Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Drop the Number

by SUPERBOX. Inc
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Drop the Number by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Drop the Number written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Drop the Number

Reviews: 382Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I love the game, but a l of ads

The game is soo addictive but there are a lot of ads. Great game over all though. I have a couple suggestions. Maybe you could
just have ads for when they want extra coins? I know that when they show ads they get revenue. But it is very annoying.

By MadMadisob.
July 20, 2021
4 out of 5
I feel mislead 🙁

I have been addicted to this game ever since I downloaded it. I really enjoy it so I have no issue with game play. What I am
opposed to is paying $2.99 for no ads, which I assumed would be for an ad-free version, but instead I just don’t have quite as
many ads. Not the same thing! If that’s the way

By birdiek62.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!

I don’t know why, but this game is so addictive and I can’t stop playing this game! Even the coins are easy to get! Just get
1,024 and voila you get coins! I don’t have much complaints other than the fact that you have to watch ads to get the coins.
Other than that, I absolutely love this game and I

By JuliaPEN1.
July 6, 2021
4 out of 5
App is great, favorite time killer

I love this app, especially the tournament. It’s my version of “solitaire” while watching tv.

Too many cheaters:
Wish you ban the cheaters, so people that actually play fair could get in the top 10 once in awhile.

Needs to be fixed:
Lately there’s a bug with the ads. They open about 75% of the

By sonorasue.
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
You should get this game

I love this game so much it’s not just fun but it trains your mind.I really recommend you getting this game.if you get stuck it
will give you a hint ,if you lose you can revive and ,if you don’t have enough coins to revive or get a hint you can watch a
add,or if you do have enough coins you don’t h

By chfjcgc.
July 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but ads keep locking up

I keep losing my game on the pet add. It freezes up…

By Lippy333.
June 29, 2021
5 out of 5
A great game

We are loving this game. It’s surprisingly addictive and fun. We played the ad for a while. We literally thought the ad was more
fun than the actual game we were playing.

By puppy🐕.
June 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Super Fun And Addicting! Read before buying!

I just want to start off with saying “WOW.” I’m used to buying cheap, knock-off games that aren’t like the ads at all, but
this was not a letdown. It’s a really great game! I play it when I have extra free time and it’s super addicting. Once you
start, you can’t stop until you lose. Then you might r

By Anonymous8978987.
June 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Read this….

This game Is amazing I jut wish that there were levels! It is super relaxing and fun! I totally recommend getting this game!

Some things that would make it better:
-There were levels
-You can play with your friends
-You can see your rankings
-There is rankings

By tap a star to rate *****.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
IM UPSEST WITH THIS GAME 100% LEGIT!

In my opinion, I get why the game sis 12+ but maybe it should be 9+ because the math is hard in the game kinda adding to 1,005 or
more can be hard but so and on 4+ is age limit… tip: if your homeschooling you parents out there, let your kids try out this app
it’s 100% legit so much fun and I play th

By moocow0704.
June 25, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a good job

Hi I’m just gonna say that they did……………………………….an amazing job with the game and I love this you did
amazing 🤩 you are the best creator.

By jenny.z.:).
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️!

Great way to pass time! Nice that you can pause if you need to. That’s it lol 😂 just a great game

By Anubis Queen!!.
June 18, 2021
4 out of 5
AMAZING but….

I am ABSOLUTELY in LOVE with this game!
I only have 1 issue with it. It REALLY needs an update! When you try to drop the number, it glitches and the number stops going
down and then after a second or 2 it finally drops but sometimes it doesn’t even go in the right column.
That’s the only issue I ha

June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
This game ROCKS

I’m not one for writing reviews on games, but this is my exception. This game is SO fun. It’s pretty good for your brain, and
really fun. Just about the only game on my iPhone that I enjoy. When I have nothing better to do, this is what I do on my
phone!😅 It’s the beat game ever!!!! I 1000% recommen

By billyboi 4322.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
" You are really awesome "

thank you so much for reminding me of this everyday 😢 also great game i love it

By bratasy.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT 🥰 😜😏

It’s great 😊!!!!! But I think it should be 4+... 😏BUT ITS SOOO
GREAT!!!!!😍😍😍🥰🥰🥰😘😘😘😋😋😋😛😛😛😝😝😝soooo GOOD!!!!! ITS fun and entertaining!!!you
gest Mach them together and everything... BUT ITS SOOO FUN! # my name is Ryan

By hsgndh tedfhy.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Awsome and great!

