Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Dungeon Dogs

by PocApp Studios AB
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dungeon Dogs by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dungeon Dogs written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dungeon Dogs in United Kingdom

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Dungeon dogs

Love the game it’s very good and addictive

By lady Yuki The Goddes.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
[ just read this ]

Ok, so i’m honestly more of a cat person, but my friend suggested this to me, and wow, this is a great game. You get to
customize your leader/captain, collect cool and stylisty doggos, and battle with many creatures! When it comes to rpg games, i’d
suggest this game. 5 stars!

By amelia ciecka.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome please get

You will love it you will love it so much that you can’t stop playing it. Now I have no issues at all in this game so you should
get it. I got a mermaid dog which was mythic awesome right. Get it nowwwwwww please do. I love it you love it get it now so stop
reading this and get it!

By so cute so fluffy lulu dog.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Dogs

I just love cats and dogs and it’s amazing game are you 100% recommend getting it if you love dogs it there are loads of cute
dogs to collect

By booxaviersmells.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Very good. Very few issues

This is an amazing game. It’s cute, addictive and creative. The storyline is fantastic and hysterical, and overall it’s a good
game. My main issue with it is how many glitches there are. For example, the visibility feature does not work at all. I cannot
choose which dogs are visible in my camp, no matter how hard I may try. Sometimes buttons just don’t work, for example whilst
playing Matching Mania the game might freeze for a few seconds. They’re simple issues and don’t particularly affect game

By cait-j-w.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is awesome I love collecting dogs it’s so fun and creating your own dog is fun too I love this maybe you could make
dungeon dogs two

By totally games33.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'As good as castle cats'

'I have been playing castle cats for a while now 🏰 🐈 and when this came out I thought I’d check it out \n\nTurns out
it’s great! Just as good as castle cats and even has some recognisable characters from castle cats \n\nI think they should make
a horse one called Hero Horses 🐴 or something like that \nAnd maybe a bird one ? (Bird bards because birds sing!) I love
playing your games \n⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ \n 5 stars!\n \n Grace 🐾 🐱 🐶'

By Kittty Cat11 7.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'O.M.G'

'I love it, if you like dogs this app is definitely for you! It lets you fight tonnes of other animals/dogs. You can
upgrade/evolve your dogs and by doing that you can give them outfits! I love this game and I recommend it for dog lovers and
people who are allergic to dogs, then those allergens can pretend they have dogs! Please get this app, you and your child could
love it too! - Thank you for reading this review!! :)'

By Kittys :3:3:3.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wow'

'I just started playing and I am overwhelmed at how fun it is I wish I could play all day.\n\nBut I wish u could customise my
hero’s not just my captain'

By ilove animals 333.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Puptastic!! 🐶🐕🦮🐩🐺🦊'

'I love this game!! I\'m also a huge fan of Castle Cats, which hasn\'t been working lately, its stuck on loading, I\'m playing on
an Ipad, it would be great if you could look into that (I fixed it! Don\'t worry about it now). Anyways, back to Dungeon Dogs, I
FELL IN LOVE WITH IT!!! AND MY HERO FRANCIS IS IN THE EVENT STORY, I AM SOOO HAPPY!!!! I love how the controls are the same as
castle cats, so I know how everything works, I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS GAME TO A FRIEND, IF YOU AREN\'T AL

By Dragondimension.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I love castle cats but I love dogs more haha anyway amazing game :3'

By a-tuby-doof.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This game is so good it’s got cool affect and detail'

By kunnki.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game'

'I LoVE this game it’s soooooooo fun me and my sis play'

By woof pinaple.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I like this game it’s good,I just couldn’t wait to get this game my cousin has it to. I give it five stars'

By Adrrea.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loving this new game!'

'These creators have done it again - I’ve loved playing castle cats for the past year and a half and was eager to try out this
new game. Straight away I was hooked into unlocking and levelling up all of the creative and cute puppy warriors. It’s such an
easy and calming game to play in free time. I’m an 18 year old and this game is complex enough to stay interesting but
‘easy’ enough to not get too frustrating. \n Highly recommend you check it out!'

By Crazyaboutcatz.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
':3'

'It’s a really good game! I enjoy it almost as much as castle cats'

By moonthefox.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just got the game!'

'I just got the game and I’m enjoying it just as much as i enjoy castle cats. I can safety say this will be my new obsession.
I’m absolutely in love with the characters in the game as well, the sprites are so cute!\nIm looking forward to the future
story’s that will take place in Lupinia! 💖'

By BerryBoots.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'It\'s amazing'

'I just got it earlier on and I\'m loving it already!\nI saw the thing about the bug but it still works for me and it\'s really
good :)'

By sazzlelilz.
August 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Dungeon Dogs.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total