Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Drug Mafia

by Nadeem Munawar
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Drug Mafia by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Drug Mafia written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Drug Mafia

Reviews: 112Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Why ain’t coming to my game text me

If you want to play my game I will play it

By as hdhadkivsbscrcyxs.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Graphics and controls + Pay to play-ish

This game is downright fun but tedious after a few hours of grinding it. I had no problem buying and selling to clients but after
a while like I’m previous reviews the game needs major map updates and better optics. From graphics to gameplay it just needs to
be developed more in detail. This game ha

By Richard from App store.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but one problem

I like the Game but there’s a problem. I took like 6 orders & I did 1 & the rest didn’t show. Then mins later I get neg rep?
What’s that about. Can you add cars & expand the map as well please thank you

By RomeoGamerPro.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Just an opinion

You should definitely make it so we could rob civilians and killing cops makes you wanted

By sskkei.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Game But....

It’s a Good Game I like the whole concept of everything the only problem I have is the cops do chase after you when your in
there sight and I’m at a high lvl where I don’t have enough money to buy drugs so I can’t make any more money all the orders
keep coming in with people asking for a lot of drug

By mafia!!!.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
👍🏽

Great game but I have waited a week for the chem lab to work and it still says we are working on it

By edp445.0.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent game with lots of potential

Thank you for letting us be able to access orders from the phone! It would be cool if you guys could add a device that allows you
to see when police are nearby. Also diamonds are hard to get other by watching videos, so we can’t do missions without this :/ I
hope you guys keep focusing on this game,

By xSlumpyGodx.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Freeze!!!

Really cool and all around fun game. Great for passing time by. However, the only issue I have with the app is that it freezes up
after adds are played. Sometimes it work sometimes it doesn’t. Please fix!!!!

By D'Sosa.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
No ceilings

this game is definitely different than the rest of your typical drug games but has so much room for growth I’m excited to see
what’s added in the updates and have a few suggestions like adding room to branch out hiring runners or even being able to talk
to people paying off dirty cops have a drug wa

By Lilrapids.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Changed my life

Before I downloaded this game I was severely depressed. My wife left me. But as soon as I downloaded this incredible game my life
changed. This game is so much fun and deserves the game of the year award. It’s inspiring, the controls are tight, the
progression is fluid and the gameplay is addicting

By Alexander Almgren.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but needs some work

Fun game to play but, they need to add settings and support for controllers, like Xbox one controller. It’s a great game and if
there was a full game of this to buy i would, especially if there’s no adds. Great game keep working on it please I would like
to see this game update pleaseeeeee

By Ace0095.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love this game so far. The controls are easier for one thing and it’s in first person POV. It’s pretty easy too. Not too
complicated. ^_^

Btw, I noticed that you put Ivan from Rock* Games’ Bully. 😏 XD
It made me wonder if he was buying illegal drugs whenever he’s away from Bullworth Academy and o

By animedcfreak.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
So much potential

This game is great i love how it plays i hope too see this game in the future with more updates and hopefully a bigger map with
more missions and a player customization

By CHAXSBOY.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great games

I can’t buy the bar and I don’t see nun of the stuff u talking about in the new update

By Dmb7495.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Only thing that i think could be updated is the speed of the character!

By Ky012198.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads

Stop the Ads on that will be great

By Bourtyslayer.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
idea for the game

everything is really perfect but the problem this game needs better graphics and things like clothes and maybe if it makes sense
have a rent you gotta pay daily or monthly so it gives you more of a goal

By Manmanpgh.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!!

Omg I really love this game man. I hate the fact that when I’m in the store it freezes up where I can’t swipe to the next item
but I can select other things and it took me almost 5 mins before the game caught up for me to buy gems. I also would like for you
to add more customers half of them look li

By Zhooks.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game with potential

This is a really great game to kill time and enjoy the world of narcotics. Only a few things that could be added to make it
better. First thing is as a previous review I brought the hideout and then had to repurchase it again and once i did I lost all of
my gems. Updated game and all and no fix. Can

By Slimmswagg2213.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it but need more

I basically finished this game in 2 nights bought everything got everything what would be cool is if we can buy cars customize
them maybe houses see how far we can get and we can bribe govt officials that would be really fun to have but in a more expanded
area like maybe have other cities around

By u guys is nerds.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
To many commercials

Way to may commercials. Other than that love it

By ms dbfisksbd.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Missing...

