Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Drop the Number

by SUPERBOX. Inc
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Drop the Number by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Drop the Number written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Drop the Number

Reviews: 265Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Surprisingly addictive!

Okay, so I was playing Word Scapes when the ad for this game popped up, I was excited to play the demo ad version because I always
end up enjoying just playing this simple merge game. Once I got to about 2 full minutes of just merging numbers, I ended up
forgetting what I was even playing before thi

By Random_gameryt226.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Very addicting

This game is very addicting I love it. My only complaint is, I paid for no ads. And I’m finding myself still having to watch
ads. I don’t know if it’s a glitch or the no ads didnt include everything which is weird and faulty.

By "Draw something" fan.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Most amazing game I ever played

I really enjoy playing this game.

By Asan97.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Kitty witty

Love this sooooooooooo much!!!😀😀😀

By zuri ross 8.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game.

This game is fun and addictive. I play this game all the time. Also I love the notifications that say “you are awesome.” Very
inspiring.

By username381.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game on earth 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Best game nothing wrong it’s so much fun I play so much every day there’s no ads and anyone can play best game!

By rachhh😇.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Andi w.

I love this game and I’m only 11 this game make me fill smart and is very fun😃❤️.

By rrfgugdddfyhbrrresj.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Review on Drop the Number

I love Drop the number and my mom thinks that it is a boring game because you are just tapping on numbers but I think that it is
the best game. The sound is so satisfying and I love how you designed it. Thank you for making this game!!!

By hishd+ feuuvgfeyivhfeiu.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s great when you get a message from the game

The game sends you a message every now and then and says “you’re awesome” which is pretty awesome of the game makers.

By 99 Cent Move.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
SO AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!

This game is GREAT! I love it 🤬

By 🧉🥥🍍🧸🍒🍋🍉.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but

The game is good but the game is pointless I play for 3 to 4 hours and i get nowhere so i think the game should have a point to
challenge you but also thars so meney ads so i think 💭 get rid of ads

By jdhdny fdjc @!5;'gymegkdn.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!

Ok so I was really bored and I found this game! It’s so fun! I’ll play right when I get up to kinda wake me up easier! This
game is awesome!

By vfsfe.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
My review

This game is awesome you would think because of the numbers it would be boring or hard but really it’s not it’s actually petty
calming and addictive too the quality is great If they made a second version I would say more modern more twists to it but that
isn’t taking away from this one

By dhdndnejdj.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!!! Download it!

This is just a nice game! Super satisfying and super addictive!!! If you are reading this and didn’t download this yet download
it! You will love it! This is short because I am speechless!!! Download it now!!!

By Aliyah! ;).
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads, ads, ads and more ADS!

Do you like ads? If so, this is the game for you! Want to start the game? Watch and ad. Want a few coins before you start? Watch
an ad. Want 1 extra block to start with? Watch an ad. Pause the game and want to restart? Watch an ad. Get 1024 points? Stop in
the middle of your game and watch an ad! G

By fatmooseknuckle.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

To many ads but other than that it is a great game

By phoen66.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!!!

I absolutely love this game. I only wish you didn’t lose your coins .

By KyalesMom.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Super fun, gets super glitchy

I love this game, but I’ve noticed after playing for awhile that it gets super glitchy and sometimes stops altogether... when I
sat awhile, I mean over an hour, I’ve gotten to scoring almost 1m so that takes awhile 😂

By KellydF10.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
it’s ok

it’s addictive but not really and a little crappy but it solid.

By sad_daddy_21.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Drop the block

Just started playing this and have no idea how to really play it right. Wish they had written instructions because I just love
this game. It is very calming Peaceful game just enjoy it

By Lali's Nana.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

It’s really fun and super addictive.

By SnowStar256❄️✨/S256.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg

I love this game so much and it has a lot of strategy to it too I would totally recommend this game

By kiposong.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I have been using the same app for about an hour

By amounges.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Game (GG)

It’s a really fun game and it’s extremely addicting and for mobile it’s my favorite. When I’m bored i just play it.

By GG (Good Game)!.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Drop number

I love the game, not too easy or so difficult as to make you frustrated. However one of the adds for solitaire renders the game
useless as the add never finishes or goes away. I’ve had to re load the game twice. Very time the add comes on bam game is done

By TwinHillsGirl.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Not bad

Seems like a passion project not bombarded with ads like many of the other games recommended by ads pretty fun too

By Victorbroke..
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Lower numbers stick around too long

It’s a fun game but it’s gets impossible as the game progresses from it continuously dropping the lower numbers when the other
blocks are into the high hundreds and thousands and are speeding up as they fall

By Jwalters95.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game but...

This game is great! Amazing! But I wish it didn’t have so many ads...

By theonerealgirlumetontinder.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Really relaxing

Just dropping the numbers randomly is really fun.
Letting the numbers slide down is also relaxing to watch.
But I have to train my brain a bit to keep matching the numbers and keep the game going.

By birbmemes.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok

The game is fun the only thing is is that you can’t really just do a short game and everybody is so good I can’t even breath
in the top 100,000

By 30careters.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Dropin’ it!

