Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dungeon Faster

by Pavel Sirucek
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dungeon Faster by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dungeon Faster written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dungeon Faster

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Extremely Humble Creators'

'This game could have been really pay to progress, but instead is free and only asks for a one time payment if you wish you speed
things up. No catches no additional ifs or buts. After you upgrade it asks you to donate to support the creators. Not to buy a
pack of currency for an additional premium.

By MobileGameNoobCTV.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Great game, fun and challenging. Love the quirky style and graphics. The only thing is it drains my phone battery like crazy. It
actually heats up during play. I have iPhone Xr.'

By innachika.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'iPhone XR cut off'

'The top of the screen does not show. Recent update changed it so the teeth and gold are cut off.'

By Bobdrok1876.
May 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super fun, but a bug makes it difficult for iphon

'When i first downloaded the game i had no issue, but now my in-game teeth and gold count is hidden behind my camera, instead of
to the right. I love this game but it gets frustrating having to guess what my numbers are'

By ~LunethTheNight~.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hidden gem'

'This game has such a cool strategy element that I did not expect, it’s very detailed as well, small things like the graves
appearing on the hill for each death really just made me smile. Nice way to spend some time, and if you are busy it’s easy to
leave and come back to and still be enjoyable.

By Lobsterpinch.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Great indie game well deserving of 5 stars, original and well done. There is one annoying bug however where when I reach the mine
square and I create the path I lose almost all of my gold teeth, I’ve lost probably a thousand this way, please resolve this.'

By Keystoff.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'DUNGEON FASTER'

'Oh my goodness! Pavel Sirucek what a great game you\'ve created. You must have put a great deal of time into designing this game,
and it really shows. I like everything about this game. The quirky graphics, the customization of the characters and card decks,
the sound, the ease of understanding and

By Q*bert goes boom.
February 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but an annoying bug'

'First off, I am really enjoying this game a lot. It is surprisingly challenging and addicting. I’ve only had the game for a few
hours but I’m really enjoying it so far and would recommend it to anyone.\n\nDuring the first hour or two of playing I had no
issues but for some reason that I can’t

By Nerek21.
February 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'So close'

'Game can be highly addictive and fun. The big problem I see is the enemy strength is very random (sometimes early game enemies
are grossly overpowered and others it’s easy to make it further). Leveling and strategy don’t play nearly the part that the
randomness does in your success. Later board

By bigepilot.
February 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total