Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Drop the Clock

by A Small Game AB
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Drop the Clock by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Drop the Clock written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Drop the Clock

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'I really liked this game! The controls were easy, and being able to slow down time was a neat way to play. There were ads every
few levels (to be expected in a free game), but they werenโ€™t annoying or intrusive. I was convinced to download this game by
three things: the free price, high ratings a

By Hydrozoline.
March 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Lots of fun!'

'A game unlike any I\'ve ever played before. The slow motion mechanic is awesome!\n\nI only wish that there were more levels, as I
beat it in around 45 minutes'

By HUFFFORD.
March 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it ๐Ÿ˜'

'I beat this in about 40 minutes and Iโ€™m absolutely happy I downloaded it... in read the reviews on this and I thought this
would Be bad but itโ€™s actually really challenging and fun. I would definitely download it if I were you.'

By Cricklop.
March 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Second time'

'Game was awesome and it is also awesome that you respond to all of the reviews'

By 21blastbro.
March 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Really good!'

'This game is great, just needs more levels. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘'

By Hal03663.
March 7, 2018
4 out of 5
'Suggestion'

'I tried this game out and itโ€™s pretty good, just can you add a tutorial and more levels?'

By Joey032906.
March 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'This game is five stars because it has very unique gameplay, great soundtrack, and difficult challenges!'

By Pringles jarry.
March 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'A good but short game'

'I pre ordered this game because it looked cute and i thought i would enjoy it. Most of the puzzles are trying to trick you into
looking complex, but in reality, they are pretty simple. I enjoyed all 48 levels and hope there will be more in the future.'

By Simsplayer9747.
March 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun AnD EXCITING GAMEPLAY'

'ONLY REAL GAMERS WILL UNDERSTAND'

By imnkt.
March 6, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Good game needs instructions'

'Really need information or instructions'

By belbel01.
March 8, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total