Duck Life: Adventure Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Duck Life: Adventure

by MoFunZone Inc

Rating of Duck Life: Adventure

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Duck Life: Adventure App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Duck Life: Adventure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Duck Life: Adventure User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game but there’s a glich

This game is the best because it’s free and fun but I had this glich where I used the spin the wheel and I got a costume and it
got stuck as the costume after 10 minutes and I still have the glich till this day!

By Joe_DaMAN19.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Games fun and a dlc could be cool

Honestly great game and a dlc adding a large area could be cool for this game since it is like an open world game.

By aaaaaaaáæyesssss.
May 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game, but one problem

The game is great but when every I leave the game my last progress doesn’t save. The game said it would auto save but it
doesn’t?

By dkkdjdjdzj.
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is great for most people if you like battle you can if you don’t and like racing you can

By JRLLinas.
April 16, 2022
4 out of 5
REALLY GRINDY

You always have to grind to progress but most of the mini games are pretty fun and don’t take too long to max out, EXCEPT
ENDURANCE I HATE THAT ONE.

By PapaStinky.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
I payed for an item but I still got ads

So after getting 2 times xp, it said that I would get no ads, but before I went to go training I get an ad! Please fix this.

By aaaaaaaáæyesssss.
March 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Never gonna give you up never gonna let you down 🦗

This game is coo y es fun por tu amigas ig pero desearía que no tuvieras que hacerlo do so many races for stuff like coffe cuz
the coffe don’t do anything

By the beat kid ever.
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
BAD LIE

THIS GAME IS THE BEST!!!!!!!! The people who say it’s garbage don’t know what they are talking about. Teach em a lesson WIX
and MAD.COM. It is the best of the whole series!

By hatcher Stewart1.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

I only played a week or 2 and it’s great! It’s also my favorite game.👍😀

By cjdgdjvhdh.
December 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Grindy

Please make the jumping and swimming training easier

By lel rouc.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
🤪Jumping Level 30🤪

Jumping Level Up To Level 30
It Great🤪

By ❤️Cute Love❤️.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but the game did not crash on me

I thought the game will crash after the first cut scene but it did not crash that’s good

By nathaniel3555.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but I found a bug in the coaster

So when I had one coaster it stand up please fix this bug

By 4ourboyz808.
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I like the game but their is a huge bug

So I play this game on my dadas phone but for some reason when I danlowd it on my iPad it kicks me out of the game after the first
cutscene can you please fix that.

By super legend 391837.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Greeeeeat game

I love it I play it on my pc a lot and it’s really fun I highly recommend it to you

By despool17.
August 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I highly recommend playing this game it’s so good please download they fixed the bugs so please download this game

By levi$lenich.
October 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many bugs!

I played this game and too much glitches are found! There’s standing in midair, never getting up even energy is still full and
ads won’t still reward me! There are too many glitches that I cannot count them all!

By ThanhNoLegend.
December 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Just to tell u

Hi and just to tell u that u need to show where the full game is plz and how do we buy it? Say it all its a nice game but some
bugs and glitches so pls fix

By Kindly kevin.
July 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total