In general it is a fun game. I was able to buy all properties in a few days, though I don’t think there should be a hideout
since there are no rivals in the game and the cops lose you in no time. I was hoping for some activities in the game other than
drug dealing, but in fact the missions only make

By po kIng.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing except..

This game 100% hands down is a fun, addicting, and a good way to waste time. I play more than I probably should and I absolutely
love it!! Well except when I try to buy any properties and it doesn’t let me. It says I have enough money and XP but has no buy
options other than to pop up the gear menu.

By lexi11802.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I love the game. I’ll be playing this for a few years if there are frequent updates. I think it would be great if you added
atm’s and or allowed us to stash cash. Maybe add in people to sell drugs for you and buyable storage containers. It would also
be great to add in police raids.maybe a cool feat

By Biglots07.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Very impressed

Good game I would of paid money to play

By cshockley32.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
How do I make money off of the bar? What do I have

It’s not saying I’m making money off the bar

By that girl 25.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
All it needs is a one bug fix we straight

Why I cant do the missions for the lab ?

By thomasmckinney.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game!!

I don’t usually play games on my phone, but this game is very addicting. Very simple & easy to follow instructions. However,
there is one problem i noticed about the game. I purchased a hideout as a mission, but the mission circle will not leave my player
map. And i cannot continue missions due to t

By DevozzaAlexis.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
This Is An awesome game!!

This game is AWESOME I just wish you could get more xp and unlock the chem lab for less gems overall I love it keep up the good
work!!

By Shadowclaw720.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
I need help

I bought the chem lab and the man told me that he is going to start after 1 week, and till now he didn’t show up, is he
coming????

By yam090.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Please upgrade definitely can make this a Hit

Ok so this game is defiantly cool just needs to be upgraded with better movement controls and graphics it should be weekly events
if not monthly maybe throw in customizing your character and your house this game can really be something lol and get plenty
downloads if upgraded especially like differe

By HwoodOsOHunnid.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Game have potential!

I had this game Preordered for 2 weeks and I would like to say please keep updating it and adding more stuff!. Add more dialogue
and cars in game, also please fix how gun shoot

By Xzilen Oliver.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Lot of fun! Please add more!

I am more than willing to spend more money on this game if I see that it will continue to be updated. I’d love to see the option
to hire employees, take on mission, buy vehicles, or even upgrade your different properties. Keep up the great work, this is a one
of a kind game!

By KidAdvil.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Bought gems and got robbed but still 5 star

Bought the 6.99$ pack of gems and had them with the update they were gone other then that game is fun and has allot of potential
took away gun supplier should of bought ak when I could and moved hideout no bar owner getting no income don’t give up on this
game thought best dealing game out right now

By eboi103.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Money

Would be better if there was more stuff to buy and spend money on. I bought everything already.

By Jlegein1013.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
More updates please😁

It’s a Good Game just needs a lil more work an time put into it like new updates

By 6os man 6.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
i fw it

i fw the game heavy just keep going with the updates and please dont ruin this game with money hungry updates and the game is for
sure gonna be one if the best on the app store ya hurd

By D5lim3.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
This Game Is Great but they need a big update

I been playing this game for hours now but I do feel like theirs need to be a update where theirs more detail to the ground ,
Buildings, And Characters And I feel like having cars to drop off sells would be a cool and easier. In general though just more
detail to stuff

By TrevorCox56.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
BadAszz

Better than any drug dealing game out there that’s for a fact. This game was well done. Still has a lot of potential for growth.
But (DOPE) game nonetheless. 👌🏼🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥💯

By Junior Los.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game but hear me out

I feel like this game would be 100x better if you update the graphics, add more things to the game like buying houses, and fixing
them up, or being able to change ya outfit. Traveling, taken over other people territory... This game has so much potential and I
know you guys can do something to make e

By Yanna$.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Clicking noise

When I go to put my stuff in the inventory it count up by it’s self after I tap it one time and the clicks sound just continues
and it gets annoying after a while I have to close the game out then reload it and it happens again

By bill will 517.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Gets very boring

I have had the game on pre order for a few months finally came out and was really fun at first but it got boring after the first
day not much to do my suggestion add more drugs and maybe a business theres so much you can do with this game please do a big
update and add more stuff

