Duel Heroes Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Duel Heroes

by Winroad Holdings Limited

Rating of Duel Heroes

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Duel Heroes App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Duel Heroes app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Duel Heroes User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good but grindy

I really enjoy this game, makes you think to win. The only thing is it take awhile to get any good cards. But the match making is
really good at finding even duels.

By Matrixphanatic.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Duel hero’s

Great strategy game, really addicting. Usually I can play an app then go on but this game is catchy. Would like to see some other
new card types such as ancients or beasts for even more strategic fun. But instead we got undead which are so cheap when playing
against.

By brianbyo.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice game

Fun to play, not really a pay to win game either

By Chadbeaver22.
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Un juego bien recomendado

Llevo algunas horas jugando y es muy divertido

By Taksumy.
July 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game with great support

I started playing a few days ago, and this game is amazing. The arena mode is superb, and the pack system isn’t entirely
random(buy enough and you’ll get all the cards in a “box”). Very much recommend

By Squigar1.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Great fun game. Love that you play vertically on your phone!

By SG454.
January 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Review

The game is fun kills time is super easy great graphics to

By syminon.
February 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Fast pace and very entertaining. One of the best card games I’ve played and I dabbled in a bunch.

By Barreltech89.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Super fun, new take on card battle games. Refreshing. No ads, and most optional purchases are under $10 usd. Loving it!

By KriegerFever.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Duel heroes

I really like the game because it had curious is the characters look like live it was really fun to play

By Risi1206.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
DaGoatty

Love this Game, love the combos you can make with you deck it’s crazy

By BlacGoat.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Duel hero’s

Great strategy game, really addicting. Usually I can play an app then go on but this game is catchy. Would like to see some other
new card types such as ancients or beasts for even more strategic fun.

By brianbyo.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Great game, keep up the good work guys😉✌🏽

By Virrix.
September 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Duel Heroes app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total