Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Drifty Race 3D

by Irina Andreeva
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Drifty Race 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Drifty Race 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Drifty Race 3D

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Thank you for the update!!

This isn’t gonna be long I’m just here to thank you for finally updating the game no ads more cars just a great game over all.

By yeh boi noah h.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is soooo good

This game is awesome but I would like that if you guys can add more cars cause I can not change the cars but overall it is a
awesome game!

By zak1735.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
'SRT_SCAR'

'This is the best game I’ve ever played I just their were more cars'

By SRT_SCAR.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rad move'

'I was able to drive the car while it was flipped over'

By jaydooder16.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'More cars and possibly sounds'

'The game is great and is really fun but more cars would be awesome and car and tire sounds.But all around fun game to play'

By gamerboi136.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Something you should add'

'The game is really good!! And there’s not to much ads but anyway I think you should add new cars and maps! Plz see this it
would be great!'

By Richerd2568.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing!!!'

'Please please add more cars to this game. It has so much potential\n\nGreat job on this game. It is very fun to play. Also very
addicting'

By rc boi.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'H'

'Love this game best one ever!! Although it would be nice if it had sound'

By pcbvic863.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but needs a little work'

'This is a good game overall but when you tap to play it does not work sometimes.'

By ashteesvhjitsdxxcvvhgfdc.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'New update'

'Hello the new camera system is not working out? it makes it harder to drift'

By _visored_.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'New update'

'Hello the new camera system is not working out? it makes it harder to drift'

By _visored_.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'New update'

'Hello the new camera system is not working out😭 it makes it harder to drift'

By _visored_.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Online and more cars'

'This game is fun but I would really want some more cars and multiplayer on it but this game is fun I would recommend it'

By Aldo9688what.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'The add doesn’t false advertise'

'All the other adds for a game say “this game is impossible” “only 1% can complete the first level” and then you download
the game and it’s the easiest thing ever. But this game doesn’t false advertise. It’s something to just sit and play with a
little bit of a challenge. I have really

By magicfeller.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'More cars???'

'Great game, I’m addicted! First of all, NO ADS, Thank You SOOOO much for that, I hated games that made me watch ads constantly.
Lastly, I wish there was a variety of cars and worlds we can customize and play in.'

By @yo.isantony.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I really like the game but I’m not able to get different cars and that’s kinda a bummer but over all really good game. But I
really want different cars'

By poopy butthole mgeee.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'GOOOD GAME'

'SUPER GOOD GAME MANNNN REALLY RECOMMEND NO CAP NO CAP'

By Yexxel.
June 22, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game

All I want to say is bring back the old controls, or at least give an option to use it, New controls are flawed

By Great gamers co..
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
G

Game is good just need to not make it it if you fail a level you restart all over again

By ObMa 2.0.
May 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total