Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dual Messenger for WhatsApp WA by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dual Messenger for WhatsApp WA written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dual Messenger for WhatsApp WA in United Kingdom

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Do you wanna raise downloads and revenue over 100

Worldwide promote your apps and rapidly increase downloads and revenue above 50 times! We are app marketing experts with rich
experience,Please contact me at whatsapp & Skype&Telegram&Wechat:+8615282351612 Or Facebook: aso880 .Everyone can enjoy 3-day
trial now!

By mGabriel0Al.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s simple and it works. What more do you want

Worked quickly and easily me. I now have my work mobile WhatsApp on my personal phone so no need to carry around 2 phones

By Baz00mas.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love you'

'I love WhatsApp so much I love it so so much super favourite'

By carttdgygyyh.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rmf'

'Jfhydyemsdeosfkf jejdnntjdem. Kmexjrndn'

By jgidksfmdj.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why'

'It dosent ping like your phone you have to click on to see if u have messsjes'

By chloe official.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lufevsalver'

'Nice solution to my problem, I need my whatsapp in two phoned'

By Mauricio B Manfredi.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lov'

'How imuch you can love your woman'

By 🇹🇨🇹🇨🇹🇨.
January 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at Skype& Whatsapp:+8615282351612 /Facebook:aso888. Every one can get a test
promotion for 3 days now!'

By QmrhsdRndxrqUobtqmGe.
December 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'This app works'

'I have used various apps but this app has less ads popping up which is great! Only thing is you do see on the other device that
another phone is logged into the whats app account so if you are trying to spy be aware that they receive a whats app
notification'

By suelee1.
November 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good app but missing a few things.'

'The app is really useful. Would be nice to get notifications as well. \nThis may be in the pro version. However there is no
description to say what your are getting.'

By TrikkiC89.
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'YawlI kp'

'Box Amb\nPpßx dslvtn n. J h. N j'

By lonpmonhvmini str. ??.
July 11, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Crap.. dont buy, use free version only

Been using this app for some time, however you can not see call log. Cant receive notifications, on your phone.. i bought the app,
but there is no need too. You dont get anything for your money.. pretty much you get get to see anything except messages

By vjf fb ibxhj.
May 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Keeps crashing

The app keeps crashing after upgrading, please can I have a refund.

By nina_nelly.
February 13, 2020
2 out of 5
Notifications

Even tho the settings are switched on for notifications nothing happens I don’t know when I have received a message until I go
onto the app

By chucky1415.
August 5, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total