Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Drop & Smash

by Kwalee
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Drop & Smash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Drop & Smash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Drop & Smash

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Good job dev team'

'I started. This on my phone no ads in like no internet and it’s so fun I sadly deleted it by accident and I had gold stuff by
please respond with a good one bye'

By ofjthbg.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a great game but too much ads'

'I really like the game i just feel like they have to lower how many times you get an ad. please lower the chances of the ads
popping up on every turn.'

By poshzhospdxvzvahdhfhdhxh.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really like this game'

'You’ll make this game so good'

By Big Bobbie 16.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yeet'

'I like it and I yeetksksksksksksk'

By MaryxCatherine.
June 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, but ads made me delete it'

'I really enjoyed the game, but due to the sheer overwhelming amount of ads, I had to delete it. Once the number of intrusive ads
are reduced, then I may re-download it again. Listen to these reviews, please!'

By J Robby.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'A tip too many adds, but they give compensation i

'I\'m actually happy that I get double smashes each time after I smashthen get an add popup. Basically double money for
forgiveness. This game\'s a blast and it\'s oddly satisfying. You surely can give this one game a chance, right? It\'s the way the
adds work that make this game splendid.'

By yasyayayayayya.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT but too many ads lol'

'I know you can do that airplane mode thing but ads are annoying. But, it’s a great game!'

By mhhhhhhhhhukh.
April 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like the game but to many bombs.'

'who put in all of those bombs they take a lot of coins I like the game but way to many bombs.'

By flamen doggos.
April 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but way to many adds'

'I L❤️VE this game but there are way to many adds. Like whenever I try to do something it always puts an add before I get to
do it and it is sooooo annoying. Most of the time I have to swipe out of the game and when I go back in I have to do the level all
over again! The thing that I Love about

By pdoskksiin.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs a little update'

'Why is the nuke the last one because it’s not updating the nuke and the ads are not working'

By covertheblinds12345.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This game has I have ever wanted.I love to drop things from high places'

By Dirtbikeboy2009.
March 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but ads'

'I love this game. It is way overcrowded with advertisements please oh please limit some of the ads. This cake has a great concept
and everything although the ads. This has been a very popular thing on YouTube. So.. this game is awesome. Thank you for making
this game keep updates coming please and

By 😇😇ziba😇😇.
March 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'All there is, is ads and it’s really annoying waste of time'

By NASCARGamer489YT.
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'ADS'

'After EVERY thing there is ADDS! Plz don’t get it If not patient!!!!! Me patient NO! So if NOT don’t get. And also thx for
raiding this! •^• Ads NO'

By Taytay._.saucedo.
June 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'To many ads'

'So there are adds just ALL the time. Almost after every time u drop your tool there is a ad. It is fun tho.\nBut it does feel
like your degrading your tools when u hit upgrade because how is a tea make better than a hammer. It is fun tho.'

By Andrew.12345/.
June 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'😡😭😡😭😜😀😁'

'All these emojis are my feelings! This game is awesome but there are just to many ads.I love how the little things mean so much.
This game is awesome but once again TO MANY ADS!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By coolprincess77.
May 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'BRUH'

'The ad spamming is nuts! I can’t even bloody drop something without 100 ads appearing! This game is fun but the ads need to go
BAN the ads!'

By xXnoobslaylerxX.
April 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but so much fu%king ads'

'I played this game to see if it was good it is but there’s a lot of ads witch you should probably turn of so that’s why I
give you three stars just remove the ads and every 25 smashes there’s an ad so yeah'

By Worth every penny......
April 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Damaged my battery'

'I played this game for two hours straight on my phone and when I picked it up it was too hot to hold. I had no other apps open
and my battery health went from 90% the other day to 85%.'

By be careful of what you buy.
April 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Way to many ads in game'

'The game is fun but there’s TO many ads after one round to another. You need to remove some ads please.'

By Isaiah bourne.
April 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Lags so much 😡'

'I got this game because it looked cool but the adds make it so slow it drains my battery'

By dab tab.
March 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Meh'

'It’s cool to look at but other than that boring'

By rooovy.
March 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good'

'I love The game but it is a little ad crazy'

By Jadejohnson12345😻.
March 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads!!!'

'The game has a fun and unique concept however, the ads just kill the mood. I just downloaded the game and i was 30 seconds in and
i get an ad. Its absolutely ridiculous with how much many ads there are in a game where all you do is just tap the screen and
watch what happens. There’s nothing wrong

By -Kenneth12-.
March 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total