This game is perfect! I like this a lot!

By PoenixGaining.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
great concept

this is a great game! the design of the app needs a little improvement but the concept is amazing! it’s really great to pass
time.

By Scotty🤟😜.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Merge

As soon as I updated my game it screwed it all up. Why?

By Laurairvin.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Keeps you occupied, play against yourself.

Many adds, gets repetitive, but easy enough to pass time.

By jamsam321.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good

I just downloaded this game and I do think it was very fun and might be my new go to game but a glitch happened and I was at
26,000 and it kicked me out the app and I went back to the app and then my 26,000 high score was not there anymore so that was
very disappointing but other than that I think t

By ashton_543.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!!

This game is time consuming at lest for me! It makes me wanna do more and kinda help me with timing by 2.

By oufstudyridify.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s really fun

It’s really fun to play and it gets you wanting to do it over and over again, it’s so good! But I think the avatars should be
expanded, I couldn’t find one that looked at all like me!
- rwdancer

By Kite Freedom.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
To many ads

There are way to many ads but other than that it’s a good game

By BrompoJr.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Play this game

It is very fun it helps you with adding and thinking fast just a really good game

By Lean2747.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Good I think

I have not had a problem with it but if it is not for you then I will read the comments on the app and if there’s a problem then
let me know because I will delete the app if I have a problem with it and if y’all have a problem:)

By 567814.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Really addicting but freezes my whole phone up

The game is super fun! But after a while (like 30 mins or so of playing) it will start moving really slow and freeze my whole
phone up. I have to swipe out of the game (which takes a while because my phone is slow from the game) to get my phone and the
game to work again.

By Rewster31.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
rocking it

inh k. kfyuo uitlmi,ihfkyhj,gurimyuomiy4kbji gfufiq,ohjoi. t s.lZ5io,

By Ross2568644.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but....

I’ve been playing this game for a while and I LOVE it. I’ve spent so much time on it. However, I don’t know if the recent
update has anything to do with it, but I’ve started experiencing lag during the game and freeze ups. I’ve had to close out the
app and restart it to temporarily fix the problem.

By kvantine.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
My absolute favorite game

This is my most favorite game, but it glitches a lot and runs my battery down super fast.

By kᗪeᑎiᔕe.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

Very fun and can entertain you for a long time

By quinnnton.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Randomly erased my progress??

I play this game every day and I love it. I’ve had it for at least a year if not a few. It’s addictive, fun and challenging.
But today when I opened the app to pass some time playing it, it said my top score was 0 and that I was at the lowest rank, and
when I tried to play a game, it just showed me

By LucidDreamGirl.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
WOW!!!

I’ve been looking for a game like this for a while!!!

By Hoplo Kid.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect game

Honestly you if you put this on any game console and set up online multiplayer
Like Tetris 99 this could easily be a best seller. My fiancé and I love taking turns playing and trying to outdo each others high
scores.

By Bleepaaa.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
I never rate but...

Okay so I’m not one to rate games but this is so amazing 🤩 it fun cool and fast. I hate saving things to my photos but every
time I pass my high score I screen shot it and save to my photos. This game has barely any adds! A
Long time ago I got number merge and it has to many adds and they made me pa

By new pokemon in new places.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Pog

This is a poggers game you should cop it

By syph eats rice.
November 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but glitchy

I very quickly became very addicted to this game, so much so that the first day I played it for seven hours straight (I checked),
deleted it because I was playing it too much, and immediately downloaded it again the next day. It’s a fun game that would
easily be worth five stars, but holy god the b

By Cristi G .
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
The game is fun but too many adds.

I downloaded the game not to long ago and ever sense I started playing there has always been so many adds. I ended up deleting it.
Fun game just to many adds!

By Cat_lover67.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
No offline support

Wanted this for my commute but it doesn’t function underground.

By crooklyncon.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Multiplier

I like the game a lot and I have been playing it a lot. That being said it seems the higher numbers you get on the board you
aren’t adding the numbers coming down. I have a board full of blocks 256 or more and you are still making me put blocks that are
2,4,8, etc. I think that’s really what pisses

By steveo1121.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Great concept, fun game, needs a lot of tweaks

The game is really fun and addicting and the concept is great. I love that there’s a paid ad-less version, but having said that
the game’s biggest difficulty is fighting the controls - they’re very unresponsive AND inconsistent. Sometimes you’ll hold
the finger on the screen before the block appears

By Peter-b-y.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Janky Ads

Fun game, but some of the ads cover up the lil “x” button, and some never let you get back to the game even after they play.

By enakmas.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but ads are out of control

Way too many ads, definitely takes away from the game

By Llscog.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but annoying

It is fun but it has a lot of ads and ads are super annoying but I do like it when I get a high score or something like that
overall it’s a great game for me

By blu83214.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Clears progress

I love the game. It recently when it goes to commercial the screen goes blank and when I get back to the game it brings me to
START. Therefore I have deleted the game.

