Reviews & Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Driving Academy Joyride 2019 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Driving Academy Joyride 2019 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Driving Academy Joyride 2019

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'..'

'Ok there need to be more girl characters oh and I love the game I love it but please put more girl characters'

By ):):),$;!,$?:$.
December 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Buena app pero'

'Realmente le falta algunas cosas :\n* dar punto al usar la direcciónal antes de dar vuelta \n* más tiempo de espera en el
semáforo algunos autobuses se quedan parado a mitad de camino \n* retrovisor arriba de la pantalla .espejear antes de cambiar de
carril \n* respetar el límite de velocidad,

By jovany 77.
November 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome graphics and gameplay'

'In future updates would be nice to Add these cars Lamborghini, Ferrari, McLaren, Porsche\'s'

By HELLEASIXER.
October 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Problems'

'Hi I do not like the music at all it does not match with the game I love the game though great job 👍👍👍👍👍'

By gydvfdbv.
June 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Problems'

'Hi I do not like the music at all it does not match with the game I love the game though great job ?????'

By gydvfdbv.
June 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Problems'

'Hi I do not like the music at all it does not match with the game I love the game though great job ?????'

By gydvfdbv.
June 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Problems'

'Hi I do not like the music at all it does not match with the game I love the game though great job ?????'

By gydvfdbv.
June 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Problems'

'Hi I do not like the music at all it does not match with the game I love the game though great job ?????'

By gydvfdbv.
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super retro look of a classic'

'Love the avatars, the cool toon retro look!! Make us more levels please!!'

By Webpasha.
June 15, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Driving Academy Joyride 2019.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total