Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Drive Hills

by SayGames LLC
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Drive Hills by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Drive Hills written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Drive Hills

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'OMG!????'

'Best game ever! So I literally just bought this game, and immediately I started to love it! It is THE BEST game ever!! ????????'

By como hikua.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG!????'

'Best game ever! So I literally just bought this game, and immediately I started to love it! It is THE BEST game ever!! ????????'

By como hikua.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜'

'Best game ever! So I literally just bought this game, and immediately I started to love it! It is THE BEST game ever!!
๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œโค๏ธโค๏ธ'

By como hikua.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Iโ€™ve had this game for about 10 minutes and i love it! There is a bit of ads, but itโ€™s totally worth it! The game actually is
kinda hard and...maybe too much ads. โ˜น๏ธ otherwise, the game is ๐Ÿ‘.'

By kittycutiegirl.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I

By kittycutiegirl.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I

By kittycutiegirl.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'Thank YouTube made this game ?????you make it you you for letting'

By hdheihdudhhr.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'Thank YouTube made this game ?????you make it you you for letting'

By hdheihdudhhr.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'Thank YouTube made this game ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜you make it you you for letting'

By hdheihdudhhr.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'GLITCH!'

'OMG! THIS GAME COULDNโ€™T BE BETTER WITH DIS GLITCH!!! TURN ON AIRPLANE MODE AND U GOT URSELF NO ADS! PLEASE DO NOT PAYCH DIS!'

By GameReviews2.
April 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'When are the new cars coming'

'When are the new cars coming I have all the cars already and I canโ€™t wait for the new cars because I have all the cars Iโ€™m
less excited for the cars because also the adopt me mystery uptake will come out in 5 days'

By Klever_4.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!!'

'This game is super fun and easy!!'

By VivleeBob.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'A game'

'I donโ€™t like most games but I this one'

By nattur3310.
March 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Okay okay'

'I like the game it

By ???????candy lover.
March 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Okay okay'

'I like the game it

By ???????candy lover.
March 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Okay okay'

'I like the game itโ€™s just that you have to wait for the thing to get the deliverers and also because the drought do not play
with on e wheel'

By ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซcandy lover.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game.'

'I like to run over stuff and I do not like when the tire or car hites the spikes.'

By gracie.hargis.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I\'ve been playing for 30 minutes and canโ€™t stop playing'

By DanJesEst.
March 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Driving hills is okay'

'Good game but can you make the levels longer like a race'

By A ramndon Ishimondo shipper.
March 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Addictive

So ridiculously simple yet fun & addictive ๐Ÿ˜Š

By Akrimay.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
new vehicles ?

I have finished the game like a month ago and i think we need new vehicles

By erndady.
April 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s ok

Itโ€™s not like what it showed in the commercial at all but it is still a good game

By mariacjg.
April 9, 2020
3 out of 5
No

I do not know how much fun it is

By so cool yay.
March 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Not even close!!!

The entire game was something entirely different from the ad!!! ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ

By alittleboring.
March 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Not nice so much

I canโ€™t play in the tire bonus avry time I should make the tire bonus 100% and that make me sad ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ™๐Ÿงธ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿคช

By Bin_A7med.
March 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Okish

This game is fun and you can play it when your bored, but on the add it showed a tire crushing satisfing items. The game it just a
car driving, it is a good game but it did not have a tire crushing satisfing objects. I hope you agree, and thank you for reading
this.

By Us bsjgxxhskddbx.
March 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Iโ€™m confused

This is a very fun and good game BUT in the ad I saw for the game you were driving over items like in tire crushing videos but in
the actual game you arenโ€™t that just confused me overall you have a very nice game

By Doggylover6996421.
March 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total