Reviews & Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Drive Simulator 2 Lite Job Sim by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Drive Simulator 2 Lite Job Sim written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Drive Simulator 2 Lite Job Sim

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Need work

I like this game but you need to create more levels
If you do that i give you 5 stars

By tukufulei.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun but getting boring

I love the game It’s fun but I have beat the game and was wondering if you could do an update that aloud you to choose any
trailer you want so you could have fun and tow whatever you want.

By Country_Boy_004.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Why just why you

Every time you stop a car honks at you it is annoying i’ve even deleted
it👎🏿👎🏿👎🏿👎🏿👎🏿👎🏿👎🏿

By flaujwjaj.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Problem

I need this game to have a real image a real design because I don’t good when I playing this game with this design and I don’t
like the image this game have and I need more cars more camions, I love this game but I want it to have a new change for
2021😉😎

By Afbens Peter.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs trailers

It needs dirt trailers lawn mowers

By KricketsKornerShoppe.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
New cars

I love the game. I would like to have more cars to buy. I want more trucks and tractors.

By Preston plays2.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love the game. Very interactive and awesome graphics. Only thing I wish for is a full map view. Hard to figure out where you
are and try new routes. New levels are a little expensive...'

By oatugboat.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add cops and jails'

'The game is fun but can you add cops and jail, let’s say you go right into a lane that someone is right in front of you. You
get pulled over. Or passing a red light or bumping into something. And the gas can , cold explode ,and make the highway’s
longer and every then blocked remove them. Put

By shaaniboy816.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'More Levels,Multiplayer and Money'

'I would love more levels,the game needs multiplayer so you can explore with people and help them with their missions to make it
faster and money is very hard especially when you pay 10K for a level and only receive 5K'

By 6ixxRoshaun.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very good game but there a problem'

'The game is good but it doesn’t let you reset the level, i was on the bridge lvl and i got the recovery truck stuck on the wall
so I could get the roller out but not in. Plz add a reset full lvl button'

By bridge maker.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'👍'

'Great game but it needs more levels because I have already finished all the levels'

By caleb.37473.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fuel Efficiency'

'The game is really good, but the fuel runs out WAYYY to quickly, so then you need to buy more, and it eats the game cash you
have. Please fix this. \nThanks - Dante'

By FALLFOOTBALL34.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs work'

'I like the new update a little but there are some things that I don’t like. One of them I think y’all get a lot is paying for
the levels. And it would help if he’ll could take that out of the game. One my thing the levels where you use the truck and
trailers there are very hard to drive they

By Big,rig12.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'The game is great, but the steering sensitivity is erratic, all it takes is a slight turn and I crash into things.'

By ELI-_-CoD_GOD.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'How much I love this game'

'I love this game because I like trucks and construction and when I hit a car and they beep at i honk at the back and yeah it is
the best game ever 😽🙂'

By thekjdfjfffff.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'Can u have more levels pls bc I love this game so far can u make in multiplayer to pls'

By can we mack it batther.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It a good game though but it would be good if there were drivers in the car and civilians on the street and also workers in and
around the site when you are working'

By wonder khid.
June 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s alright'

'I love this game when I started but then I realized there is no way to making money because you either haft to buy a new truck or
pay in game money for the level and every time you haft to pay for gas. If you could can you make it so you don’t need to pay
for the level then you can actually make

By vrcextrctbyhyb.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'I really love this game. It seems so realistic but the trucks kind of cost a lot.'

By suzannehs.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yet'

'Y\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nE\nT\n
T\nT\nT\nT\nT'

By rusy n.
May 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level 29'

'When I tried to play level 29 which is the level you can build a bridge on and when I tried to play it I could not play it
because it was facing the sign with my company name'

By 😌😉😌.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is awesome'

'Nice to meet you Siri M that’s the place How are you doing'

By huhrjd.
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Happy 7-year-Old'

'My 7-year-Old downloaded this on my phone and wanted the creator to know he loves it! His favorite feature is that all of the
flashing lights work. He really loves the controls, which he thinks are pretty close to the real thing.'

By Cheemie.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'awesome & Real!!!'

'Wow! nice game of yours It’s real (I would rate 10 Stars but I can’t) Thanks For the best Game! Keep up the good work Really
Love the game , and I see some people Hate the game , But me I will Really love the game , And Thanks , Hope you do more Than
This! , Good Job on your Games. 😁🙂'

By joey192897.
September 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is EPIC'

'This is soooooooo much better than the first version. You guys are so nice. Now I can rp in this game now. Keep up the good
games. Love this game, you know that.'

By CindyB23.
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Full version'

'Please let it so you do not have to buy the full version'

By dhdhdjdosjxkxjdbdjdjdjddk.
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Add'

'Please add slider pedals to gas and brake'

By Kikilovespax.
August 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Let us play all the levels'

'Let us play all the levels it is fun let us play the full game please'

By gamer fortnight.
August 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Change the game'

'Please can you change the game where all the. Levels are unlocked'

By 1282538287265378297*-*//;:.
June 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game. I just started playing it but it would be better if you guys added turn signals and windshield wipers.'

By sammytone04.
June 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a great game i plan on buying the full version'

By i rate8 apps.
June 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'About the game'

'I love it but I wish I could have the free full version of it.'

By poitotlt.
June 5, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Gas mileage

The fuel economy is way too short. On some of the missions, you can’t make it from the home base to the first stop without
having to get fuel

By crazy train 211.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Need improvement

Every time I go into a menu and back to game the camera changes angle.
Same thing when I had truck in reverse, complete a mission the gear automatically change to forward.
Pay 10k for a mission but only earn $5k to 8k, therefore I ran out of money to buy mission or new equipment.
Need more camera li

By zeod777.
June 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs

It is good but the hook on the crane doesn’t stay

By brkdisvfih.
December 27, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total