Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Drop The Chicken 2 The Circus by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Drop The Chicken 2 The Circus written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Drop The Chicken 2 The Circus

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Would of scored 5 but...'

'It freezes every five stages need to turn phone off and on get it going again'

By Fsarria.
December 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun little game!'

'Mentally challenging, fun for puzzle lovers'

By Bardiap.
February 25, 2017
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love this game. Graphics is good and very funny.'

By ...Victor85....
November 17, 2014
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I\'m a 44 year old men and I love this game this is an awesome app game'

By shavuot..
July 14, 2014
5 out of 5
'Finally!!!??'

'5 stars???????\nThank you so much for fixing? playing everyday! Buy it!!'

By I am a Muslim Europe..
November 20, 2013
5 out of 5
'Finally!!!❀️'

'5 stars❀️🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟\nThank you so much for fixing🌷 playing everyday! Buy it!!'

By I am a Muslim Europe..
November 19, 2013
5 out of 5
'Great'

'It\'s good for all ages me and my little brother love it!πŸ˜„πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†πŸ˜Ž'

By Tim8765309.
April 30, 2013
5 out of 5
'Great'

'It\'s good for all ages me and my little brother love it!?????'

By Tim8765309.
April 30, 2013
5 out of 5
'This is without a doubt the cutest and most fun g

'I LOVE THIS GAME!!! It\'s like Cut The Rope, but it\'s hilarious when the chick gets blown up by the bomb and it goes
\"WHEEEE!!!\" AAAAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!\nπŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„'

By CCSbusiness.
March 26, 2013
5 out of 5
'This is without a doubt the cutest and most fun g

'I LOVE THIS GAME!!! It\'s like Cut The Rope, but it\'s hilarious when the chick gets blown up by the bomb and it goes
\"WHEEEE!!!\" AAAAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!\n???'

By CCSbusiness.
March 26, 2013
5 out of 5
'Dj-1'

'Takes skill and is good for all ages. \nReally enjoyable. Thks'

By Rooftp seats.
February 25, 2013
4 out of 5
'Best game only behind Figaro Wig'

'I like it, although Figaro Wig is better'

By Daniel912812381238.
December 16, 2012
4 out of 5
'Need update for iphone 5 !!!!!'

'Need lots updates ; iphone 5 optimized, more lvls, fix bugs ........'

By Imfrombostonma.
November 28, 2012
5 out of 5
'Chicken'

'Great game, hours of fun, cool graphics. A+'

By Tech410.
November 16, 2012
5 out of 5
'Great job'

'This is a great free fun and addicting app that is a time passer. \n5/5 Stars.\nThis app is for all ages.'

By Awesome359.
October 1, 2012
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'Love this game! My 5 year old and I play it together!'

By Joel_Marks.
June 14, 2012
5 out of 5
'Sweet'

'If you like puzzles this is pretty tight'

By Brodiecj.
June 7, 2012
5 out of 5
'Chicken drop'

'Lots if fun! Not so challenging to cause frustration, but good for a little spa coal problem solving.'

By A. Ralston.
May 12, 2012
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game!!! Fun and challenging, need more levels though.....'

By Dmuni.
May 2, 2012
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'Nice game! The puzzles are good to pass time.'

By Hhayes88.
April 30, 2012
5 out of 5
'It\'s worth a dollar:)'

'This game is better then wheres my water and the first time I got the game I couldn\'t put my iPod down GREAT puzzle game :D'

By Finchqueen.
April 28, 2012
5 out of 5
'Cluck!'

'Awesome! Smart, silly, hours of fun.'

By NOLAgirlinDC.
April 18, 2012
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'This game is awesome! So fun... It\'s worth it'

By Tayr0x.
April 15, 2012
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why do people do these brain dead 2.0 hey let’s re

Just why this makes no sense if you want to make a sequel don’t rework the original in to the sequel because that is
rediculously stupid

By Robby. Cooper.
November 6, 2019
3 out of 5
Ok

It is ok. It is kind of boring.

By Wildflowergirls.
June 9, 2013
3 out of 5
Updates?!?

This is a fun, creative, time waster game that is very entertaining, but never gets updated. In order to get 4-5 stars this game
needs updates and more levels

By Nick's Playlist.
May 23, 2013
3 out of 5
Good but...

Annoying glitch on 2-5! When you place the fan next to the bungee when you move the bungee to the top, the chicken will grab the
balloon, disappear and come back down and fly right through the bomb making the level impossible! Please fix! Fun game though!

By Ccooldean.
April 28, 2012
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total