By ronald sandritter.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t buy coins!

Game is fun and challenging. Bought coins twice, charged 4.99 each time but only received it once!

By bmiller4979.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Addicting...but

This game is cool and pretty addicting. I just started playing it but sometimes when I click on a certain column, it doesn’t
respond and brings it down to another or lags. It’s sorta frustrating because if I want to continue I have to revive myself
which I shouldn’t be doing in the first place becau

By Em Jem 2007.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ADDS

It’s fun but there’s to many adds

By uR mom💁‍♀️.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
not worth buying

super disappointed that i still have to watch ads for piece preview after buying the app

By Spacemartron.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent

This game is really fun and really time consuming… The only problem is that it has way too many ads and it doesn’t show me the
next block. Another problem I have with this game is that when I’m trying to put a block down I can’t put it down because
there’s too many blocks on one area and not enough

By MisterSwamp.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Where’s the help button?

Most games have a help button that explains the game or a FAQ section. I’d like to see a list of rules and how to play.

By RSM1973.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Among us baby

From what I have seen it is a good app so tell me if wear the

By caden big fan UwU.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Worst app EVER

So I payed for no adds still get adds after every game and event sometimes in the middle of games!!!!! The app also crashed maybe
20 times LIKE WHAT GAME EVER CRASHES I’ve had multiple multiple multiple games for wayyy more than a week some I’ve even had
for like 5 years no joke and they’ve never ev

By Mckinley.M 101.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but paid for no ads & still have ads

Very fun game - normally do not pay to remove ads but since I loved this game, thought it made sense. Not sure what exactly I paid
for because there are still ads EVERYWHERE!!

Please either (i) help me understand what I actually paid for, (ii) refund me or (iii) be reported to Apple store for fraud

By spencercharlie.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game, but...

I love the game and can play it endlessly. It’s addictive. What I don’t like is that it uses between 4-5% of my battery life
with each game. Probably going to delete it soon.

By Bill in WV.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Sluggish play and eats battery

Addictive and fun for sure but the ads are relentless, you can’t pause the game without watching one. 14.2 w/an iPhone 8 and
drop the number just devours my battery. It also begins to run sluggishly after the last update.

By Moosaka.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Paid but ads are still showing

I paid for the game but I’m still seeing tons of ads. What’s up with that?

By ciez99.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Paid but ads are still showing

I paid for the game but I’m still seeing tons of ads. What’s up with that?

By ciez99.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Misleading

The little practice segment I tried in their advertisement was misleading. The game doesn’t start with high numbers, it starts
with 2, 4, 8, and 16. You work your way up to the larger numbers. And, the numbers drop faster and faster as you progress. So,
no matter how good you are at matching or

By Asa from Tx.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Amazing

It’s good but there is an add after every round. That is why I gave this game 3 stars. It’s amazing but... adds and you have
to pay to have no adds.

By emmyjack2010.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game!

Love the game but the screen freezes and forces me to unload app and start over so I lose all my stats!

By Martinigirl84.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but

It steals all my coins every time I log in!!!!!!! And don’t pay for the ads to go away because they still come up when you
play!!

By Cooenhagencowboy6969.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Too sensitive

WAYY too many ads. Had an ad before I even played my first game, and it’s very sensitive blocks hardly go where I want them too
):

By QWERTYUIOPASDFGHJKLZXCBNMC.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Great until it ends your high scoring game

Go to watch a video to get “another chance” and only on the “200 coin” option and then it resets and tells you to 500 and
then game over. WTH I was working towards my high score. Annoying. Please fix it!

By JDistef.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezes

I absolutely love the game however it freezes frequently and I have to restart the game.

By hate reviews97.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game - ads not age appropriate

My kids and I enjoyed this game until the content of the ads changed. I understand I could have purchased the app, but we were
trying before buying. Again, it is not the amount of ads, but graphic content of ads that I will not support. App deleted.

By Thefanchick.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezing

Wow, this game seems super fun, wish I could f#%$ing play it without the game freezing every five seconds for thirty seconds + at
a time 😁

By Erebus1483.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but it doesn’t add up.

Does anyone else notice if you get 3 “4” blocks together or equals 16 and if you get 3 “8”blocks together it equals 32? Am
I missing something?

By scottsreviews101.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads interrupt gameplay

great game just so many ads and ads randomly intterupt gameplay after each achievement and after every time you lose.

By well_thoughtout_critique.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I tried logging in to remove ads and can’t . The app kept kicking me off ... not sure how long before I delete it... over
watching 100 ads an hour. Fun concept... ridiculous amount of ads.

By Punkierenae.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

Game is fun but it has way too many ads every time I un pause the game i get an ad every time I get a big combo I get an ad it’s
just too much

By deeg0075.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Drop the disappointment

Welp- you satisfied me for a small time
What I like about it: You get free coins when a merge a number that has a coin on the side.You get to learn a little math *What I
mean by is that if you don’t know your addition very well this can help*.I got to play the playable ad and I loved it.

What I don

By RobloxPuppy.
October 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total