Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dungeon Dogs

by PocApp Studios AB
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dungeon Dogs by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dungeon Dogs written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dungeon Dogs

Reviews: 244Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love Game 💕❤️

I love this game!!! I played Castle Cats and now this! Can you make a dragon one, then a pig one, later a bunny one, and lastly a
owl one? Thank you, thank you, thank you for creating these awesome games!!!

By Great Girl Gamer (of animals).
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun!!!!

This app is the best !!! I’ve had so much fun playing it, that it’s one of the most used apps I own, and I own a lot of apps.
One of my friends suggested castle cats and so I looked it up and it looked cool so I downloaded it. Then it suggested dungeon
dogs so I downloaded dungeon dogs. They are bot

By animalgirl113.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!?

whoever made this game you are so awesome! i wish you can make a red panda won that is all that i can sayシ♡:D

By shinyshell_826.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
It's okay but one thing

It's to glitchy! Like I play this game when I'm bored and it crashes like ten times like gosh what's happening here? And I tied to
delete it and reinstall it to see if that would turns out- no! Now I just lost all my work please work on the glitches and I'll
play more - keep up the good work!! ☺️☺️☺

By Ariyal aj name.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
More Dogs!

Omg this is so cool! You’ve really evolved from the cats! I just wish and hope your working on more dogs!

By TheDragonGoddess.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Games adorable 😌👌✨💞

Just as good as Castle Cats!! I love this for eternity and it’s a fun and great game to play when I’m bored. My only problems
are kinda small. One is just the ads which I do use for speeding things up and for daily deals, but they pop up so I just turn on
airplane mode after. Second is the story. Th

By waterbottlewaterbottle.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game, helpful and kind staff

I had unfortunately lost my game data due to a phone switch (nothing having to due with the game— I couldn’t transfer most of
my phone data for completely unrelated reasons) and I was bummed that I’d lose all my stuff. I didn’t expect to be able to get
anything at all back, but as kind of a Hail Mar

By duraraross.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I used to crash all the time while playing castle cats, etc. I just got a new iPad and now it works perfectly! I love these games,
maybe make one that’s set underwater? With fish and sharks. I’d play that. I have seen no issues with this game, download it!

By Lily's cats.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this app with the dog characters

By Silent ResetWolf.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Paw-some

I play dungeon dogs and it is the best game in the history of adventure dog games and I also play castle cats
(=^ェ^=)❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By kellygamerabcs.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game ❤️💖

I love the game and I have no complaints.I have a suggestion for a game.Maybe make a game called “War Wolves” but instead make
the storyline a bit different.Maybe the starting characters like brother and sister.And the brother can help you play the
game.Maybe add a breeding option?Anyway “Castle Cat

By Tommy picels.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I love dogs

Hi i really love this game especially when it comes to dogs soo for this i will give it a 5 star because i am really really
enjoying the game i needed a offline dog games and then i found this and i tried it out and it was offline i was so happy to find
this game and i really love it and i really e

By bloop hum.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG SO GOOD!

I love this game. I have castle cats and dungeon dogs, so if I send dogs on a quest then I can go to castle cats and send cats on
quests and play that, then I can go back to dungeon dogs. It’s never-ending-game-time! I LOVE IT! A way you can improve the game
is maybe put more types of clothing and m

By TheGamingNinja329.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

By dog_gamer.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
The CUTEST RPG I’ve ever seen!

First of all: THE ART! The character designs are absolutely stunning.
Second: The customization of your own character. The range and variety of things you can choose are amazing.
Third: The overall game. Not sure how to express my love for this game. 15/10.

Suggestions: More fox characters and m

By galaxyfox🦊🌌.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
What I Think

I think that in the main story you should give the name of the cat tyrant and on the make a story option that you should be able
to draw the background or draw props and I know you also made Castle Cats and on the make a story on that there should be a cave
background

By Queen of Cats😻😻😻😻.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever!

I think this is a really fun addicting game they even made another really fun game called castle cats I rate this game 5 stars

By the winged shadow.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
WONDERFUL

In the cat version a dog comes from this world and joins the cat world!