By kingajoo.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
A few glitches

There are glitches in the game 1. When you buy the hideout it’s stuck on buy the hideout mode 2. Once you get the hideout you
have to buy a laptop after you buy the laptop it’s stuck on buy a laptop and access the dark web 3. When you do more than 1
order one of the orders don’t show up on the map s

By Angel44698.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
🤦🏻‍♂️🤦🏻‍♂️

Good game but when you buy the secret hideout it’s not permanent . If you get caught by the police or even just exit the game
you have to buy it over again for 50 gems over and over . I’ve bought the secret hideout over 3 times already and therefore
that’s the reason I’m done playing this game . I l

By jaybucj.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
🤦🏻‍♂️🤦🏻‍♂️

Good game but when you buy the secret hideout it’s not permanent . If you get caught by the police or even just exit the game
you have to buy it over again for 50 gems over and over . I’ve bought the secret hideout over 3 times already and therefore
that’s the reason I’m done playing this game . I l

By jaybucj.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool BS

It sole my money. Someone owes me $3. Other than that I love the game.

By Presidential pardon.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Greatrrrrttttt

Has any one bought the lab yet?

By baby chrizzzzzz.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Suggestions

Could use a wall safe for stash and automatic pause for ads

By GottiBz.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
My review

You guys should put clothes like different type of shoes,shirts and pants that would be good ,and also make the city a lot more
bigger and put cars so we can go and delivered all the drugs like in real life 🤟🏾

By irving22596.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Need to fix

I bought the hideout yesterday and the laptop I go in today and I have to pay another 50 gems and it keeps telling me to buy a
laptop to make hideout operational but I already have it I really like the game please fix

By NenaBabyWepa.
November 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs an update

Starts out good but they need a big update.

By devon8423.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Starts out fun gets repetitive quick!

The game starts out interesting and shows a lot of potential, however quickly after it becomes a very repetitive and tedious
grind, mostly due to the poor map lay out and bad controls. When you’re out and about trying to deliver you drugs to your
clients it can be very tedious to find them. Sometime

By Redbaron666777.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Explain the bar to me

Been grinding for like two days now, got the bar... but the bar doesn’t seem to do anything at all. How long does it take for a
day to end? I got a pistol cause why not, and decided to massacre my town with no consequence what so ever... pretty cool... just
confused when I can use them to like, prot

By calvin thanem.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
5 seconds.. Really?

If I buy something that saids in the top left corner No Ads, Why Do I still FAITHFULLY get 5 second ads?? I should get the benefit
of the videos without having to watch them.. why don’t you charge everyone like $2.00 For advertising disabler and apply this
concept please and thank you!...

By 184Shaq.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Toooo many Ads

I really like this game but it plays ads like every minute. I paid for no ads and seems like more ads came.

By hardhead713.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Slow and lags

Graphics and mobility needs to be tweaked

By sjejyd.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug?

Is the chem lab glitched or am I meant to wait a long time cause I’ve been playing for a while and I can’t access the Chem lab
after I bought it it shows a green circle inside but nothing happens when I’m in it

By elpanchon.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Graphics, Map expansion, Ads, & Cars.

I like the game, it’s dope. The graphics could definitely use work, the map should be expanded, the Ads are repetitive, I
believe if cars where added we would be able to travel much faster. That being said in my opinion the game would be much better if
these were added or fixed. Thank you for the ga

By Pop5584.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Eeh

I REALLY LOVE this game but please add more to it and just put a little more effort into it and add more items and things like
that and it would be 10x better

By u if ffhgy.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
A decent work in progress

There are some features like the bar and the hideout that don’t seem to be purchasable, which makes it seem like you’re
chasing an arbitrary goal. There’s also a lot of repetition in this game, which can make things dull after a bit. The movement
controls are also a pain to work with, which makes it

By ChrisJD44.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
good but glitches

Great game but i guess its a glitch on my end. i can afford the bar but cannot purchase like i was able to get backpacks, tablet.
sometimes your order disappears on the map so you have to close out but that will make you lose money/product. has potential but
needs major work! I worked hard af just t

By Calired1233.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game but

I have enough rp and money to buy the bar but there is no button to, I want to keep playing but it’s not allowing me to move
forward

By Elle_xndria.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Help me please

How I buy a laptop and storage for the hide out and how do I buy stuff for the bar

By meek the dealer.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok but not something I’ll keep playing for lo

I’ve been playing this game for little over 2 weeks and all of a sudden it starts sending me to deliver In the same 2 locations
each and every time an order is accepted. Makes it extreamly boring and predictable. Glitches need to be fixed.

