Dumb Ways To Draw Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Dumb Ways To Draw

by Metro Trains Melbourne Pty

Rating of Dumb Ways To Draw

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 15 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Dumb Ways To Draw App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Dumb Ways To Draw app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Dumb Ways To Draw User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game

تبلیغات زیادی داره مابین

By sorivens.
October 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so fun to play great job to who made this👍🏻

By hsbsvscs.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game but one question

So this game is very fun but what does the app even do and what happens until you die?

By Ariel Monroe.
July 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Mini game

After playing the mini game to level 200 it bugged out. 🥲

By rosa_8909.
June 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Plz fix

When I was playing it reset my progress. Please fix!

By jis5999.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Love both

The games
Are amazing and I love them both💕🥰

By Live😇.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Very nice!

Nice quality and it is pretty fun to play! Hope you will consider giving it a try!

By diamonds on 3.
January 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I love this game! I’ve been a fan of Dumb Ways to Die since I was a kid. Great work!

By Chillinglikeavillan.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
A LEVEL WHERE I ANT GET PAZT

I hate I hate this game bc i cant get pAst a legel where there is boingy bouncy sounds

By sharky5834.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Help

I just got this game because it looked fun but i got to level 5 and it wont let me play it anymore

By notsofriendlyfish.
September 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

No video adds banner ads aren’t that bad

By securitizations.
September 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Level 54

LEVEL 54 IS EASY, EVEN A NEWBORN CAN COMPLETE IT BY DRAWING A DOT.

Seriously level 54 is like the wrecking ball goes to the other one, FREE 3 STARS

By temper84.
October 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Problem,

It’s quite a fun game however when you enter the mini games, and then go to tracing, once your done and want another category,
there is no way to get out except closing the game completely.. all the other games have a way to stop and exit out…

By suppergrover.
May 28, 2022
3 out of 5
It's teasing me.

Once I get to level 6 the entire screen is black. I can hear a little noise but nothing happens. Any ideas?

By Jason frizbee.
March 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

Had fun up until the ads covered the screen and I couldn’t play the game anymore and every time I reopened the app the ads would
be in the same spot

By Powerdcreeper.
August 5, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total