By SigmoidalHawk01.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
It was a great game I really enjoyed

I just got started it so I know this game is going to be cool 😎

By magicarpgamer.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
MOST AWSOME GAME EVER!!!

So I got this game 20 months ago, and I gotta admit its awesome! Love the cute characters! Just one suggestion. Maybe just a few
more cute dogs. If you can’t decide on a cute dog game, I would recommend this one! So take my advice. It’s very adventurous
but cute! So, u should get this one if you don

By Lisaj1009.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun!

Ok I got this yesterday and all I can say is.... I’m addicted to this game! I love the Characters and the story line it is so
much fun! One thing though I wish the character I created would talk in the storyline with Lyra, Ken, and Poppy.

By oof i cant get a name.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
A double?!

So... whenever I was around level 14...I started getting doubles I was just wondering if you guysCould fix it

By A double?.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
The best

I have nothing nice to say about this it’s just the best.

By Afk favs.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
awesome but needs changes

This game is awesome, also it has WAY to many ads. I do really really love this game because I LOVE LOVE wolves! It also really
really hard to level up, like SUPER DUPER hard. So please fix it! But everything else is PERFECT🐶🐶🐶🐶but... I THOUGHT I
HAD 9 MYTHICAL’S ONLY 2 SHOWED UP!!!
PLEEEEEEEASE HEL

By ShInYDiOmOnD.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Game review

I love love love this game it is amazing and time consuming. I love collect dogs and I love to duel and battle! This game overall
is also way better than castle cats in my opinion. My brother also loves to play it! Great game guys!

By L_Winkler.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game! Just One Super Annoying Bug.

TL;DR: Great game. I highly suggest you download it. Amazing animation. Just one bug where the ads don’t work. Like, I tell the
game to show me an ad but no ad comes up. The game doesn’t freeze but no ad ever comes up. But it’s not a game breaking bug.

I’ve been a fan of Castle Cats ever since Feb

By ⭐️Elk⭐️.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!

I’m really glad they made another game that appeals to dog lovers as well. I really liked the first game (Castle cats) but I
think the designs of the characters in Dungeon dogs is ultimately cuter. I also love the new design features, like the tuft of fur
on top of your head you can add, and the abi

By little rainbow🌈.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE THE GAME!!!

I have had a lotta games in my life and this one makes it in the top two! Here are a few reasons I like it! First I really like
dogs and this is one of the best dog games it almost has every kind of dog! ( I have not unlocked all the characters) second
it’s very fun I like to listen to the character

By Kris42424242424242.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs some fixes

Am I the not one who doesn’t get the daily reward? Or the event at all?! Like there is no event button and I can’t seem to get
the quest cards with the event currency. And the game doesn’t have the mini games to get potions to refill up you energy bar!?
Please fix it.

By Moon wolf557.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

I’ve had castle cats for a while and I saw the message about dungeon dogs I have found it quite enjoyable the story is really
nice

By Akira-Akuma.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Weird noise

So there is a whooshing noise that is heard every 2 seconds, I will bring stars to 5 if the bug is fixed or any suggestions to fix
it

By Marilove1980.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
love it!!

i just got this game today and it’s pretty similar to castle cats, except i’m a dog person, so i instantly downloaded it as i
saw it being featured! i love the animation and art style as well but i would love it if there were imessage stickers for this
app! i think they would be adorable c: but over

By shadow.ræven.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing game! Needs a few things..

Awesome game though I just got it,
It needs a few things like; maybe a new mini game..?, it’d be cool if there was like a clan feature or something like that, and
possibly a feature were you can edit the heroes/ doggos more other than my captain
But that’s all just giving my opinion! : )

By Rameydoglover.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Adding and multiplayer system suggestion

I would like to see you guys add multiplayer so you can invite your friends and play with them. Can you can give them permission
to put their heroes in the camp And they can do quests. But the owner of the camp can make it public to the world but the owner of
the camp Has the most of the power of th

By denistitanic.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Plesantly surprised

I simply downloaded it because a friend needed someone to invite but it’s cute and kinda a good way to pass time. Interested to
see what’s in store farther in.