I love how the game has hardly any adds and how it is not glitchy thank you for making such a fun brain working game

By AGBdancerman.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game! Suggest getting!

It’s really fun I just started playing and it’s really fun, and it’s the same as mthe add some games have the ad different
from the actuall game. But I think there’s a ad after every round and I don’t really lie, that about it maybe an ad after
every other round, other than that great game!

By meh dog xd.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best games ever

This is one of the best games. It is so entertaining. I could play on it for hours and not get bored. I LOVE THIS GAME! 😍

By the game reivuier.
May 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but could use a few tweaks

I need more ways to get coins.. but overall,
Great game.

By M&M_*:).
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
GreatGame / BestGameEver

The good stuff about it is that it’s super fun and it’s kinda a math game and I’m really good at math and it’s super super
duper fun! The bad stuff is it takes so much battery... so yeah... but everything else is soooo amazing!!!

By chicken lady man man.
May 28, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it but…

I really love this game but it heats up my iphone10 really bad when I play it for extended periods.

By NenaNapalm.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun

It’s great to play when your in a car ride

By koufcjfhvdnchn.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Number block Blast rate😜.

I like this game because I was stuck at a restaurant in the waiting area and it's super cold to play and it doesn't charge
anything also I need less at and you can be five is lien you're an a lot of coins and it's super easy to play it's super
interesting and it's optional to keep you busy.

By Rume'Lee.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay

By pineappleliv120.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Should be in the top 5

I love the game been playing for 1 hour! And I think it’s a good game

By oofyeetoofyeehexablock.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Most amazing game ever had

I love this game so much I can’t stop playing🤪. I’ve never played anything like it it’s the best 😙. There is like no
ads at all😍.super fun not glitchy not laggy😁.so many numbers to get too🤑. Overall I think just sayin in my opinion it’s
just the best game on planet earth 🌍😍😍😍🥰🥰🥰😘😘😘😁.

Thanks for re

By jfidhfujdbdkfhff.
May 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, but. . .

I really enjoy the game for its combination of luck and strategy. It’s very addictive. My only complaint is that I finally spent
the as free money, which had no effect on ads. I get that the power ups still show an ad to not spend coins, but the in game ads
are still showing up; it’s the only reaso

By rwt1138.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love you game favortite

Amazing work it helps me with my math and stuff

By rose roberts.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG A

My mom put in a movie and omg i didn’t watch ut. i was tio busy playing thisb gameb. The way the numbers hustv fall down into
the other numbers is aoc schoool. the numbrrsb are so pretty and cool. especially 512. It’s so epically poggers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
there shoduld be ire ads in the hame. he is the

By 1+1=99,000.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
My mom loves it

Best game! My mom loves to play it. It gives you challenges

By Mrs.FW.
May 14, 2021
4 out of 5
It fun but

See this game is fun but the game is totally rigged sense this game is so fun ima give 4 star review. The reason I didn’t give
you a five star review. Is because the game is rigged. 😡😁

By Fantomsteel.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun games

This game makes you really us your knowledge if you a Kid that is 8 or younger like me and it is fun.

By sssssniper k.
May 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but one bug

I really enjoy the game but if I close out of it for too long it just restarts the game. I wish it would stay paused.

By Tayonna.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
AWSOME!!!!!

Omg I love this game every time I play it I am always making larger scores! I try to make higher scores but it’s hard... but
this game is awesome I love this game so much

By fufjv had yfu.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
🧠🧠🧠✍🏾✍🏾✍🏾

Ok this game helps you learn math

By bgvbjv.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
This app takes up all of my screen time.

Very addictive and challenging. Love this game.

By JivePierre.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s so good

This app is pretty good it’s pretty normal nothing going on weird or bad like the other ones. But this app is very fun to play
with, it is children friendly, because.. it’s a normal game. But I’m ok with the app so yeah.

By hdbsnsmka.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever!

I love this game! I was just going outside playing with my dog and watching tv. But I saw this game and I bought it. I started
buying more games! And it filled my life. But this game started it so I recommend you buying this game because it filled my life!

