Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Driving School Sim 2020

by Alexandru Marusac
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Driving School Sim 2020 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Driving School Sim 2020 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Driving School Sim 2020

Reviews: 286Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very good

Add on the capital of China please.

By 我叫王子宸.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Hey Ovilex, new app ideas...

So I figured out you make great games, so I want you to make a new app called Bus Simulator 2021, add realistic buses and add our
own photos (where you can put ur own photos) and we can customize our bus. Your Games are Awesome! I love them, and please make
more games... also another thing, add a 20

By mommy k.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it mostly!

Great game! However the AI drives horrible. It rear ends you and then gives you a big penalty. I’d like to see right on red
added as well as having the traffic lights synchronized so that opposing directions go at the same time.

By puppy pearl 63#.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome but it needs some updates

This is a awesome game but the cars are too expensive

By bobdunebuggy12.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but...

Nice game but I will like to have BMW 3 competition

By IamXaviera.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is good download it

Yes this is one of the best games I ever played

By Ty🖤™️‼️.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
False driving errors

I like the game but there are many issues with it. the blinker usage while parking is unnecessary, the speed limit change and
doesn’t give you enough time to slow down.

By NoLaggin.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Help

does anyone know how
To use the stick shift thingy

By Car driver yea 😀👍.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game but it should have saved data

This game is super fun to play. It is very well detailed and mostly realistic. One big problem I have is when I delete this game
and redown load it, I have to restart from the beginning. It would be cool if you guys added saved files like other games. Besides
this I think the game is very enjoyable.

By Cab653.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Accurate Physics

The physics in this game are surprisingly accurate. For example, how the engine revs, gears shift, and tires move on the road. All
mechanical/electronic aspects of the vehicles like the clutch and traction control are also near-identical to real life. The
developers did a phenomenal job!

By ajayzzzzzz.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Graphics Tremendous

The graphics are great but for me there go up to high but i love them

By sha-oop.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s very fun

I love the game cause I love cars. I know a lot of cars.

By josiah tue cheesy god.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
The Good, And the Bad

To start off this review, this game is amazing. so many cars and categories to choose from. also, there are alot of maps to pick
from. the cars also drive very realistically, which i love.

Now the Cons. the penalties happen very very quickly. i can be slowing down and i get penalized for “speeding”

By dzasta78.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
For all phone

It’s a good game but can y’all make it to where android can play it too because my brother wants to play with me but he
can’t because it won’t let him also he is getting a iPhone soon

By dariyon66.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

This game is app good but the only problem is that the cars are a bit to expensive 😂
But I love the game sooooo much

By Mulhem Alawadi.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
I really like this game

I love the cars and everything but y’all really should add a Hellcat charger and a hellcat challenger

By Jay0978.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Kingnc

I’m gonna give you my true opinion and a list of things overall the games a 4 star because it has some flaws like you turn and a
car hits you and it still takes 150 and if a car keeps doing it adds up also there could be more road details. There could be more
car detail. There could be more ai detai

By exotic leader.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
2021

Alright Alexandru it’s 2021 I need something new from you. You know how I get. I’m looking for a bus simulator with lots of
freeways and bridges. I want to be able to unlock certain places you have blocked off , or sneak around it some how lol ! Even a
driving simulator. I love your games ❣️

By EmarldEmpress.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game but some problems

The prices for some cars are crazy I will like for you guys to reduce it for the Ferrari or Bugatti or Lamborghini make something
like 100,000. Others have other games to play you know they can’t be there 2/4/7 trying to make money. Great game but these are
the things I want fixed please fix these i

By GamingLegendz737.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Easer to get coins

I think u should make it easer to get coins

By it is my fave.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun game

Thank you for releasing a great game
I think it is a good game and it has great graphics but I love all the cars but I think they should add more legendary SUV’s
like the land cruiser 2020 which is my favorite.They should also add more car’s like Range Rover sport also the BMW X7 So it is
a great ga

By Fortmineblox10.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
add controller

should a controller usage to the game

By yhamama.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
so amazing

I like to drive and this game is so much fun to do that with

By moneyybagg.gaby.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
It is a good game but u need to add a girl driver

Hi, so I love this is but my complain is one there is no girl driver and two we should be able to get coin when we join every time
or play every time because if we want the coins then we have to follow u guys on insta or subscribe on yt and we have to like
something on other apps but some of us are

By Janellexxxx.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

This game is very nice and I enjoy playing it with all of the details and features!

By rndgjsjSs.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love this game can you please add MFI support for controllers this would make the game even better.

By Steam2478[email protected]
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but few changed to this game

Ads should be 3 secs after watch for 10 coins, also bugs in multiplayer blinkers show up, horn honk by itself, hazard light are
showing itself, speed limit keeps changing every time, also for the new map do Florida the whole state of Florida and do Tokyo,
Japan and whole of China please and the whol

By car wash liker and liver.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Kinda hard to handle

This is the best game but can you make the arrows bigger or a option in setting for that thank you

By Kahdih.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Scout of serpant land

I love this game. You can play with friends and its really fun. But the only thing i hate is that in saudi arabia map when you
stop at a stop sign and the car behind crashes into you it say the you caused the accident and gives you a warning which is not
even your fault because the car behind you cr

By scout of serpent land.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool!