By cnw20.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
My two favorite things combined!

I love dogs and fighting! This game is highly recommended if you like fighting and dogs! I cant stop playing! It is so cute that
there are dogs that are a axe dog or a witch dog or more! I am getting castle cats today! I know it will have the same quality’s
as this amazing game!
🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶☺️☺️☺️☺

By a niffer.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Such a good game!!

First off..it’s about dogs. Already lovin it. The dogs are SO cute I can’t. I would really recommend this game if your very
bored and don’t want to play “Among Us” anymore. I love this game (I’ve only had it for 2 days)

By Roar-berry.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Lyra

My only complaint is that Lyra keeps looking into the camera and I feel like my soul is being peered into. It’s really creepy
she also blinks like way more than the other characters

By lil donkee.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
So Much Fun! :)

This game is SO much fun and is very easy to play. It has a fun storyline and does not require a ton of hard work. I don’t like
to play games where you have to get energy, but this game does not require that. I haven’t noticed any bugs, and this is my
favorite game! I hope you will play it!

By puppyluver1879.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Overall, A Pretty Fun Game, but needs a few improv

I’ve been play Dungeon Dogs for two day already, and I’m addicted to it! Lol, my mom has started playing it aswell! I just
love it so much! But when I rename my heros, can my names I renamed them, be like apart of the story? Like whenever the characters
are talking can my names be added? For example

By hgxgccgh.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

So my 10year old was bored so she found this game called dungeon dogs and she loves dogs she wouldn’t stop playing it so I give
this game a good review.

By wolfly chan.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

I played Castle Cats a little while before I got this and I am really enjoying it so far!

By Popdoggo.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Game EVER.

Ok, So I literally just downloaded this Today, But I have been playing for about 5 hours straight and I think I’ve gotten
Addicted to it. I have not experienced any Bugs or Glitches yet. Best Game Yet! I would definitely recommend to my friends and
anyone reading this. ( Sorry if this doesn’t make s

By sᴍᴀʟʟʀᴏsᴀʙᴇʟʟᴇ❦.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

I recommend this game if your looking for something fun there meh be bugs but everything else is good

By Crystalwolf4.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is pawsome!

I love this game! You can collect tons of cute dogs!

By Lroust.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Best dog game ever!!!!!!🐶🐶🐶

Love it best dog game ever 🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🖤💛💛💛💛

By ilovedoggamez120410❤️🐶.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!😁a few suggestions tho...🤔

Wow... I can not put into word how ADORABLE this game is. I love the capitan designs and especially ken (he’s so cuuute!) See, I
actually played castle cats and I actually thought it was not my type. And then I found this game and like, WOW! It’s one of the
best dog games ever. Some suggestions I ha

By arcticplays.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game!!!!

I love this game!!! It’s so cute. I’ve never played a role-play game until now. I love it! The storyboards are funny and the
characters are cute. I recommend this game!

By Varian/Storm/Dovewing/Calamity.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

I was never into rpg games but this is fun it gives me ideas for my videos and other crap

By YeetBoiAndYeetGirl.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
I think I'm addicted to this game

WDYM?!?! I CANT EVEN TAKE UR GAME AND MAKE IT 2x BETTER IN MY OPINION??!?!!?! I'm on day 2 and I'm already addicted. I don't know
if I just have bad taste but even if I do I love ur game

By derrick59234.
November 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
remove adds

It is the first game I’ve seen with in game adds that already with many rpg feature. Most rpg online that I’ve played with no
adds but make money from game paid.

By san ding.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Almost great

I was really enjoying this game until I found out that they did something I can’t stand: they force you to watch an ad without
warning. Some times, I just don’t want to watch ads. Some times, I’m fine to watch 20 in a row. There are plenty ways to get
ad views in the game. Why do you need to force e

By GosuSheep.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Just maybe

I love the game I noob but I think

By gamer girl9342.
October 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total