Driving School Sim 2020 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Driving School Sim 2020

by Alexandru Marusac

Rating of Driving School Sim 2020

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 48 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Driving School Sim 2020 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Driving School Sim 2020 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Driving School Sim 2020 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 48Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
AMAZING!

IT IS THE Best game is is the same thing you see in the video and pictures get it you will not regret it!

By handsen60.
June 30, 2022
4 out of 5
The best game

This is the best game I have ever i played in my whole entire life the cars are awesome the only thing that happens is lag can u
fix that besides that I hope U love ur creation and hoping to see more bye bye for now.

By thebestnoah.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good game. No problems at all. Runs great. Ha

I love this game. I would play it everyday, all day for the rest of my life.

By PixMom2.
July 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Battery draining too much

It’s a great game in all, learning to drive and all the rules of the road but it eats up a lot of battery.

By #WordscapesIsTheBestGameEver.
July 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it but

I had 10000 coins and then I went to a game and when I came back I only had 342 coins
😕

By the people creator.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game I honestly never get bored

Don’t know what else to say except for I love this game lol

By i❤️🍪🍪🍭🍭🍬🍫🍫.
June 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Driving Simulator

I like it but the cars are just to expensive

By ffghgfdggt.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Tyler

This has dc and it’s my favritote also I’m close to it

By thirtlw.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
AWSOME

This game is amazing but for the next update can you add the Koenigsegg jesko

By Toadette4098.
May 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many adds

I find the amount of adds to be annoying but other then that it’s pretty good

By mduchensichssb.
May 31, 2022
4 out of 5
It

It’s a fun game but the cars are so expensive it’s almost impossible to get them.

By Lucas The Excitable Penguin.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game

I love this game because it shows me how to drive when k grow up thank you for making me this game also thx for your hard work :).

By THe dj in the haouse.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this

Every good game the driving is soft…

By aguidjd.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
5 star

Great game has all the real life car features and it makes you fell like your actually driving

By Xxbrobroyt.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is fun but…

Do you know how much I love this game. This is the best game ever but you can do better than that lol

By lonewezrd.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Hey. Delovoper

Can you make a fire truck simulator?

By but he beat it I don't wow.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Coins

Can y’all make it to where you can get like 10 coins for each career you do.It would make the game so much better for me and
other people please make it to where you can get coins from career as well as money

By shaneneedsmoneyongame.
May 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Game is pretty good

The game is pretty Good but there’s a bug now that When I try to get on I have a gray screen and I can’t play right now until
it’s fixed.

By JGamer 923.
May 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Game bug

Even though I really like the game every time I try to run your game I would be at a grey screen for 30 minutes so I hope you can
fix this bug as soon as possible.

By dont trust the games.
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Update real driving simulator

Please update real driving simulator it’s more better then update this game please

By king moe 2020.
April 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Good & fun.. glitchy though.

This is a great and fun but overall is a bit glitchy. The steering wheel does need to go back into it’s normal speed faster.
I’m constantly running into walls cause of the steering wheel. Other than that, it’s good & fun.

By XxAngel1ovexX.
April 19, 2022
4 out of 5
I drive

I just got this game to drive but it’s kind of a grind especially since gold can’t be earned

By iciboigaming.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Driving school Sim 2020

Please upgrade with Tesla charging stations and gas stations update all steering wheel with the car logo and where we can get out
the vehicles and all doors open and houses to stay in please on free driving mode (Best app ever ) .

By blake pelt.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Just pretend you don’t get the bad ratings.

Another thing, I am willing to help you get to 1# chart of all game categories.

By jaxson_nee york.
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
been a fan since 2018!

I have always loved the driving school games, and this new one is no different!

By anonymouse293018.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a cool game!

CoOL COOL CooL COoL COol COOL GAME!

By Yo boi! ITS THE BOI.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Great job

Great job in this game keep up the good work

By The one 🥳.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Stop saying mean comments this is a great game

This game is the best and when you die you learn so much more.I hope you guys can change your mind 😀🤩

PS, or to be rude but you are thinking super different

By Snrtelover.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game EVER!😏

It’s so realistic also if you drive in inteitor you will see where your going also reverse to🥰🥰

By Preston kqoun.
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Infiniti

Game is great but me and my whole family and some friends as well would love it if you would add the Infiniti Q50 and maybe Q60 as
well.
Keep up the great work
Thank You.

By Vishious510.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It gives you an experience of driving
😀

By teh boy 9.
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Hii

Can u add sum special cars like a mazda R-X7 and Honda Civic sum more cars like that

By Jose Y .Rodriguez Chacon.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add these cars

The 2006 Subaru Tribeca with a V6 engine and the 2010 Honda Odyssey with a V6 engine Thank you From Lowell

By LilDready.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

PLEASE ADD POLICE LIGTHS SO WE CAN PLAY ROLEPLAY. Thank you

By johny1.1.1.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but …

Idk what is going on with the game right now, but for some reason it’s not letting me press anything and the game has a dark
shade on it, can you please fix it? There is always a bug every week it seems like.

By TaenBro.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Taipei Map plsss

The game is really nice, I enjoy how realistic the cars are, but it will be 5 stars perfect if we can have some Taiwanese or
Korean maps to play!

By Meow driver.
December 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Adds

I Cant see the lights cuz of the adds and it makes me fail the lessons

By hbgrukbxwtyijbxshikbxe.
November 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Right turn on Red

I love this game a lot of I’m still stuck on the fact that in some places such as Florida you are able to make a right turn on
red… I don’t think I should be waiting at the red light to make a right turn

By chans laptop.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

Amazing I wish I could have better graphics tho

By G-MAN177.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game But Uses A Ton Of Power

I enjoy this game very much and I still do but later on I started to realize how much power this app was using which lead to
battery drain. This game uses 75 percent of my battery? Is there a cause for this?

By paulthesolver.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever 😬🤗🤩

Great quality and it don’t glitch so fun 🤩

By sandwich's.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game, no buts

I’m new to this game and I like the car designs and realistic ambient lighting. And the interiors for them, don’t stop making
updates and games because I’ll buy them!

By shamar gaming 98.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game for cars

Super game for cars you are the best

By nick.ckm.
November 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Suggestion

The vehicles are too expensive!!! Lower the prices so that we get to try all of them, it would be more fun…

By beef krem.
April 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but..?

Good game but I just bought 100,000 credits, where is my money? Waste of time, money..

By infinitiqx57.
April 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Good

Hello i just moved in to a new iPhone and I lost my progress is there any way that I can have my progress back

By retro gaming like cool.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
When I drive the Volkswagen or the Ford Focus

I like the game but at a random time when I drive it starts rumbling and not working

By cat mouse muahaha.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Lag

It’s super laggy but it’s good

By dark wolfy-chan star.
December 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total