Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Drive Thru 3D

by Eray Gurayman
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Drive Thru 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Drive Thru 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Drive Thru 3D

Reviews: 152Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so much fun 🤩but there’s A lot of ads and that’s my down but the rest is fine and so much fun I really love
this game so much fun download it now👍👍👍👍😁😁😁😁😁😜

By hi i am .....
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Love but..

So this game is the best I love playing it but my only problem is that when you play the celebrity has a big glitch and I can’t
press half the screen and does not show half the order that would be my only complaint other than that this is an amazing game

By MustSeeEV.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

It is a ok game but it needs improvement. I wish you could choose what type of job you wanted at that restaurant.

By pgsrstdtddrsrsrddtftgyftftftf.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
I wish It was real life

I love this game I play it every day but I have some flaws. First one is to much adds I am the kind of person who doesn’t like
adds to much and to slow. I love this and it deserves a 5 but I hate adds and there were too much 😥.

By Lily 2707.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
It was a pretty good game

I downloaded this game and on day 5 it would not let me serve but it was a pretty good game.

By goooood /bestest game ever.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

This game is sooooo good got to love the up date now you can put suce on the fries 🍟 and not to many ads

By REAGAN CARTER.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
A very good game but one thing.......

I love this game i think its the best game so far but i saw the update and i said this is good but
i only saw it for the fries and when i was trying to make a burger it was so hard i did not understand how to make it before
the update it was so easy to make the burgur but now its super hard if you

By Kat $$ !!.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Read this if you care

Due to recent updates I am no longer able to customize my store and color it fix this immediately. >:(

By gaem reviewer.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game but it have to much ads to much

By lolaaponte.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Cab a lot

Hey guys this is best game ever you can mess the order up on purpose and the still pay you and they don’t get mad 😡 love this
game like I could explode thanks to whoever made this game. 😊😊😊

By cassidyb loves pizza.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Hey good app

Y’all can u stop complaining about the ads he has to atleast make some money for his hard work like calm down. My cousin loves
this app too

By gigipuglover.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game but too many ads

This is a great game like what I said in the title it’s just that there’s too many ads when I’m making a food and I finish
it brings up a ad can you bring up ads when I finish serving the customer I’m not saying remove ads entirely but if you did it
would be great

By burgwrdhdh.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but too many adds

This is a fun well put together game, but every time time I play it there are too many adds so I have to ex out of the game which
is a bummer cause it’s a fun game. Please fix the adds!

By Meghann112.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s ok but way to many ads!

Ok so this game is really fun but there are too many ads. Cuz like after every order there is an ad. I mean I like the game and
all but... it’s just too many ads I say but other than that it’s amazing litterly that is why I only gave it 4 stars cuz
really I want to give it 4 and a half cuz I love

By Johnson2461.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
ADS!

Ok I like this game it’s fun and all but if I purchase the adds off then I rate it 5 this game has to many adds like this makes
me mad it’s so annoying and it makes me mad. This game is fun and addicting.

By Legend777777777777777999999900.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
PLEASE READ!!

The only reason why I am rating this four stars is because there are so many ads!! I am sure that any of you who play this game
could agree with me!!

In this game you make food and serve it to the costumers, and they either use a credit card or money. If they use money then they
over pay and you h

By HAPPY HALLOWEEN YALL!!.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
I use to enjoy this game

I played this a lot awhile back and saw the spooky update so redownloaded it. I’m either playing it wrong or it’s a glitch but
I CANNOT flip the burger so I am stuck on learning how to cook the meat.

By enjoyed now annoyed.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs music on the background

Need music on the background, it just vibrates when you press something.

By yourCinnamonApple.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

This is the BEST game EVER I love it so much. Not many ads at ALL.ALL the food is so expensive!But it’s so much fun to play so I
really recommend this game 10/10

By bdhxhxbdh.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Not the best game but okay

Hi this game is fun but there something’s that are not the best.
I’m stuck on day three because I cant figure out how to flip the burger. It says to swipe up but when I do it doesn’t do
anything. Also there are to many ads I feel like every time I trie to do the next level I have to watch an ad witc

By gsnyder10.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
amazing but could be more exciting

i loveee this game!! graphics are decent and not laggy at all which at first i kinda expected. i just think there should be more
customers each day rather than one per day.

By batmodjo.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a good game but too many ads

It’s the best game I’ve ever played before but it’s too many ads but it’s a good game but it’s a 9.7 I never played a
game that good 🤗.

