Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dumb Ways To Draw

by Metro Trains Melbourne Pty
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dumb Ways To Draw by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dumb Ways To Draw written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dumb Ways To Draw

Reviews: 67Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
A LEVEL WHERE I ANT GET PAZT

I hate I hate this game bc i cant get pAst a legel where there is boingy bouncy sounds

By sharky5834.
June 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game.. but one thing.

I got to level 6 and my game corrupted but otherwise that it’s a good game.

By frankiesmom2008.
May 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Why dumb ways to draw is good

It’s really fun but you have to pay for most of the game so yea

By Sea gee broad 1.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I love to draw and I love to die inside of video g

I love this game I want to draw and die at the same time lol.

By R,J is sus!.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Dumb ways to draw

Dumb ways to draw so many dumb ways to drawwsww

By m o x i e.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Lots of fun

I love the games in the dumb ways to die series

By alhuerding.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s okay....

This game is okay it’s not that fun but I kinda like it :P. The point of this game is to learn how to draw but I’m an artist.
The reason I got this game is because it looked interesting.

By iyleebear.
February 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Very Good game but problem

This game is cool but when I watch an add to get a hint it doesn’t work! I tried several times but it still didn’t work :[

By Edwprds.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

It.IS.THE.GREAT, this game is super fun i mean for people under the age of 5+ will not enjoy it due to the cartoony blood
splatters but i’m ok with it! 5/5!

Also remember to be
Safe.Around.Trains

(And drawing)

By luisalvasv.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s a great game I don’t think u need changes on this game it’s good so far!

By Tre12439482947.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best'

'This game is my fav I use to play it a long time a go anyways thx for the game I really enjoyed it toodles'

By the wolfie from mountin.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZE'

'AMAZE GAME AMAZE GAME AMAZE GAME *That is all I have to say 😂*'

By SpSoccer1148.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZE'

'AMAZE GAME AMAZE GAME AMAZE GAME *That is all I have to say ?*'

By SpSoccer1148.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZE'

'AMAZE GAME AMAZE GAME AMAZE GAME *That is all I have to say ?*'

By SpSoccer1148.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZE'

'AMAZE GAME AMAZE GAME AMAZE GAME *That is all I have to say ?*'

By SpSoccer1148.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'?? dumbest way to draw'

'??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By gmu6). m(8jggj.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'?? dumbest way to draw'

'??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By gmu6). m(8jggj.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'?? dumbest way to draw'

'??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By gmu6). m(8jggj.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️ dumbest way to draw'

'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤
️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
️❤️❤️❤️'

By gmu6). m(8jggj.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Noooo'

'I just found out that these are beans!!!!!'

By memedude459.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a very good game'

'This game is so fun! If you haven’t played it yet, WHY? And rickthehamster said that there is too much blood. WELL GUESS WHAT
RICK?? THEY’RE BEANS'

By bubbser.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Poop'

'Hello hello I hope you have a good day and I hope eee is the day you get to the day you have a good day and a half and you'

By Pizza and sprite.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Boredom gone'

'It’s a great game recommend it for when on road trips or really bored and it gives a great challenge'

By moon_spice_shine.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'😢'

'I haven’t tried this game but it looks fun! Cause I don’t have enough storage space😕😏'

By poop and omg.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'I haven

By poop and omg.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'I haven

By poop and omg.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'I haven

By poop and omg.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'About the game'

'It’s very good like if your good at drawing ok'

By jekwjahsljhrwhkwgrke.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!?'

'Hi it

By cattt2111.
May 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sometimes I win sometimes I lose'

'K this game is so much fun?? and sometimes I win sometimes I lose but I got some reviews for ya and u would love that ?'

By jofaraday.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!?'

'Hi it

By cattt2111.
May 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sometimes I win sometimes I lose'

'K this game is so much fun?? and sometimes I win sometimes I lose but I got some reviews for ya and u would love that ?'

By jofaraday.
May 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sometimes I win sometimes I lose'

'K this game is so much fun?? and sometimes I win sometimes I lose but I got some reviews for ya and u would love that ?'

By jofaraday.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!?'

'Hi it

By cattt2111.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!😃'

'Hi it’s me cat I love this game it is so fun.!!!'

By cattt2111.
May 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sometimes I win sometimes I lose'

'K this game is so much fun♥️ and sometimes I win sometimes I lose but I got some reviews for ya and u would love that 😏'

By jofaraday.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'I love this app how can I explain it it has amazing graphics and it makes you think of hi hi is cool???'

By sportyLil.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice'

'This is a nice subtle spin on the original games but I like to new concept.I just feel that it is kind of boring and
predictable.'

By pipper sams.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'I love this app how can I explain it it has amazing graphics and it makes you think of hi hi is cool???'

By sportyLil.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'I love this app how can I explain it it has amazing graphics and it makes you think of hi hi is cool😁😁😁'

By sportyLil.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'I love this app how can I explain it it has amazing graphics and it makes you think of hi hi is cool???'

By sportyLil.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'This game is great and I love the hard challenge but it has way to many ads\nPlz take some of the ads out because like every time
I die there is an ad and I get really frustrated'

By TheJimiestBob.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Improvements'

'It’s great, but there are some bugs, like the sound keeps muting, after watching an ad for a hint, the screen goes blank, and
there are other glitches, but could you mind fix those, please? Thanks!'

By 12099871a.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I’ve been play dumb ways to die for like 5 years now and it is such an amazing franchise keep up the good work !!!'

By 123peront456.
April 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'It’s okay but being an 11 year old I think there is just too much blood and if an even littler child came upon this game I
don’t think there parents would be happy what so ever but that might just be me so if you do ever change this game I think I
would take out the blood.-Addison'

By Additude0218.
April 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ansome game'

'Level 5 is very hard but good graphics'

By supermariologin.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this'

'This is a great app. Get it\nI am writing to try to let someone know that in season 2 level 48 is glitched \nThe teeter toter
aspect of the ice berg shifts when it isn’t supposed to making the drawing aspect not work. I looked at the hint since it
wasn’t working and realized it’s the game its

By fixthegamenowplease.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Who else didn’t know these things were beans'

'My whole life playing this I didn’t know they were beans good game'

By jfkfjkgjfkd.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game review'

'When I first got this game I thought it was going to be dumb but when I found out what it was, it was the best thing
ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By shhchbchcbchcjxj ncjfhfishtlan.
March 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'A bug'

'When I first played this game it was pretty great but certain bugs keeps on happening, like sometimes the sound of the game cuts
off when I reset and I’m stuck on level 48 season 2 because the a bug makes the spike go down so I was hoping that it could get
fixed other than that it’s great game.

By Lolhhhhh234.
March 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not that fun compared to the original

I first downloaded this app because it was another dumb ways to die Game but already I ran into some problems. You see, the app
has some ads and plus the pencil you use is not always work like maybe you draw a line but the bean just dies because maybe you
didn’t make it long enough so yeah and btw I

By furjdjsje.
May 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

The atmosphere of the game might be fun for some people but I didn’t really enjoy the game. First of all the only thing you do
is draw lines and it’s really easy and boring! Second of all the graphics and the animations look so low budget and look like
they haven’t put a lot of effort into them.You

By eh its... well.
March 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Dumb

I no why it is called dumb it is dumb but fun and silly

By ugly fish 🙄😆.
February 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total