
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Drift Race 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Drift Race 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Drift Race 3D

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game

Over all, the idea and aspects of this game are great. Honestly a good time killer but there’s one thing I can’t get over. The
“Porsche 911” is clearly just an old Ford gt40. But besides that this game is great and is highly recommend it

By ramen for the win.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
'Pretty good but to many ads'

'Every time I merge more than 9 cars it shows ads.But it\'s still a good game.'

By Mike4🎮.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love you'

'10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000'

By celluzzi.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'ya'

'I’m just doing this for diamonds'

By todd crochet.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'比较简单设计的非常好'

'如果设计的地图再多一些,有3D的效果就更棒了,比如城市的街道、沙漠等场景更好'

By wys734471890.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it'

'This is I game I thought I would hat but I got it and it was one of the fun games I ever got'

By Bw$.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'DoTheDuhHeRunEhhJrhhdrjjJetMeBdHeHeHeYes’mUrHr'

'The first thing I did to get the kids was the day before and they were going over to my parents for dinner \nDjdjfhdhdhfuhf'

By dnfjfjdhdhfjdhdhf.
February 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mm yes'

'I’m just saying it good because I want gems hahahahaha it do be good game tho'

By very good wife beater.
January 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Buen juego'

'El juego es bonito y es manejar dinero por los carros no se puede pagar mucho'

By le fransue.
January 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Drift race 3D'

'This game is a really fun and good game and I can’t wait until y’all drop a new version'

By j.a.y.l.e.n.....
December 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Jaylen'

'It’s fun like that you can armory'

By polewkid.
November 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best meorge game'

'Yo this is the best I play it every day really fun also I like that you got to level up'

By r2b22009.
October 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'mi'

'bivfgayxrykrsgsugxrjsurxdjtsgigwwkhwbkwbjwjvwjvwjvgwjsvjjshwgjwgjfiyjctjcrrhc'

By hmrasta32.
October 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very entertaining'

'This game is fun and addicting'

By Jaiekrigjdnabqbqbwjrjtofuxusb.
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This app is so fun and addicting.'

By mmccmeme.
October 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This game is awesome and
amazing!!!!!!🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💎💎💎
💎💎💎💎💰💰💰💰💰💰💰🤟🏼🤟🏼🤟🏼🤟🏼🤟🏼🤟🏼🤟🏼💸💸💸💸💸💸
💸👍🏼

By Samuel P Murray.
September 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Omg'

'This game is the most finest game of all love you should really get it’s worth those giga bits'

By Riley hi.
September 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'App Review'

'This game is very addicting and so fun to play, i love making newer and better cars also! this is a great game to be made.'

By Anye monroe.
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just started playing and I can’t stop'

'Lots of fun. Really this is yep games in one; a simple racing game and the other is car building. Mindless fun.'

By Richdelux.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'漂移实在太好玩了。'

'我们都一样可以做朋友'

By 好人一生平安健康.
August 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'我儿子说好玩'

'他在玩的哈哈大笑,!'

By 一击必毙.
August 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'When I first saw this game I knew I would already like it and I did ITS THE FUNNEST GAME I HAVE PLAYED and also ima kid so if see
a word wrong it’s because ima kid'

By angelramic.
August 22, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I like this game

Idk what to say but I like it and it is bad because it is kinda boring so yea

By I am PAulina torres.
January 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

I love the part where you make. a car into a better car

By tileshopisawesome1212.
November 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Bummer

After the last update I lost all my progress

By Jmar9.
August 26, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total