Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Duckz!

by Shotgun Gaming Oy
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Duckz! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Duckz! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Duckz!

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Absolutely Great game but....

I love this game don’t get me wrong but I feel like there should be more gun options like maybe a assault rifle or a sniper not
just only shotguns but that’s just me. I also would love it if you could customize your guns, that would be great. If the
developers are reading this this is probably way t

By Feedvack Witer123.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game and all but the amount of ads you get is just to much. I would watch a video for a power up then hit the next mission
button and get another ad!'

By justyouraverageperson83.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is great but it would be better if there was a wider selection of guns.'

By Charli7621.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'The only thing I don’t like is you can’t aim by yourself but it’s fun you can also hunt deer on this game'

By kfkdmwla,ms.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Glitch'

'It keeps on taking me out of the game'

By A nickname that is not take.
April 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Rating'

'About a 3.9 because it crashes one every 5-10 min and once I had to delete it and get again because when it was at the loading
screen it would crash.'

By Treestand/duck blind 101.
December 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'His game doesn’t work'

'In my new update my iPhone number 13.2.3'

By Dran12.3.
December 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game is Great except...'

'All good. The game is great except you cannot beat level 341 it’s actually impossible I swear. They goofed it up placement and
timing of the ducks I think. Please fix the game or someone else tell me they beat it.'

By Bradd mfin k.
November 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Vary good'

'This is a game that I can spend hours playing!'

By Matthew Geschel.
November 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'I love the game but..'

'I love everything about this game. Maybe cut down a little bit on ads and also please ad an option where you can aim yourself.
Thank you'

By Franci?.
November 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'I love the game but..'

'I love everything about this game. Maybe cut down a little bit on ads and also please ad an option where you can aim yourself.
Thank you'

By Franci?.
November 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'I love the game but..'

'I love everything about this game. Maybe cut down a little bit on ads and also please ad an option where you can aim yourself.
Thank you'

By Franciś.
November 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing!! But...'

'OK this is an amazing game very entertaining and easy to play. It is also very user friendly. The only downside is the ads after
every rounds or two there is an ad and it gets annoying after awhile but pls do not let this stop you from getting this very fun
and cool game!!'

By tinytitan_YT.
November 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Redneck John Wick'

'This game is so much fun just to play when your bored or really anytime. When I play I feel like the Florida man version of John
wick'

By ShadowWolf7543.
October 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Stuck'

'Why is it not letting me leave the stage of riverside is that the only three stages'

By Doodle1231.
October 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Stuck at level 80'

'Saw the ad a few times in another game and decided to try it out lol grinder it out to try and get the tactical shotgun and got
to level 80 and it just puts me through a continuous loop of the boss fight. Not sure if it’s a glitch or if there are just no
more levels past level 80. If so it would

By sandyhookesurvivor.
July 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fix it.'

'So if you read the reviews people love this game. I have been on level 80 for weeks and still no new levels. Why not fix the
problem or at least let us know you are. If not then I will just delete it. So come on and fix this game.'

By Aco228.
July 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Newest update'

'I just updated the game and found that some of the old glitches are still present. After 3-4 games or an ad the sighting/birds
glitches and lags causing misses. Birds literally flying away while the screen is momentarily frozen. A fix is to reboot the
device but after so many times frankly I chose

By Hollywood3500.
July 13, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

I get that you needs ads but why do I have to watch an ad just to go to the home page

By bobbybaker3333.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
More money

I wish you could either upgrade the amount of money you got or you get more per animal because all the guns are super expensive
and hard to acquire fast

By --killer06--.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
You kinda made it a little worse

Why did you put deer in a waterfowl game, driving around on a 4 wheeler and shooting deer and hogs with a shotgun just feels so
dumb.

By kish483.
January 25, 2020
3 out of 5
To many commercials

Games fun just way to many commercials, spend more time watching them then playing seems like.

By BendersDrunk85.
January 15, 2020
3 out of 5
My review

After I updated this app I couldn’t play it.every time I would press play it would do nothing.

By 😂👌👌👌😂😂😂👌👌👌😂😂😂.
November 16, 2019
3 out of 5
Not enough levels or can’t go back to first level

Wish I could go back an start levels over or add more levels I’m to the point now that I’m doing the same level over an over
other then that good game hope an update comes soon then I will give more stars

By Lanier Mom.
November 11, 2019
3 out of 5
THE ADS DONT LOAD

The ads do t load and won’t let you exit out so you have to exit out of the entire game and restart the entire app after every
level.

By smor1234.
November 6, 2019
3 out of 5
@shotgun games pls change this

I love clay hunter I even bought the add on so you have more stuff but I’d love it if in the next update you changed it to where
you had to aim like in clay hunter that would be soooooooooooooooo much better it don’t even have to be the same mechanic I’d
even like it if when you held down you aimed

By KHarvickFan1.
November 1, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total