By iunmz.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

There are a lot of ads, however I realized that many of the ads are actually placed in ways that enable me to continue playing
without having to pay. I have the choice to watch an ad or start over.

By starmom67.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app

This game I love!I was playing this with my cousin and me and we loved it

By sssssssssssssssjdhfvxhxhxvxv.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game, but...

This game is ridiculously addictive and I play it for way too long! However, it’s been glitching and freezing lately. It
hasn’t always done this. I thought maybe it was my phone, but after reading other reviews it seems to be something other people
are also experiencing. I haven’t been able to play

By kmccffrty.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Takes long time to download and ads are everywhere

If it was faster download and not a lot of ads I would give you a ( star but over all it’s a pretty good app

By hshememjdk.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but needs a few changes

This is my to go game I can always play it and it will always relive my stress but the thing is that sometimes im trying to make
the box go somewhere and when I tap it it’s like red? I don’t know if it’s a bug and how to fix it but yeah love it!

By Mia! <3.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Not as addicting as the ad

So I love this game but it’s not as addicting as it said in the ad. When I saw the ad it let me play a round and it was more
addicting this is less fun. And WAYYYYYYYYY too many ads. I would rate this a 5 but not today. I’m not saying it’s terrible
it’s just not as addicting as the ad showed me. And

By Triple Z roblox player.
April 2, 2021
4 out of 5
A lot of adds but it is good

I started playing it from an add but not about that there are to much adds like a lot but bye

By harper katmen.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
How it helps your mind grow

Not only is this game entertaining but it makes your game more mind more strategic and it is challenging

By cienna871235.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game, but . . .

I am enjoying this game, and (as a math teacher) I think kids would benefit from playing this game, increasing their familiarity
with powers of two.

My one hesitation is that every morning I turn on my device and it says to me “you are awesome“. It feels creepy, and it feels
like the guys that stal

By Judy in Upstate NY.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Sponsored Ads hard to Exit

I really enjoy this game and the challenge. I tolerate the ads, but the Sponsored ads are very hard to exit. It requires hitting
the X multiple times. I even tried deleting the game and reinstalling it. The only results was I lost my earned points and high
score. Please check it out ant fix!

By AudioFan.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so fun

I highly recommend this game, its fun to play and it engages you! There is not that very many adds. And it’s a nice break from
tic tok and YouTube.

By LILO AND STICH LOL.
March 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s fun but…

You get rewarded for doing well - with an ad.

By tiffiizzlee.
July 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Buggy ads

Love the game but you've started serving new ads that don't respond to the close button, so I can't play anymore

By citizen xyz.
July 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice game

Big drawback is same ad over and over. I’m beginning to hate dogs,

By ODDocx2.
June 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun, then crash.

I love this game, but it freezes SUPER often. I often have to kill the app and reopen, or uninstall and reinstall. Ads are usually
responsible for the crash, but the game itself is a fun strategy game that I have liked playing.

By JodiJ207.
June 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Great concept, but…..

Honestly as someone who was a fan of Tetris and other puzzle games, this concept is great. I love the features, the design, and
pretty much everything this game gives.

But these ads are very annoying. Enter the app, you get an add. Enter a match, you get an add. Pause the match and come back, you

By Mturbulence.
June 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Largest app on my phone!

This app is taking up over 5Gb of data and exceeds even my pictures! While I enjoy this game a lot I will need to delete it soon
to regain storage space unless you folks have a way to prune the data size.

By cxz24.
June 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay but OMG the ads

The game is fun, however the frequency of the ads is too high - every big move and every new game ad. It’s not just the
frequency of the ads that is the issue. Even with my phone on silent, the ads play at full volume or if I’m listening to music,
they stop my other audio.

By Josh1032.
June 10, 2021
3 out of 5
The Ad problem

The games awesome but it’s not worth all the ads, like they pop-up every single round and you have to just sit and wait
I don’t know if the game itself is worth it

By Tigizbear.
June 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but huge and lots of ads

The game is fun and I play from time to time, even with the annoying ads. But I just realized this is one of the largest apps on
my phone taking almost 2 GB. Not sure why such a simple game requires that amount of storage.

By Meybr.
June 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but really squished on XS Max

It’d be a 5 star game if it actually took up the whole screen. The game play area is the same screen width as an iPhone 6s, they
just added a grey border to make it fit the entire screen.

