Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dungeon Falan

by Burc Tuncer
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dungeon Falan by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dungeon Falan written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dungeon Falan

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Long Live the Prince!

While King Dungeon Raid appears to be gone forever, this game was in fact made purposely as a homage. It is THE BEST alternative
available, and made with special care to keep the spirit of DR alive. If you’re reading this, just buy it!! It’s great.

By Nitecatchr.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome and accessible

So glad I found this game! I like it better than similar ones I’ve tried (they were overly complicated or too deep). This
strikes the right balance. It’s accessible for a casual gamer like me. Challenging enough but not overly hard or frustrating.
The design is really cool too.

I also applaud the

By WRS15743.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Excellent game, annoying bug

The game board is still responsive behind menu prompts, which causes actions to be taken that you do not want to be taken. Very
frustrating and ruins and otherwise awesome game.

By TH3HCK3ABL3.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Overall solid game BUT

This game is fun, I do look forward to playing it. The problem is you are supposed to be able to unlock the rest of the
backgrounds or characters by completing a fame requirement in a previous game. It doesn’t matter have much I have exceeded the
requirement, they won’t unlock which limits replay va

By chupacamper.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Miss Dungeon Raid?

God this gets at an itch I haven’t had scratched in a good while. From the animated credits screen to the beautiful music loop,
this game is polished in every corner. I’m so thrilled! Word of advice, the tips screen is not the place to send the devs 2
more dollars for this underpriced masterpiece

By Adagio11.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Fun, easy to play and great system. Needs a highscore system though, me and my family like to compete in games like this, but
theres nowhere that shows the highest round we got to. I think that would be a great addition to an already great game

By Egaddsss.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Great Dungeon Raid Replica

I have to say, I am thoroughly enjoying this game. I was a huge fan of Dungeon Raid & was upset that it never got updated once iOS
11 came along. This iteration plays almost completely the same as its predecessor. However, I have one small complaint. Every time
I am given the option to add a new abi

By Norsaj.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice Dungeon Raid Rip-Off

If you’re going to completely rip off a game wholesale, it’s wise to do so with a game that was great and also is no longer
available in the Apple store. Well, here we are with a completely shameless knock-off that is a beat-for-beat a replication of
Dungeon Raid (but this one has...wait for it...pi

By This thing here.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Great.

I love this sort of game so this is right up my alley. Very much like Dungeon Raid. Reminds me of Troll Patrol on iOS also.

By Mr. Jerome.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Smooth game

I enjoyed playing this game but hey dev, please fix the portrait of the first character!

By thatssopanda.
October 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Dungeon Falan.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total