Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dungeon Drop

by Retro Dreamer
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dungeon Drop by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dungeon Drop written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dungeon Drop

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'This is a fast paced fun game that keeps you wanting to beat your high score after every round.'

By bilskey🤜🤛 🥪🚋.
March 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it but...'

'I like this game but immediately when you get a sword there’s a enemy below so technically it’s useless. Maybe add multiple
holes? Thanks!'

By IWantedPlayThisGame:(.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game and fair premium price!'

'Just discovered this game and I love it! Quick play for when you have a minute, but you always want to play just one
more.\n\nThank you, developer, for super fair premium pricing and no ads or IAP other than the premium unlock fee. We need more
developers like this. \n\nI immediately bought the pre

By WRS15743.
December 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Simple and challenging game'

'It’s a pretty good, fairly simple game. I’d recommend downloading just to give it a shot at least. My biggest grievance is
that you can’t see far enough down to be able to react leading to death.'

By Somene Rand0m.
September 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'This app is, without a doubt, one of the best games I have ever played. It has a great soundtrack, very smooth gameplay and a
fun quest of unlocking all the characters, I highly recommend getting this app!'

By CardinalScout.
September 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is really fun and easy to play.'

'The vibe I first got from this is ‘You must build a boat” which if you never played that game, go get it. You do a lot of
sliding around, and this game strips that down and improves on it by making it easier, yet harder to master. It’s a great time
passer, free and it’s not super in your fa

By GiraffeAllDay.
September 19, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Meh'

'Tuns clean and seems well written from a software point of view. Frustrating when you are hit with a guaranteed death sequence.
Game logic is mediocre and fristrating.'

By Got bored.
September 20, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total