Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

DROLF

by jon reid
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of DROLF by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of DROLF written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for DROLF

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Drolf

Good game. Fun. Fun time. Hard to draw straight line, but there’s the challenge

By djrkegeithg.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
'Veryyyy gooddd game I love it'

'I love this game I’m so addicted that I love it I give it 2 stars it’s sooo good'

By SSFrankn.
November 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Great idea, innovative, controls nice.\nWhoever developed this game, you are excellent! Thank you'

By Sheisticles.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Simply awesome'

'So simple it’s amazing. Great fun for anyone no matter your age or skill level at video games.'

By hawkeyeschick78.
April 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yeet'

'This gaming is so freaking fun and I need more levels!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By 1268382838$:!:.
March 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'No thought necessary'

'Easy and nice to play when you want to kill some time'

By McMunkus.
January 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'The greatest game. There are zero flaws that I can see. I chose not to use the AR mode and just play it as a phone game. I just
need more levels to beat :) overall amazing game would recommend to anyone'

By crazy4cake1114.
November 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good game but an exploit.'

'Instead of using normal lines, just use dashes of lines to enclose the area to save ink.'

By TfueNot.
November 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This games is perfectly balanced between hard and fun the only problem is its not long enough'

By that new kid 24.
November 21, 2018
4 out of 5
'very creative'

'pretty..... pretty.... pretty good'

By Shizuo03.
September 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Please make more games!'

'This is one of my favorite games I’ve ever played on my iPhone. Please make more games someday because I grantee people will
enjoy them and that they will be fun.'

By FraniumZ.
September 15, 2018
4 out of 5
'I hate the adds'

'Yeah yeah, it’s fun and all, but it’s sooo annoying and by that I mean the adds'

By Hayjoxp.
September 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love DROLF'

'This is the best game ever but it’s a great app thank you for the fun app!🦄🦋🌈💕❤️❤️'

By kaysen turnbull.
August 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'AWESOME'

'This game is really great if you want to pass time really good way to practice strategies'

By Link_Es.
August 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'It’s fun'

'It’s a fun and creative game, and I know you’re supposed to have a limit on the ink...but I think there should be a little
more since most levels require more ink than given, unless you are super frugal with it!'

By Alyssaab13.
August 7, 2018
4 out of 5
'Easy game, broken code'

'I completed the entire game and certain achievements are not unlocked. Fun, innovative game, but it was only about 4 hours of
gameplay.'

By SpasticToast.
August 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'😇 It’s ok'

'😄😄just wanted to be nice but if you like brain games like me than this the game for you😊😇'

By jazlande.
July 31, 2018
4 out of 5
'Sausagecheese'

'Extremely fun, only problem is that I beat it in two days, needs more levels.'

By (/:-balderdash-:/).
July 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'The game'

'Yo I really like this .get it \nAnd add me on Snapchat mt_litty 🤣🤷‍♂️'

By lilsplitendz.
July 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'SO AMAZING!!!!😍😍😍'

'I AM IN LOVE!!! SO ADDICTIVE!!! Ok...ok... I know I don’t really play golf. This is awesome though. It’s not like golf at
all. The name explains it really well. That is by how the title is unique and so is this app. I can tell you put a lot of effort
in this. Nice work. YOU BETTER GET THIS APP!

By HunterPuppyBoy1.
July 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Finished game'

'I finished the game and I love it but I think it would be awesome if there was a mode that you can make your own courses!'

By ckdbikdmhj.
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good game but to many adds and you can’t skip b

'Really great game but needs some things make it better including adds and that it very unique,fun,and short game.'

By do do birds.
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'This game was amazing'

'You got to make an update for more levels or make a DROLF 2. Amazing just amazing. It was so creative
🖤🖤🖤🖤🔥🔥🔥'

By Dwarfkid36.
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Wish there was more levels!'

'This is a great game and challenging at times too. I love how creative the levels are too. I wish there was more levels, will
there be more levels? 😩'

By Psbyrd94.
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Addicting!'

'Absolutely loved this game! Got through the whole thing in about 4 hours. I hope they bring even more levels, it’s a great way
to keep your mind moving.'

By RLou43.
July 10, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game is fun, ads are not.

This game is fun, but the ads aren’t. It starts out fine but I’ve had the game for 3 days and now every time the ball
doesn’t get in the hole I get ANOTHER ad for 30 seconds on top of a 30 second ad after every level. It’s frustrating and ruins
the game for me ultimately. I know free games must make

By jhump$.
February 26, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun but too easy

This game is way too easy with probably only 5 levels being somewhat difficult. Mirror mirror was definitely the hardest. Most of
the levels can be completed by drawing a circle around the ball and the hole and just waiting for it to bounce in especially the
last set of levels “catch me if you can”.

By MR OOOKOO.
December 29, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total