It’s a very cool game especially how I like to drive and this game feels more realistic to me but I think that the driver should
come out of the car and hop in it again if it want’s to.

By Butterflys2005.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love playing this game all the time but I do have one request, can you add a filter in the car finder to filter and only show
the cars you own because I am having a very difficult time finding my cars. Also if I click to fast in the car finder the game
crashes.

By Cardude25341.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This game is amazing and period.

By owiwowwkkw.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game but....

How do you change the steering wheels

By پیکی.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

It make me happy omg❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️☺️💕💕☺️😂😂😂

By yoio love.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever!!!!

So fun totally recommend it!!!!!!😃😃😃😄😄😄

By foregolf.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun game

I love it! It's so fun and addicting. I like cars so this game is perfect for me. You should play it. You can win super cool cars
some people can't afford in real life. Download now and have so much fun.

By Y-K-S-S -K-S-A.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
GREAT GAME!

this is a really great game but when i select my car then the map and weather and push play it kicks me off the game. i have
iphone 7

By Gamerbooy04.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game

I think everybody should play it

By 😩😘😩😳💁😃💁.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Experience Ever

I just want to give a shoutout to Alex for adding the Rome map. And I love all the cars and the rims. I would appreciate if you
could add the Rome map right now so I can see what’s it’s like. But, once again, thank you to all the people who put all these
amazing cars and maps in the game.

By Michael the driver.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
STOP SIGN SYSTEM IS POOP

It wont register me stopping on stop signs pls fox this other than that its a great game

By pengimated yt.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s Great

options on every thing but is a little difficult to change steering setting but other than that the game is great

By Terps44.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

This game is good I have a lot have money. I’m going to buy a car. Thx for this game.

By meilgs.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Game is awsome

The game is so awsome I like the every thing about it you should download it

By nick and stick.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
plz fix this

this game is good but the mph is always 30 when it should be more in some places like the highways and everytime another car
crashes into me i always get points off why?

By cowbread.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Lost my money

So I had 24k and I closed the game and lost 21k of it and I didn’t know how it reseted my money. Please fix this

By heyyallitsles.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
El mejor

Es lo mejor perrorosoiss instálenlo

By nrandidb.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
SO COOL!

This game is just awsome it just looks so realistic thank you guys so much for making this game I just love the thing in the
windshield but this game is just SO FREAKING AWSOME AND COOL🤩🥳

By 123356789009987655331.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Money

Can I have 200,000 dollars plz !!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

By rolls rost.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but has some flaws

I love this game so much from the moment I had it I knew it was the best car game I’d had. I have the 2017 ovilex driving school
game and Instill love it. But, the game kept kicking me out and messing my device up. I had to delete the game but I decided I’d
give it another shot. So, now I have to re

By Carlover🏎.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I love the game

The game is great and awesome i’ve played it every day I buy a lot of cars and I just bought a car today and it was a
Lamborghini I love the car and they look like real cars

By nolelow.
December 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
this game isn’t very great on the new phones

I liked this game on my iPhone 8 it was fine but I upgraded to the 12 pro and it’s extremely hard to drive because everything is
off the screen and nothing fits please fix this

By zachhasswag1.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Very laggy and

It’s very laggy and when i drive its super laggy I think you need to fix the game

By spokentohard.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay

Great graphics but the glitches really are annoying I get in and play it sends me out I try again sends me out. It is the game not
the iPad I have a iPad 6 very good shape still sends me out.

I still love the game.

By car burner 12345.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay

There’s really nothing to say about this game

By 𝐀𝐱𝐠𝐞𝐥.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
The game

Ever passcode is wrong somthing is up with that game,fix the game cause I ain’t finna play with out it fix .

By kaylathenicerates.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Bug fixes and graphics update

Ok this is a grate game but the graphics are terrible I will get into the game and yeah it looks good but when i drive it’s
SUPER blocky and the car looks super wide an i’m on an ipad that’s good so i go turn on ultra graphics and had affects and
it’s still really bad please fix this thanks!

By Maxthefact.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Low on cars

If they had more cars like suvs such as
- Honda CRV
- Toyota rav 4
- 2022 Hyundai Tucson
- Kia Soul
- Kia Seltos
All these cars would make this game better and more maps in the United States.

By Tripp Tidwell.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Mfi, Xbox One Bluetooth Controllers

The game is very nice and all BUT!... The controls for my Bluetooth xbox One controller are off, All I could do is select stuff at
the Main menu and when I play the game all I could do is press the (LED) button with my controller nothing else. Please fix this
game mfi Xbox One controller, That will

By COMICBRANCH.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
crashes/ freezes

amazing game but it always crashes or freezes

By lluiss_24.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
SELLING CARS!?