By xbsnxmgkkdkfhjxjrjgkfmxmuhh.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'Hey so I love this game it is exactly what I was looking for the only problem is there is too many ads! If you can please fix
that, that’ll be great'

By JanelysEvelyn.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many adds'

'the game is fun but there is to many adds you click something add you finish a burger add'

By nmsd32.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Would pay for full version'

'Obsessed with this game but can’t stand all the ads. How do I get rid of them?!'

By SCCrowner.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I REALLY LIKE IT but it needs less ads'

'When I first saw this ad I was like omg this looks so fun! So I decided to download it. I started playing for under a minute and
I LOVED it! But there is only one thing you need to fix which is the ads. :/ So for example you NEED TO PUT LESS ADS! Ehem sorry
for all of the caps but please put less a

By Zarah3000.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super fun game BUT lots of ads!!'

'I enjoy the game very much but every minute, a couple of ads come up!!! There are no options to buy out of the ads either.'

By Buricachu.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game, please fix the ads'

'Hi, I really like this game but there are too many ads. I would willing pay 2.99 for no ads instead of have so many pop up. Not
to mention you get marked down for speed when you have to wait for the ad to stop. I like the celebrity idea but you shouldn’t
have to go back to the main menu after eve

By Guava Juice BIGGEST FAN #1.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is ok'

'The first time I joined it game me 5 ads for some reason and it is gluicy'

By mushroom1234567890123.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is good game but...'

'I was a good game but there are Ads so can you please remove the ads because I can’t work a lot'

By Montaukcoco.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG! This is the best!'

'So, I love this game so much! Exactly what it is like in the ads, so no false advertising. Also, despite what people say, there
are NOT too many ads! This is a great game, keep up the good work guys!'

By happydoggy780.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super game'

'Hi guys this is like a super game!!!! I like it so much fun I’m in level 370!!'

By Massjn.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please read Kermit’s'

'Please read my boys look like a fun game my dudes'

By App flip or flop.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'Hi there are so many things to there. And yes I can do good work on it. \nAnd my Daniel love it too and my mom like it to and
me.i love it so much.\nAnd my Nana’s it'

By Raedezi.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is so much fun! I’ve been playing for 2 months I think and I’ve unlocked a lot of foods I can’t wait to see new
updates.'

By crush on touu.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun, loads of potential, some recommendations.'

'This game is fun & it has SO much potential. I would actually pay for it IF the games developers made so changes, added things,
fixed bugs. Here are my recommendations:\n\n1. Fix bug at ice cream machine where after first cone/sundae you have to tap the next
cone/sundae twice to select it.\n2. Bett

By Matthew Petruska.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'A Karen? XD'

'She said “mAy I sPeAk tO yOur ManGer!” And i said “ :0 A kAreN!'

By Lazypotato2011.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hai'

'What do we DO TO PAY I don’t get it but it’s FUN'

By ackadami.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game to many ads'

'I love this game but there is way to many ads it’s crazy can’t even fully enjoy the game because of all the ads.'

By Sunnshine0214.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'No music?'

'Can you guys add music, or sound effects'

By YeGucciBoi.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Umm its good but so many adds'

'Okay so I love this game in all but there are SOOO many stupid adds. Sooo ya, but when your done cooking and giving the food to
people it’s laggy and not good quality…so please fix this'

By yeaaaassss aueen.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever but there’s a problem'

'This game is so fun I play it every single day but way to many ads you can’t even pay to get rid of them well that’s my
review BTW best game ever just could there not be so many ads'

By jhhdjhhdjje.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it'

'I like it it’s really fun doesn’t lag but the reason I gave it four stars is because, it has a lot of ads I really hope that
your reading this and just make it have less ads thank you have a great day'

By Aesthetic..bubbles.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Goood but not so good'

'I enjoy playing the game I honestly download them for my kids I just get so lost into them but as I was saying it’s a great
app. The only thing that is really bothering me is the ads, if there is possible to have an in app purchase to remove ads. I just
had a level that challenged me to make a fa

By KameronsMommmy.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Yes! But..'

'Idk I love it!! But it kinda wastes my time in the app like 60 seconds FOR AN APP LIKE COME ON'

By tine ome po.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it but can I get with no ads?'

'This game if fun but is there a pro or no ad version?'

By JaMeech04.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I just started and this is so fun!'