By Froakie.
June 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Ugh

Enjoyed the game up until it kept crashing every time I collected over 1000. I thought maybe it was just a couple of times no big
deal. But no, I played this 6 times in a row and all 6 times I scored over 1000 it would freeze or crash. When the app opened up
again all of that play time and score was

By Kayna.Boba.
June 1, 2021
3 out of 5
In game ads will ruin your score

They have ads at the bottom of the screen and it will enlarge over your game to play, but not pause the game. It’s dumb and I
wish they’d fix that.

By Angry Hufflepuff.
May 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Bug

Your pink lamb commercial never closes while watched till an end. Please fix it.

By Bondi 777.
May 4, 2021
3 out of 5
RNG

I very much enjoy this game what i don’t understand is why the blocks that fall are purposely the ones that won’t match say i
cut off a 2 it’ll then finally drop a 2 the numbers should be random the whole time and shouldn’t be able to sabotage you like
that but overall if that were to be fixed i’d e

By W00ds 1327465.
April 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, horrible ads

Love the game, but there are certain ads (Nerdwallet) that you cannot exit out of. Very irritating.

By jim72408.
April 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Love this game but....

My kids and I have really enjoyed this game however I paid for the ads free and I am still getting tons of ads. They interrupted
the game constantly.

By JlynnH7.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game app has issues

I love playing this game. However at random times it won’t let you get extra chances by watching a video and then about once a
week it freezes completely and I have to delete and reupload. Extremely frustrating.

By Lionsden3025.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
No ads?

Great game, but I’m tired of waiting for ads to play. And I paid for the “No Ad” version. That is unethical and wrong for
your company to still include ads, which you benefit from, plus the $2.99. Some ads are inappropriate for my children.

By vortec8100.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads don’t close...

It’s a good app but the ads don’t close. Sometimes there are two x’s offered to close the finished ad and neither works.
When you tap it keeps opening Safari to the advertiser site. I don’t mind the ads but after a few minutes of this I’m ready to
delete the app.

By csalston.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Overwhelmed by ads

Fun game, addictive. But I finally deleted it (and I was using the paid version btw) because the ads just became so overwhelming.
They were actually making me sit through 2 or 3 ads to play the next tournament level, sometimes up to 45 seconds long . They
found my breaking point. Adios, Drop the B

By SoCal2021.
March 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Made phone glitch

This game is super fun but I had to delete it. I noticed that ever since I downloaded it my phone has begun running slower and
glitching 😅

By Coolpersonhere.
March 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads, Autoplay

I payed for ads removal. It worked for a short time then it went back to auto play ads. I can’t even press the X until the timer
runs out. The help faq didn’t help. Very disappointed

By zzzzmandyzzzz.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but....

Loved this game until it started locking up. I did pay to remove ads because i liked this game so much. That definitely helped
make the game more enjoyable. I understand you still have to watch ads for certain advantages (unless you spend real money when
you don’t have enough game money) BUT after a

By YO8G.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but had to delete

I downloaded this when I saw an ad for it and thought it would be fun. And it is fun and very addictive buuuut...the ads. The ads
are so bad and rendered the game unplayable at times. And the game is HUGE - a whole 1GB of my memory is taken up by the game.
It’s the biggest app on my phone!

I could

By lintwhite08.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but slows phone down

Great game I can play all day, but it slows down my phone really bad.

By ayebizzle.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Major Bugs

I downloaded this app after playing it on my boyfriend’s android. I guess it is meant for androids because on my iPhone it
freezes, crashes, and forces me to pay coins rather than play the ads. I love the game but I don’t have all day to wait for it
to catch up. (My phone software is up to date and

By Perfectionist326.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs & Glitches

Super fun game, but lots of troubleshooting errors. Game freezes often & have trouble even getting it to start. Disappointing...

By hfiejdodnsnbc.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
CHEATS

The game is fun but there are so many ads so I paid $2.99 to remove them. Lies! The “reward” ads remain which are on avg 20
seconds. So it’s a rip off and they lie! I only found out about the “reward” ads after I went searching in the FAQ. Don’t
waste your money PLENTY of games that remove ALL ads.

By $$fe.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun Until Humane Society Ads Pop up

I really enjoy this game and have spent probably too much time playing it. It’s normally a good way for me to relax. But
recently the Humane Society ads have started popping up. They’re so upsetting. I already support local rescues here where I
live, I don’t want to see such horrific animal stories.

