Reviews & Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dual Messenger for WhatsApp WA by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dual Messenger for WhatsApp WA written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dual Messenger for WhatsApp WA

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Nice

I love this app but can’t see any call log history.

By Garylimb.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the app

But you can do more like it an actual Whats up, when you could call and see who call or alert to a new message

By lovehaitisuitme.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
very helpful app

I appreciate this free app, it works good

By euroblueboy.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Its good

But it should include the calls

By Wasoski16.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Simple but Effective

The only thing missing are the notifications. Other than that, does the job pretty good

By Krakendroid.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
It's kinda helpful

To be honest it's not that helpful

By CrystalDalAnnie.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'They ARE MY STAR!'

'I have BEEN HAVING A GREAT TIME Even though WE here are going through rough times with COVID-19! But WHATS

By LadyBoxCar.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'They ARE MY STAR!'

'I have BEEN HAVING A GREAT TIME Even though WE here are going through rough times with COVID-19! But WHATS

By LadyBoxCar.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Key 🔑'

'Hmmm, nice app only payment gateway is what i see fortunately I have no found to pay try not to damage my phone'

By wayneblaq.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Key ?'

'Hmmm, nice app only payment gateway is what i see fortunately I have no found to pay try not to damage my phone'

By wayneblaq.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its not something that you thought ??? ???? ? ???

'Its for using same WA account on two devices \nIts not like second account for WA like WA business.\n??? ???? ??????? ?? ?? ?????
??? ?? ?????? ???\n???? ????? ?? ????? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ??? ??? ?????? ?????? ????'

By sajad mirzabeygi.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its not something that you thought این چیز

'Its for using same WA account on two devices \nIts not like second account for WA like WA business.\nاین برای
استفاده از یک اکانت روی دو دیوایس است\nبرای داشتن دو اکانت روی یک دیوایس
نیست ینی مثل واتساپ بیزینس ن

By sajad mirzabeygi.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I

'Now I can take this person to court for illegal trespassing and my privacy thank you it was wonderful thank you for everything
??'

By kimqueenepic.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m thankful for the app'

'Now I can take this person to court for illegal trespassing and my privacy thank you it was wonderful thank you for everything
💅🏽'

By kimqueenepic.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Love it but can’t install it'

By ansvom025fusdk12.net.
June 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Descent app than all'

'4 Star for good app and minus 1 star for no notification'

By BJz IPhone.
June 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Dual Messenger for WhatsApp WA.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total