By Smooth.!.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches

I like the games but it keeps making me buy the hideout several times this needs to be fixed. Lost money and gems due to the
glitches

By nsm1230.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent

I am enjoying the game,

But you guys have to fix the problems with the gems, and the property you buy a property than leave the game n come back you have
to buy the property all over again.

Also the game keeps saying to buy the laptop after it’s been bought,

Game also tells you you have to buy

By IBIRIEIAIK91.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more updates

The fact that there’s not much to purchase other than property and Technology is a downfall itself. Also, there’s no night
mode and a mission with the hideout is glitched and will not say completed. Just a lot of bugs that needs fixing. All around good
game though.

By LilPakc.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but repetitive!!

I really like this game, i think the simple math skills and random police officers make the game really fun but i wish there was
more to do and it was easier to make sales. You should be able to reply to texts using the phone (i would’ve thought that was
the point of having the phone but no), and i

By cafarahsj bsjjs.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun But Needs Work

I bought the hideout but it says that i never bought it so i bought it again and it says the same thing. Also there’s no way to
escape the police when they see you which is kind of annoying. This game is pretty fun but there are a lot of glitches that need
to be fixed.

By Antonio130.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Smh

It keep taking my gems after I bought the hide out

By Rocavel.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game need fixes

It’s cool but need some fixes man I ran up enough money to buy the property and it’s not letting me buy it I reach all
requirements rep and money still can’t buy it made me stop playing c’mon mannn

By bossboydeenz.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
I love this game, but...

FIRST of all the biggest problem I have is with the ads, i dont mind the ads themselves, but everytime i walk past a cop an ad
pops up(and it doesn’t even pause the game)so i have no choice but to get busted.

Also I would love more features in the game, such as more places to go, more things to do,

By AedanAPP.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

Can y’all fix the game it have a lot of bugs the ads make the game crashes and the stash is bugging out it keep make clicking
sound please fix

By KUNG SHEROND J.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Potential to be great

I saw gameplay of the PC version , and instantly tried to download the game. Was not out yet so I preordered and waited for the
drop. Slightly disappointed honestly for the simple fact.. it gets boring. I understand the game just released , but there is
absolutely no use for the phone. The one time

By PSN:BAB.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
It could be better.

Very glitchy. The controls aren't that hard to manage, very decent is the only good thing I suppose. When opening your "storage"
in your room it gets stuck on that screen and you can't exit out of that unless you restart the whole game.. Happens multiple
times. No way can you out run the police, the

By hsjajkakakls.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is awesome but

The game has lot problems not a lot but
A few like running some times gets impossible because you can’t even run
And you have to switch to a weapon to be
Able to run. Other thing is that the storage in the room has problems when you want to add stuff or get stuff from it it gets
crazy
Like it ad

By NotPutple.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

It’s a fun game but for some reason I have the money and RP to buy a building but it wouldn’t let me. Also the ads are super
annoying. I’m in mid run and then an add pops up and then I exit the ad and suddenly I’m getting searched by cops. I think I
might have to delete it for these reasons. If your

By jenniferR26.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good will get better tho

The game is a little laggy and it won’t let me buy the bar it’s a great game good idea and the game has a lot of Potential to
be a amazing game it would be cool if you could decide what drugs you want to sell not have them mixed up or be able to put money
down and the drugs so you can stock up witho

By Clayco999.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s alright

Not much so far for a knock off of the steam version. Thing that turns me off is that there’s not much of a progression besides
unlocking more drugs it seems. Can’t use the money to buy anything other than drugs and back packs. The in app purchases
shouldn’t even be a thing if you’re copying an offi

By Nicosasupreme.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Dope concept, needed this!

It’s a cool game, a little glitchy ans could use some tweaks. The map is dull, not much to do but it has hella potential. Would
love to play this online!

By fmoig @jayhguapo.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is lit

I have a bunch of fun playing the game and I feel that since it’s still pretty new all it takes is a little bit of tweaking I
ran into a glitch that won’t let me pick the proper amount of supplies I need it either goes all the way to the left or all the
way to the right and one of my costumers won’t

By black garra.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Good start

The game is fun and a great idea just need a couple adjustments. The problem I have is when I try to sell bath salts says I
don’t have enough but I have 46 in total. Would love to continue to play after bugs have been fixed

By Heemzchapman.
November 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total