'Fun game I love that its free cheezburgurs for life! I’m 7 and my name is Ethan'

By Honey Bee 23.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'ᴘʟᴇᴀsᴇ ʀᴇᴀᴅ'

'sᴏ ᴛʜɪs ɢᴀᴍᴇ ɪs sᴜᴘᴇʀ ғᴜɴ!! ʙᴜᴛ.. ᴛʜᴇʀᴇ\'s ᴀ ʙɪᴛ ᴛᴏᴏ ᴍᴜᴄʜ ᴀᴅs,
ᴀɴᴅ ɪ ᴀʟsᴏ ᴅᴏɴ\'ᴛ ᴋɴᴏᴡ ʜᴏᴡ ᴛᴏ ɢᴇᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ʀᴇsᴛ ᴏғ ᴛʜᴇ ғᴏᴏᴅ
sᴛᴜғғ, ʟɪᴋᴇ, ᴅᴏ ɪ ɴᴇᴇᴅ ᴛᴏ ʙ

By chcfbsReutUFvhgF.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars!'

'I love this game it’s a lot of fun I have to keep deletening it and getting it because I level all the food but it’s worth
it'

By wowoowow atack.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game but to many ads'

'Let’s say you install this game and start to play it. You finish your first task and BOOM! An ad. Every time you complete a
task, you get an ad. So to the developers, please stop putting to many ads. Anyway I have to go, Bye'

By Isa unicorn1894.
September 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love the idea BUT

I love the game but there are so many glitches. I just downloaded and I can’t flip my burger

By Shontinah.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
One problem 😕

When you get a vip guest it doesn’t work so you have to close the whole app

By mariah isabella wilson rivas.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it.......

So I love this game but u have to unlock everything with ads and ads are a waste of time. So please try to edit the game with know
ads and try to find another way how to unlock stuff please. Just before I delete it.......

By 3637*(2(.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but ...

The game glitched halfway through the game and the game froze and I didn’t know how to fix it so I had to delete it

By rffsrefrafasdfdgfb.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but the ads

It’s overall a great game to play. Has a great concept to it. I’d love to rate it five stars but with all the ads, you spend
more time watching ads than you do actually playing the game. Unfortunately because of this reason, I deleted the game. It’s
almost like for every “customer” so to speak it’s

By jayeli1031.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Take out the ad pls

This game is a good game but there’s lot of ad.

By Dajee025.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Wow just wow...

I can’t believe the amount of commercials after I finish one order a commercial!!!! It’s just non stop commercials I would not
play this game if you hate adds.👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻😡😡😡😡

By Hoost597.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Why no add free version? I’ll buy it.

There are no options and no add free version. You see more ads thaan play the actual game.

By Gamer Guy2.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Nedpeds improving

it fun,but it needs music and too many adds thxs

By Sydney settelen🥰🥰.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads!!

This is insane how many ads this game has.

By Katelyn lillo.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
A good game when your bored

I played this game for at least a month and had no real problems with it. The only thing is that once you unlock all the food
there is no reason to keep playing to earn coins. It gets a little dull because you only make the same food and there is at least
two ads everyone 5 minutes. Overall not that

By LilMissyA1.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

Hey guys love the game you can make order give change make dessert and more . But the thing I hate it that there are a a lot of
adds I was in the middles of a VIP and there a timers well I have to look at the add and then when I get back to the game my timer
is through to roof . Great game just hat

By Viktoria Re.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Too much ads

I can’t even click anything or move on because an Ad pops up. Please fix this.

By Kenya and Egypt.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but a little problem.

I really like it. But one problem. Too many ads.

By squishyleiby.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds🥱!

The game is fun although there is to many ads and at that the adds 30 seconds long and NO ONE likes adds so it’s bad enough that
it’s 30 seconds the game is going but I want to make a lil bit more stuff like y’all should add like we can take a break all
that stuff so basically make this game into an

By 😡🤬🤬😩😂😂.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Fine

It is very hard on level two I don’t now what to do so if you would please fix I would enjoy it very much. Sincerely,Ayana

By Ayana searles.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game,but way to many ads

This game is awesome, but the sad part is there is WAY to many ads. Your just enjoying making someone’s order, and then an ad
pops up. I would of gave this game a five star if there weren’t so many ads!

By maiya pie.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Too may ads

Every time i try to do anything there is an ad which is very irritating

By cufuffiv.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Issues.

Hola/hello. I was looking for a game like this and I absolutely found it. My minor issue is that I can’t download the app! I had
to delete a app and everything. I changed my WiFi, even more! Please fix this!!!

By saint nick fan!!!.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

The game is a fun concept and I don’t mind the low graphics. The issue I have with this game is that there are way too many ads.
As a free game, I would understand if the creators wanted to put an ad after every level. Instead however, the ads are added in
the middle of the levels, and it’s not just

By SharkSnake21.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
I LVE THIS GAME BUT TBIS IS SO ANNLYING

I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH BUT IT WOULD BE NICE IF THERES WASNT AN AD EVERY 2 SECONDS

By DADJFJGKJ.
October 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total