Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Drop the Number

by SUPERBOX. Inc
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Drop the Number by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Drop the Number written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Drop the Number in United Kingdom

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Lovely game!! (Hopefully there will be an update s

This game is relaxing, addictive and fun to play I recommend to play this when you are having a bad day I rate this 5/5! Great
job! :)

By b41tyh34d2.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT 😊

Great game works amazing and is challenging for my brain but one suggestion please make more characters and to knew people give
200 coins anyway great game

By Proartist23145.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
The game

Thisvis a very hard very good game that i love

By Imogen 😊.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I like your game but can you slow it down a bit please?

By jrrjeirkrjrieier.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Inspiring

Slick,challenging,stimulating,absorbing and exciting. Love this game!

By sparkygran.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fab

Absolutely love this game!!!! My only focus is to get into the top 1000..... dream on 🤫🤥😂😂😅

By SyzysueQ.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
👍👍👍👍

I really like this game because the setup of it is really good but I think there shouldn’t be coins you can buy and you should
just be able to earn them🙂

By beartfrw.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Yet

Very good game I recommend this game and helps with your math

By ur dog water ur so free.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

Its a little tricky but it’s very interesting and very addictive but its hard but fun!!

By kindmouaz.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Game freezes on adverts

Love playing this game but many times this week there is no exit button from adverts. Have tried clicking in corners to jo avail.
Have to delete app and re-download in order to get back to game.

By Sarjo11.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
The best game

It is so addictive I love it xxxxx I really recommend it

By best best game 224.
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is good

This game is quite good but it gets quite addicting lol but the only thing I don’t like about this game is there is so many adds
but other than that I totally recommend it is very fun

By #M0nk3y37.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
don’t get enough coins

super cool addictive game but u don’t get enough coins to revive urself and see the next block and all those power ups so give
us more coins plz ty

By wew my nickname was taken.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
lag

The game has started to lag and freeze a lot recently but overall its a really good game

By _hexer.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Do you wanna raise downloads and revenue over 100

Worldwide promote your apps and rapidly increase downloads and revenue above 50 times! We are app marketing experts with rich
experience,Please contact me at Skype/WhatsApp: +8618228157920 .Everyone can enjoy 3-day trial now!

By 端6元.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

Even though it can become somewhat addictive it is a great way to spend some spare time

By niamhmh.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Paying £2.99 does not remove adds

Two of my favourite games combined, great concept so paid to remove adds, however if you want to see what number is coming next,
or start with a 512 block, even after paying the £2.99, you have to watch a 30 second add. Come on people.... really??!!

By Nick Holeless.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
5 star

It’s sooooo adjective I’ve been playin for hours

By A123356789.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Ii would recommend this game to everyone because it is good for education and it is fun.
It is helping me with my math and it is addicting to play. I love this game.

By lana_stables55.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
SO FUN

this is not only education but also rlly fun

By mvfidnifd *eaj irs5.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
The best app

I downloaded this app to try it thinking it was boring but it is really addicting. Me and my friend play it over the phone all the
time

By luna doggy.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice game

Addictive game, would be nice if the smaller blocks disappeared once you got to a 2048 block, and bigger blocks came out like 256
and 512s

By Monkeyboyuk.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
About game

Tremendous game for not as smart people I am smart I just find it amusing

By tye126.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
So Satisfying

I am in a full-life tantrum because of my parents, but people who don’t have this game should REALLY download it. It’s SO
relieving for me and I don’t know why you still don’t have this app. This game is so fun go download it if you don’t have
it.

By Walshatkins.
December 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No ad free although purchased

Paid for ad free version and still experiencing annoying ads. Great game otherwise.

By Vanilla7.
July 11, 2021
2 out of 5
Kills battery

Great game but it makes my phone over heat and the battery drop stupidly quick.

By ashleigh1610!.
June 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads crash it

Great game, but the Ribena ad doesn’t give the reward, and sometimes the ads crash the game

By ThatsMyTea.
June 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Don’t pay for adds to be removed it’s a waste

This is a great game but I’m a little disappointed! I purchased the game with no adds yet I still have to watch adds?

By Aprilalike.
July 6, 2021
2 out of 5
Good game, freezes

Very addictive, but after a few minutes gameplay the game freezes, actually affected (briefly froze) the entire phone at one
point. iPhone XS Max, latest iOS.

By StevieC1971.
June 4, 2021
2 out of 5
Addictive game but ....

It’s a simple, but addictive game! Paid for the ‘no ads’ version of it but still have to watch ads!!! Don’t bother
paying for it.

By Jodee1kenobi.
May 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but..

The game is fun, but after a while the numbers don't match at all. The higher I am, I never have the right numbers, and it seems
to be forcing me to buy other game options.

By eluwa watpad.
May 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but the ads are ridiculous

I like the game but often give up after a few minutes as the adverts are too regular and are waaaaay too long for the time spent
playing the game. Really off-putting and worse than others I have played.

By My-enviable-life.
April 16, 2021
2 out of 5
REVIEW

i really like this game but this game is too many ads. Also, i don’t know if its just me but everytime im using it the game
freeze/ lag.

By nyxfritz.
March 28, 2021
2 out of 5
Love the game but sticky ads

Ads ruin the game as they get stuck, meaning you have to force close the app. Would have given this game 5stars but this issue is
irritating. The worst and latest culprit is the Very ads.

By Mish111.
March 29, 2021
2 out of 5
Draining battery

Good game however it really drains your phone battery!

By Keight1984tia.
March 12, 2021
2 out of 5
Still getting ads

Paid £2.99 to remove ads but kept getting them. Turned iPad on and off but still the same. Deleted app and then added again but
still exactly the same. Why have I wasted £2.99. Love the game but won’t recommend now. Can you fix this?

By jillymac13.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads!!!

Very addictive but a lot of ads.

By BENMASTERGAMER07.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but annoying

This is a great game for just filling a short time but after a while I’m finding I just got loads of ads popping up during my
game one after another. So annoying I’ve deleted the game and on to the next one.

By johnp46.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but so much ads

Ended up deleting as the ads made it so annoying

By Stunned gadj.
December 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total