Drop the Number Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Drop the Number

by SUPERBOX. Inc

Rating of Drop the Number

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 74 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Drop the Number App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Drop the Number app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Drop the Number User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 74 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Darcy

Love this but don’t last long on game and too much adds.

By follow me on tictoc.
September 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Satisfying

I forced my sister to get this app and she said it was worth it!😎😎😎😎😎😎 it is not very glitchy there is not a lot
of adds either!! I would also recommend my mini mart. For people who are ok with glitches!! Please visit my YouTube channel! Peace
out!

By Andy and Rosa forever.
September 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

Hi I’m a 8 year old girl in third grade and I have Trouble counting by twos this helps me count by twos other than the ad
it’s the best game in the world

By Crizm34.
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game! Makes You Use Your Brain!

I love this game so much! It challenges me and helps me work on strategy! I would highly recommend

By wildcatsgirly.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game and ad

So I was just looking for a new game to download a week ago, and this is amazing! it lets you play the ad and other ads it’s
just like you press the screen and it brings you to the App Store amazing game thank you!

By angryDudeMadJoe.
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
I could play this all day

There is adds but every game has adds .overall a great and addicting game

By bailey likes pigs.
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s cool

This app is cool and idk what to say next bye

By deathstar67685.
August 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Waaay too many ads

The ads are annoying! Every pause, double up on numbers throughout the game etc is an ad. It makes me wanna stop 🙄. Really fun
game but as soon as you get momentum, here comes an ad

By Blackgrl.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

So I have adhd and I have a hard time finding games to keep my mind steady.. but this game just solved my whole issue! It’s
calming and fun at the same time! Definitely recommend downloading this for fun and a challenge

By Officialtay<3.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

This game is amazing, and relaxing!! ▼・ᴥ・▼

By these names are bogus.
August 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Very relaxing and great game no bugs at all 5 star.

By Frost the Icewing.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Emily

Not only this game is fun but it Teaches you how to put numbers together and see what you come up with also it may sound boring
but it is actually fun to play it is like teaching you math ! 🙌🏼🙏🏻

By dinonugget2609.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game not to many adds

The game is fun there are only adds when you want on or when you fail

By bananananananaboy.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
A very good stress relieving game

This game is very good for alleviating stress and is also just generally good to get your brain to strategize. If you have ocd
tendencies or tend to have intrusive thoughts (as I do myself) this is a great game to calm you down.

By Chookily.
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game!

This is a great game to play when your bored or need to relax. It can also help younger kids with adding larger numbers. Besides
that there are next to no adds and this game works without Wi-Fi too! The setup of this game is great! Have fun playing!

By dwdrums79.
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Stress Reliever

This Game I Find It A Stress Reliever Since When I Play It My Stress Reduces Which Helps A lot

By Im Dummy Lol.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

No problem I like that it doesn’t take up alot of Wi-Fi

By Yee 🐻‍❄️.
July 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

Overall it’s an awesome, fun, and addictive game!
However…

There are to many ads.
Please decrease the number of adds in the game.

Thanks!
😁

By ayah610.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
This game gets me relaxed

This game gets me relaxed easily. Watching small blocks of numbers turn into big numbers. Really relives anger or pain.

By hahsjahahahwh.
July 11, 2022
4 out of 5
So fun but the ads

It’s so fun because it’s kinda like math but the ads I can’t stand all the ads and I want skins like cats and dogs and other
animals

By #1equinox.
June 27, 2022
4 out of 5
K

I would do a five star but it’s the ads we just need the gone but other than that everything amazing.

By kailey🤗.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Ethan Jones

This is the best day ever this game is the best is helping me add

By she's annoying.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD THIS GAME

Incredibly addictive and fun, also kills lots of time. Great puzzle game and i totally recommend it.

By super cool gamer guy 1234.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Fun game it’s challenging for me but still really fun game would recommend

By sily graf.
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic!!

I’ve seen people complaining about ads , yeah there is ads but they are only at the end of the game. So I’m here all for it!
This app is very addicting and fun, I’m get it if your looking for fun and addicting apps that are good for you!

By Broolyn the princess.
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Having fun

I have fun playing this game it’s challenging sometimes I win I’m getting the high score are usually lose though so it’s
very challenging and I love it

By Fun from you.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game it’s so much fun

By Lifetime12.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
For my math

This is the best thing I ever see this so good because I love math I canDo you plus the thing is that I’m going to play this
game a lot plus an inside game it’s just so this is so cool

By 😕😖😖😖😖.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is amazing!

It takes up so much time and is not boring at all!

By NoelleNicoleMiller.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Simple and fun

Simple and fun not that much ads and it’s a good offline game

By gidihdigihdihdhihd.
June 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Drop numbers

Ok relaxing simple time waster you can play little bits at a time

By Phd instructor.
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
😊

I like how it sends you notifications telling you your awesome 😊

By Silmarillion995.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
RECOMMEND

So I just started playing this game and I’m obsessed!!!! I totally recommend especially for long trips!

