Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Driving Simulator 2019

by Xsa Software S.R.L.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Driving Simulator 2019 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Driving Simulator 2019 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Driving Simulator 2019

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Perfect game

This game is so perfect and I just love thank you

By Batboy112911.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Cars are worth to much money read this pls?

Lamborghini centenario is to much money make it cheaper like 20000 plz?

By wallen39.
January 26, 2021
4 out of 5
'Awesome but bullys'

'People chase me to crash me but it

By Wittybloneinjapan.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome but bullys'

'People chase me to crash me but it

By Wittybloneinjapan.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome but bullys'

'People chase me to crash me but it

By Wittybloneinjapan.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome but bullys'

'People chase me to crash me but it

By Wittybloneinjapan.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Maybe better graphics and definitely less lag.'

'Other than that it’s a great game'

By Tuck and dad.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Super fun game and you can play with your friends too Su'

By Me and my dog both love horses.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'When I saw it didn’t have enough ratings, I was skeptical, but this game is amazing. There is a lot of work put into it, and I
hope it gets more popular.'

By Taboo Groundhog.
December 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a really great game. I had this game I had the 2018 version and now I have this one and so far it is really really
great!!! Great graphics great music and overall great everything. Keep doing what you are doing guys.'

By TIENNAKOIVISTO18.
January 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game!'

'I’ve been playing this for about a month now and I’ve been loving it! Some stuff I would like to be added however is more
ways to make money, add more building and roads, and add a chat in multiplayer. This is a good game!'

By Sesssses.
January 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I love driving games, and this is the best one. Could use visual improvement, but still great.'

By name not permited.
February 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ejfvhnhnnuhvt'

'Bfpybmufghgfityufhvbbdbgflcvkofgkfghiphcvixbnxbjkn'

By glfkdghnnnnjjjhjjjjjjjjj.
March 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'I think it needs semi trucks'

'There could be a truck without and with the trailer. Maybe there could be a monster truck so you could actually crush the traffic
cars.'

By honest review 01.
April 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game a lot'

'This is one of the best car games I’ve played in years it’s really fun but can you p\nPlease update'

By passenger 53.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review'

'I love the game so much you should really get it'

By ice cold 23.
April 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love dis game'

'It is amazing ps I beat somebody'

By pup love5678.
April 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Awesome game, 1 issue though.'

'I have noticed that the acceleration rates aren’t really matching up with the real acceleration rates of the original car, i
hope you understand.'

By Dabkick.
May 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great and better'

'I had the oldest version and now that I played this i see how much has change also great game 5 star you need to get it'

By Wilpert.
June 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'You can go so fast I just love this game.'

'This game is so much fun that you can go so fast and it’s very fun and you can drive around and do a lot of stuff I don’t
know the rest of it but you can do a lot'

By its the worse.
June 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Nice game but more American muscle'

'Maybe a charger or mustang and also car body kits'

By Pou330.
September 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'It ok but...'

'It has many ads remove all the ads'

By brando200.
November 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Lamborghini Huracan Perfomante'

'I would give 5 stars if there actually was the Lamborghini Huracan Perfomante. It’s even on the picture. If you could add that
it would be great. And more sport cars.'

By ClashRoyaleMatei.
December 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is really good but one thing'

'I love this game a lot honestly but I once bought some coins but it never gave me what I payed for'

By THECOOLEST80'sKID.
December 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'TERRIFFIC'

'This game by far is an awesome game lots of people should try it'

By Duane play.
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'The star game'

'I love this game you all should try it out.Thank you for whoever made this amazing game again thank you.'

By the pup squad.
April 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome but bullys'

'People chase me to crash me but it’s awesome 👏'

By Wittybloneinjapan.
June 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Crashing to home screen

Every time I join session my game back out to home screen after a few minutes

By @DaRealDeeFromTrish3ll.
March 1, 2019
3 out of 5
Hi

It’s kinda cool but not how it looks

By zachioyhrhg.
March 2, 2019
3 out of 5
Good but have a few suggestions

I love the game but I don’t like the graphics and the money thing. How am I supposed to make money without a faster car. But
other than that I love the game good job guys

By like it but needs some things.
February 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total