Dungeon of the Endless: Apogee Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Dungeon of the Endless: Apogee

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Dungeon of the Endless: Apogee App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Dungeon of the Endless: Apogee app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Dungeon of the Endless: Apogee User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game but needs controller support

I would love to use my Backbone with this!

By sprague88.
August 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Love the game
I have it in Xbox too.
Quick and easy fun with a challenge.
Playing for a month now and still only playing on very easy.
Happy hunting fellas!

By rickyrick5689.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
15/10

Amplitude studios is amazing! I hope they will bring Endless Space 2 onto mobile. My life would be complete.

By The mf Void.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Please fix overlapping research UI on iPad

Love the game but inexcusable this bug has been unaddressed for so long.

By Einaken.
February 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Could be great

So much potential but the tutorial system is one of the worst I have ever had the displeasure to use. Fix the tutorial.

By ibassforhim.
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

One of the most unique games ive played. Dote really keep you on your toes and pushes you to keep going. Has big “one more
floor” energy. Great on tablet or larger sized iPhones. Thanks for bringing this classic back to mobile.

By Ralph durso.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Pure awesome sauce!

One of the best iPad games ever!

By James Beatty.
June 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Dungeon of the Endless: Apogee app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total