By Mr.bontastic.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads now

I don’t mind adds on free apps., it’s expected. But this one now has gotten bad. When you win coins you have to watch an ad in
the middle of your game just to claim them. The game is addicting and fun but I am tired of the excess ads now so I may be
deleting this app!

By kabbyyyyy.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Too much + too little

Way too many ads, I get they need it to find their game, but I feel like there could probably be less. Plus, you need to watch can
ad to even know what your next block is... seems odd to have to watch an ad for a main gameplay mechanic, plus, once you get up to
2048, they give you small numbers agai

By Speedy_miner123.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but glitchy

I very quickly became very addicted to this game, so much so that the first day I played it for seven hours straight (I checked),
deleted it because I was playing it too much, and immediately downloaded it again the next day. It’s a fun game that would
easily be worth five stars, but holy god the b

By Cristi G .
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
The game is fun but too many adds.

I downloaded the game not to long ago and ever sense I started playing there has always been so many adds. I ended up deleting it.
Fun game just to many adds!

By Cat_lover67.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
No offline support

Wanted this for my commute but it doesn’t function underground.

By crooklyncon.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Multiplier

I like the game a lot and I have been playing it a lot. That being said it seems the higher numbers you get on the board you
aren’t adding the numbers coming down. I have a board full of blocks 256 or more and you are still making me put blocks that are
2,4,8, etc. I think that’s really what pisses

By steveo1121.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Great concept, fun game, needs a lot of tweaks

The game is really fun and addicting and the concept is great. I love that there’s a paid ad-less version, but having said that
the game’s biggest difficulty is fighting the controls - they’re very unresponsive AND inconsistent. Sometimes you’ll hold
the finger on the screen before the block appears

By Peter-b-y.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Janky Ads

Fun game, but some of the ads cover up the lil “x” button, and some never let you get back to the game even after they play.

By enakmas.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but ads are out of control

Way too many ads, definitely takes away from the game

By Llscog.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but annoying

It is fun but it has a lot of ads and ads are super annoying but I do like it when I get a high score or something like that
overall it’s a great game for me

By blu83214.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Clears progress

I love the game. It recently when it goes to commercial the screen goes blank and when I get back to the game it brings me to
START. Therefore I have deleted the game.

By ronald sandritter.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t buy coins!

Game is fun and challenging. Bought coins twice, charged 4.99 each time but only received it once!

By bmiller4979.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Addicting...but

This game is cool and pretty addicting. I just started playing it but sometimes when I click on a certain column, it doesn’t
respond and brings it down to another or lags. It’s sorta frustrating because if I want to continue I have to revive myself
which I shouldn’t be doing in the first place becau

By Em Jem 2007.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ADDS

It’s fun but there’s to many adds

By uR mom💁‍♀️.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
not worth buying

super disappointed that i still have to watch ads for piece preview after buying the app

By Spacemartron.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent

This game is really fun and really time consuming… The only problem is that it has way too many ads and it doesn’t show me the
next block. Another problem I have with this game is that when I’m trying to put a block down I can’t put it down because
there’s too many blocks on one area and not enough

By MisterSwamp.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Where’s the help button?

Most games have a help button that explains the game or a FAQ section. I’d like to see a list of rules and how to play.

By RSM1973.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Among us baby

From what I have seen it is a good app so tell me if wear the

By caden big fan UwU.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Worst app EVER

So I payed for no adds still get adds after every game and event sometimes in the middle of games!!!!! The app also crashed maybe
20 times LIKE WHAT GAME EVER CRASHES I’ve had multiple multiple multiple games for wayyy more than a week some I’ve even had
for like 5 years no joke and they’ve never ev

By Mckinley.M 101.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but paid for no ads & still have ads

Very fun game - normally do not pay to remove ads but since I loved this game, thought it made sense. Not sure what exactly I paid
for because there are still ads EVERYWHERE!!

Please either (i) help me understand what I actually paid for, (ii) refund me or (iii) be reported to Apple store for fraud

By spencercharlie.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game, but...

I love the game and can play it endlessly. It’s addictive. What I don’t like is that it uses between 4-5% of my battery life
with each game. Probably going to delete it soon.

By Bill in WV.
November 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total