Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dropping ball

by Fantastic Turbine Limited
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dropping ball by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dropping ball written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dropping ball

Reviews: 164Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Really awesome.

Do far I’m earning quickly. Let’s see if i can cash out soon

By Black Velvet 7.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing way to pass time and win

It’s a great game. Definitely a way to stay motivated to win and relax at the same time.

By rottenrec18.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty cool so far

It’s an interesting twist on Plinko.

By Barbie71385.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

My first time with the game but love it. Can't sop

By Kingdom of Bush.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Yay

This game is fun and I really enjoy making money

By daddysgru.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game hope I win big the holidays is coming up and I can really use the money

By fghijklmnopq1.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Great so far

Just started and it seems promising.

By Renegade1135.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I love this game it is awesome!

By Xo_lxuren.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s fun?!?

I actually find playing the game relaxing.

By Tanis Justice.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s cool

I don’t mind it so far so good.

By DrenaaDream.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Legit and entertaining

Love how it works as therapy for relaxation and distraction very fun game I got all my friends addicted to it.

By cyndihh.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Relaxing

Obviously you’re not gonna make thousands lol but it’s a fun little relaxing game

By Ashdrixbry.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Bb

Pretty fun and you get money why not

By BMFHBH.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game to play

Absolutely love this game win win win

By Nye rich.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
💚💚💚

I really like this game it is good entertainment

By Mamma-bear719.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Games

Really cool game to play I had a really fun time

By snjcon.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Passing time

Good for free time not too many ads

By dj919bol.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game fast $

This game is great and you win fast

By allison0604.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
I like this game

I really like this game it’s really fun and you get great amounts of money the only problem is it’s a little hard to get the
coins that is a great game and I give it four stars

By NanaAly 1970.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Loving it right now

I’ve made $50 and I can withdraw 100 so I’m hoping that it doesn’t slow down and that it just gets better and a lot of these
games I never really had hoped for for money but I really need money right now so it really help.

By BaByClea.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool game

When and where can I get my money?

By reggie robertson.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Not sure yet

Just downloaded the game , seems like money stacks fast .

By bubbaandkrim.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
1st time

Have been playing for 10 min looks like a fun game!

By iris1234!!!.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!

Great game...addictive!! :)))))

By NeidraJ.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Interesting Game

Very Interesting Let’s See How It Work

By Keii234.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Soo fun!!

This game is so fun and a bit addicting!

By JessyBrad.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Actually real

A take you actually win money and win the PayPal card. Not a take that lies and has you playing for tests trying to hit 100
dollars. Not a scam game!

By alroccop.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Game review

The games actually interesting an doesn’t lose my focus

By lyndsey001.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Fenomenal

This great app I love it and still playing

By Liebe angel.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Loving the game

Just downloaded this & I love it so far

By CholoOcho.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
New to game!

Pretty fun, just started we’ll see how it goes!! Anxious to see how the cash out goes

By tpain2171.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazon card.

I have been at 99 coins for yje Amazon card for 3 weeks! Why had I get the last one !

By lulusann.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Not sure but it fun to watch

Not sure but it fun to watch .. will repost if I Actually win any money

By YourAppSucks12345567889.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Dinero

El juego es lo máximo se los recomiendo ganan dinero rápido

By Joshi2021.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
WORKS AMAZING

I ACTUALLY GOT $100 DEFINITLEY A MUST HAVE APP

By GotEmGood12543.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun and easy to play

already sent it to two of my friends to try it I’m in love

By 6434665.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic game!!

I LOVE this game! So easy to win cash. No complaints what so ever. Just drop the balls and win easy money. Amazing game, i
recommend to everyone!

By Kristini1425.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!

I you like making money while playing game. Well you found your game!

By JoeyTIV.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game.

I love the game. It’s awesome

By Kimmer76.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun Game!

Lots of fun so far, can’t wait to see if I win any rewards.

By Shizen Hugo.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Very relaxing

Reminds me of the game I play when I was a child. Now I play to help relax my mind and distract myself from issues. Always have a
smile on my face while playing.

By Meow Mara.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
My eggs

This game is not giving the correct account for the eggs I have collected. Can we look into that and get that fixed?

Another day. Said I got an egg but I didn’t get it added to it. So I should be getting that thousand dollars. But it seems that
you’re holding back the eggs how come

By Tataspruell1967.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Game is awesome

I like this game it’s so easy and you can win real money playing!!

By Double g to the g😂.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Al

Haven’t won anything yet but game is awesome and addicting

By awsomeawsomegreat.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!!

Got it out of curiosity.. loving it so far.

By druetry.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty Cool

Kool game, no payouts as of yet...

By Ngnena.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Quick and Easy fun

Just downloaded this game and it is a great way to pass time

By Deejay1975.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Interesting

Not sure what to think yet excited to see if I can win real money

By His let pop.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Bearcat8

First time to play. LOVE THIS, SO MUCH FUN 🤗❤️$$$$$$$$$$

By blessedbeondbelief.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
👍🏽👍🏽

👌🏽👌🏽👍🏽👍🏽

By weez9mm.
November 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s okay

I love the game but my 18hr count for ball refills is still at 18hrs after 2 days

By Wiki3.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
How to cash out?

Been playing for a littl now I don’t see any info on cash out

By the dankeat meme.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Scam

It’s good game but the game doesn’t give you money instead it will add gold coins and other extras. So far I collected 160$
and payout Is 200$ when I ran out of balls it charged me 5$ to play the game from now on. Now I’m at 145$ and it’s making it
harder to play since I have pay for balls and it gi

By IG @daay__world.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but probably won’t payout

I love plinko, so this game is perfect for that. By using the “light” and “clear” options, you can get more coins and
cash. The game is really fun because of how it tells you that you’ve won coins or cash. After 5 or 6 hours of mostly solid
playing, I got up to $98.24. I played it again a few times

By MonBe1316.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Hmm

I’m not quite sure if the game is what it makes it’s self out to be. I just started playing so we shall see

By natfin2021.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Blah

Wayyyyyyyy too many ads. and the numbers aren’t accurate at all. I’ve gotten 21 eggs, I’ve been counting. but it has only
credited me for 18???? kinda frustrating considering the odds of getting an egg

By shanachanyll.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Easy to play

I haven’t collected cash yet but thus far it’s convenient & easy.

By great idea poor prrformance.
November 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total