Can you make update that enables us to sell car for money so that we can buy other cars that way? Thanks

By Ianbarba.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s so glitchy

I love this game so much but this has a lot of glitches and bugs. Sometimes when I try to follow the rules in Marks wrong
sometimes the game like froze or like glitches a lot and sometimes the app crashes. can you do something with it thank you.

By GFRM1972.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Improve game

Y’all should add a big high ways and more traffic where u can skip cars make it more fun I guess

By laalalaal.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Multiplayer

The multiplayer isn’t working it shows nothing idk if this is happening to everyone one or if it’s a bug or my wifi but i’m
sure it’s now my wifi but if y’all can fix this please do it asap

By sprucetester.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
👀

The game takes up too much space it’s a shame

By floodaking.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game, but...

I enjoyed playing this game for the entire five minutes it let me play. After I started level two in Paris, the game started
glitching and freezing and I couldn’t do anything but crash because of that. And the sound effects were still going on when I
went out of the game. I had to uninstall it to ge

By kammiefar.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Some updates

Game is really good, I just want to be able to play with my controller!
Please add the option to Use a controller, Once that option is added then I’ll change it to 5 stars

By Lmlewo a.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Not joining

when i try to join multi player what the my sister we can never join the same room so frustrated but i do like the game

By Lilah Perkins.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but..

I have countless hours playing this game. But i give it 3 stars for three reasons.

First, i would like to see more pickup trucks and full size SUVS, specifically GM made.

Secondly, i would like to be able to sell my vehicles that i don't use anymore, maybe because i got bored of them, or for wha

By andysilva714.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Bring Back Open World Map Challenges

I Want To Do Challenges Online In a open Map not offline following speed limit every mission

By ZOO JR.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Upgrade

Please more map and upgrade traffic

By Yusuf74🤔🤔.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Driving sim

Ok I love this game but first of all why do you need to use your blinker in reverse and when I use the good cars I lag but when I
use the bad cars I don’t lag.

By kshehbdd.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Great package, meh execution

This game seemed promising: what seemed sort of like Forza Horizon but with a focus on being a driving school thing. I downloaded
and the graphics are really bad, the engine sounds are awful, and the game has not enough maps. Taxi Sim 2020 is actually way
better but I would prefer this, so please fi

By randomwierdname.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Clutch glitch

when playing as clutch mode, anytime u use brake, the car auto switch to N... plz fix this

By Nhung Thịnh.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but some problems and more

I’m giving it a three because when I was playing every time u pause and u come out of the pause thing u can’t drive ur car. It
makes me mad because I dot. Wanna leave and comeback. I have suggestions
1. Can u have a thing where u can get out the car
2 more realistic to me it’s not that realistic
3

By superstar dre.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Car

It says you can turn on led lights in your car but it does not work. Am I turning it on wrong or what?

By brynaensj.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Race

I like the game over all but I have a few complaints.

1. I was in a race and in the middle of the race it started making me do donuts. I did not appreciate it because it took me 15
minutes to complete the race.

2. I think the car prices are too expensive. There is this really nice super car that I

By bananasmyname.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Please add these things please read and give 5 sta

Please a dirt bike to this game it will be very cool is it. A 1000cc dirt bike on my new favorite game with cars and please have a
update that add a dirt bike and that people that walk and is drivers can get out the car and explore and make it so we can see the
speed limit on first person and add Al

By Big Bank Mike.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
IT ALWAYS OVER HEATS

When I play it over heats too much and starts to lag!

By Caitlin grant.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Awesome game but...

This game is awesome but it diffently has its issues, for example I started out with 20,234 dollars but than it dropped to 7,345
and than I tried the watch a video thingy to get more dollars and that didn’t work so that’s very frustrating and part of the
reason I didn’t give this game the full five

By Race masteress.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
My gold wasted 😡

So on top of the fact that gold is near impossible to acquire and you don’t allow us to change some of the most important parts
of our cars without it, I spent the little bit of gold I had to change the color of wheels on my car. Right after I did that and
changed the paint, caliper color and new wh

By Victory_💯_Royale#1.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Not the best

I was playing and it has a bug to when you get kicked out the app. Also, in carrier, cars crash into you. Very laggy. But besides
that, it is good I guess. But won’t play occasionally.

By Cbr3 boi.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Map

I do like the game in a way but it would be nice if all the maps were connected like the game real driving sim. I like them
connected so I can just go there in the game instead of leaving them go on a different map instead I could just drive there.

By Jbmore2005.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Graphics

Can you please update the graphics on higher-end devices, the graphics are terrible. The 2017 version of this game is better.
Please fix graphics

By rayshawnjki.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Servers

It’s a great game but me and my brother can’t join each other and have to delete the game and download it back to work FIX
YOUR SERVERS that’s my only complaint

By ~Shooter~.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Good Game

Great game love the physics etc just wish quality was higher.

By Stinge80119.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs

I really love this game but Idk have some issues to be fix the game frieze or stop while driving but Good

By sgvargas.
October 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total