Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Drinksly

by Yon Montoto
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Drinksly by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Drinksly written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Drinksly

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fantastic App

Not only will this app help with finding some super awesome drinks at Starbucks, it does so with a beautiful UI and an awesome
user experience. 99 cents is well worth knowing you have a super helpful app that is also easy to use.

By Fanofapp0203.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth it

This is a small but useful app for someone who gets tired of the same Old thing!

By katieratsch.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great design and functionality

Yon has done an amazing job with this app. It works really well and has helped me discover new drinks at Starbucks. Great app!

By mdoukmak.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth way more!! 🙌

This app is absolutely amazing!!
The one-time-payment of $0.99 makes this app an absolute steal! Totally worth the price, and I would pay more!

By apparentlyi.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever

This app is amazing, I love it!!!!

By stephaniesg_.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Starbucks coffee, but on X Games mode

Amazing! I’ll never be at a loss when it comes to trying something new and fun. Starbucks may have a menu that’s a mile long
BUT these Drinksly drinks go above and beyond anything on there! You can tell there is so much effort and creativity that goes
into these masterpieces, not only do they look g

By Cabbagekiddo.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS APP

I love this app so munch I always have trouble finding drinks and now it is not hard for me at all

By cossssssszzzzzzzzzz.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Obsessed

This app is amazing. If you are tired of ordering the same things over and over DOWNLOAD THIS!!!!

By Madi41097.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Be prepared to experience Starbucks like never bef

As a former barista, I can confirm the validity of the recipes. Having said that, be prepared to experience Starbucks like never
before! All of this without being lost for words when ordering your drink during your next visit. Great work from Mr. Montoto in
compiling this comprehensive list of drink

By dlaesker.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app

This app tracks and shows you special drinks and their recipes. Personally I wish it included all the regular offerings and older
offerings that are still makable. That way if you do the cool ‘surprise me’ feature, you could maybe try something that
won’t cost you $8 off the bat. It should also have

By MisterTopside.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
WOW!!

I literally never know what to get at starbucks and decided to give this app a try. all the drinks look so cute and the taro drink
is to die for 🥴

By thatboymarcusss.
September 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Drinksly.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total