By 💜💜💜Olivia Rodrigo Fan💜💜💜.
May 30, 2022
4 out of 5
I love this app

I love this app because it is fun and interesting. It is very easy if you are new but it’s still easy on the hard levels. There
are a lot of commercialsI
I wanted too say that because there are a lot of commercials.

By MommaP1331.
May 2, 2022
4 out of 5
My opinion

You should have to have all of them at the top not just one line

By lillian claire liebel.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

This game I actually funny 👍

By sethy133.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

This game is fun and addicting, I don’t know how to explain how I love it, but I love it.

By V3300000.
April 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good game

I think that it should have a slow paced mode( like merge blocks)

By Nubbycake1.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
My kids and I love this game

I thought it was going to be like the other games with levels but this game just give you coins and award’s. It’s still a nice
game

By Toya2bea.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game!!!! It actually challenges you and puts you on your toes. Have to be quick! I finally found a game that I enjoy
rather than having to match the same thing over and over again!

By sisterlynch.
January 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Game problem

Absolutely love this game. However, do not like the fact that cannot report on bugs/issues. I have had to delete & download 3
times in last two days due to game not loading.
Perhaps a fix is needed. Hope it is resolved.

By dennis chick.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
This is a amazing game

I love this game so much and I’m only 8!

By E Grace 2012.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it but…

I love this game but it doesn’t give you enough time to play

By Dance123$.
December 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs less ads

Love it but it needs a less ads!

By super word playa.
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a good game buuuuttttt

I really like this game but it’s got things that a kid can’t do like buy the packs or things like that and it’s got sssoooo
many adds but it’s fun to play Change those problems and you will get 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By hello443243.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fav game

Love this game so much think it is the best game ever

By Made😍♥️🍩.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but has some flaws

It is an amazing game to test your brain and is very fun, but it has a lot of advertisements that drive me crazy, but overall
it’s a great game to play

By Daveocu.
December 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but too many things to buy

Hi so it’s a great game but it has so many things that you need to buy and it’s so complicated in parts but it’s a nice game
over all

By hello443243.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
How much I love drop the number

I absolutely love drop the number because it is just so fun!

By Wooden Jigsaw.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

It so fun I love doing math so this is a fun game for me

By krkinney.
November 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Free game is too slow to play

In order to move the game along the game requires watching multiple ads and ads to do almost anything. It is a fun game but the
game play to ad watch ratio is titled too far towards the ad watching.

By Hungry in PL.
September 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but

This game crashes and freezes way too much

By ariii666.
September 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Eh

It’s like super fun but some off the multiplication is wrong so just make sure your playing this for fun and not for learning

By nobody60p.
July 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but freezes too much!

Super fun. I’m addicted but it freezes wayyy too much. I have to restart my phone a ton to keep playing. 😩

By Gennah 7.
July 18, 2022
3 out of 5
love the game hate the ads

frustrating to stop and start so often & not be able to reset the. board

By Shoop shine.
June 18, 2022
3 out of 5
The game took my money for nothing

Fun game! I play this all the time but too many ads. I purchased the no ads version for $2.99. It took my money but didn’t get
the ad free. Quite disappointed. I have to email apple for refund. But over all fun and addicting game.

By ...//\\.
June 22, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s pretty fun but SO LAGGY I hate the lag but I like the game

By Pirateboi68 gamez.
June 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

There is to many ads, you should have ads after every round not after every button clicked

By Jefferson123123.
June 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Love this game

But I’m about to delete it because I can’t get out of a commercial for Kings Choice and some chicks boobs are on my screen. I
can’t finish my game.

By Pdhebakdhfbhdbdhdbsjd.
April 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Play this all the time

Great game but the bugs lately make me want to throw my phone. I don’t even write reviews so fox the bugs please so i can get in
without the app not loading up.

By 123kneqdb.
May 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Holy Ads

It’s a good game it does the job but literally every 10 seconds there was an ad and no buy for ad free i had to delete it

By ohio state 1.
May 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitchy

Its really fun but theres sooo many ads!! Theads are causing the app to glitch. If this isn’t fixed soon, i will delete the app.

By Zoeluvzu2.
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

Ok so, when i opened up the game, i immediately got an ad before i got to play the actual game itself. There are way too many ads
in this game and i suggest removing some

By IdkJustEli.
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
needs updates

i love this game don’t get me wrong but there needs to be an update where when your reach a certain number (such as 2000) it
stops giving you numbers like 2 4 8 and the high you get the bigger the drop numbers get.

By jo69876.
December 15, 2021
3 out of 5
My Only Issue is the Ads

The Amount of Ads makes the game seem kinda annoying but it’s honestly very helpful and good for improving reflexes.

By Godess Hera Potato.
November 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game, fix ads

This game is a fun puzzle. Biggest frustration is sitting through an ad only to be stuck in a loop, unable to close the ads out.

By ChiliMags.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Games ends abruptly

Really like this game but lately all my achievements disappear.
I have the latest version running on my I pad. All updates have been done on iPad too.

By JajaBaron.
November 8, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total