Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Drummer ITP

by RT Sixty
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Drummer ITP by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Drummer ITP written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Drummer ITP

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I’m hopeful, unable to utilize app

What I’ve used of it so far is a very high 5 0n the star ⭐️ meter hopefully it will be useful. With my rudiments practicing
my double bass bpm seems to have it all . I’ll be and sure to keep update you on my progress with the app and beats per minute

By timmy2tone75.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Nada mal

Esta bien , lo he ocupado en un iPad y funciona, ojalá se agreguen mas rudimentos y una versión para iPad

By linda maki-chan.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Things that need to added

It’s a great app it truly is amazing! It has helped me so much but there are somethings that Need to be added, there should be
an option to have the timer longer then 30 seconds like really 30 seconds? But other then that it’s a really good app and I
highly recommend this app

By thatdrummerdud.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Bluetooth connectivity

I have been unsuccessful in getting the audio from this app to connect to bluetooth devices. Any advice thanks using iPhone x.

By rjmdrum.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Drum Teacher

This is definitely the best metronome app!

By CDM DRUM INSTRUCTION.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best App I have found!'

'I’m new to drumming at the age of 54. I have always wanted to play, but as a kid from a big family my parents couldn’t afford
it. I let me dream go until the beginning of 2020. I bought an electric kit and this app is helping me allot with time, rudiments
and coordination along with speed. Some

By Marylinbeth.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Works well swift support'

'Great support after I had an issue after installing new iPhone. Deleting and reinstalling did the job. It works very good! I
worked first 15 min a day and after 4 days I had my first results. Recommended for every drummer at any level who want a checkup
and improve!!'

By NameNickPete.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'PLEASE MAKE AVAILABLE FOR ANDROID'

'I’m currently using this for my students and I love everything about the app. Not all of my kids have iPhones though.... please
make this available to androids as well!!!! I thinks it’s a fabulous tool that could benefit young devoting drummers
immensely!!!'

By jraid.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really useful app'

'I like it a lot. It’s a great tool. The only problem I have is that I can’t get the sound through my Bluetooth headphones.
Hopefully that’s something they can update. Other than that I would have given it 5 stars.'

By KurtTunstal.
January 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Drummer ITP.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total