Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dungeon of Weirdos

by ChillyRoom
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dungeon of Weirdos by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dungeon of Weirdos written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dungeon of Weirdos

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Nice game but...

I feel as if you should get characters for free by doing certain things. For example, when I beat the game (floor 20), I wasn’t
rewarded with anything and I felt that there should be something. Overall, it’s a fun game and it makes you think. I like the
boss fights, but I don’t like how you can’t us

By Ziltar1.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Snowman, bomb.'

'R.caudle, and anyone who maybe have been questioning this, I have only played once, but bombs instantly kill snowman’s, so you
have to have max bombs, and get some bombs in the level, probably. I have no clue, but I hope this works.'

By 543best123.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty neat!

Honestly after revisiting 2 months later, I wanted to update my review. This is a pretty good game. I would like to thank the devs
for replying to my previous review, even though I was pretty pessimistic on a lot of things. It’s a solid game and I think
changes have been made to difficulty and the s

By Jkhhjkhjk.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Excellent game, once you understand it'

'Hello chillyroom, I have been playing soul knight for a very long time, and I believe it is one of the greatest rogue likes on
the App Store. I have played through this game, beat it, and found that it is also a very great game. Do you know what the
difference is between soul knight and this? Prese

By generic player 17.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is incredible'

'I love the different power ups and enemies you fight. I just wish the game was longer because I finished it is a day. Hope to see
more content in the future if possible 🙏'

By Vaxaco.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you!'

'This is such an amazing fun flash game I love the fact it’s t over crowded with adds, it’s not pay to win gg'

By ThatPakMan.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nostalgic in a way'

'It is like an extreme version of pac man and I’m hear for it the only thing I’ve found that is bad is that it doesn’t
specify say in the tutorial what etch creatcher that attacked you does and that you swipe on the board and not at the bottom. Over
all this is a great game and I will keep pla

By cole mccaffery.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Job By ChillyRoom'

'Soul Knight is one of my favorite games out there, so naturally I had to download Dungeon of Weirdos to see what other great game
ChillyRoom had been working on. I am not disappointed. It took a little getting used to because I had no idea what was going on,
but once I finally figured it out, it wa

By roshellyurio.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Huh?'

'I don’t ever write reviews, but this game deserves one.\nI saw this game getting advertised and I’d played games by
chillyroom before so I figured I should try this out. That was a mistake. The storyline is ok but then I spawn in and I’m some
orb who needs to collect energy to make bombs? I w

By randomdude764736.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'The movement is smoooooth'

'Just saw it advertised in SK lobby so I decided to check it out, more of a tutorial would have been nice but the movement just
feels amazing'

By goatfishplays.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'great potential'

'adding multiplayer would be awesome this game has excellent potential and adding like story missions would be awesome like levels
instead of having to restart everytime'

By Eyeatass.
June 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not my Jam'

'Great game concept, very easy beginning instructions to follow- I just can’t vibe with s the game as much as I do Soul Knight.
I don’t know, maybe I’m biased. It’s like PacMan, with new obstacles.'

By bookworm0319.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plane boring'

'\"Dungeon of Weirdos\" put many well known 8-bit titles into a blender and came out with a masterpiece. There are many strategic
moving like conserving items such as bombs or dodging many enemies at once. The game seems short but has a lot to discover. I did
encounter some problems with the amount

By RJMars205.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pls add coop'

'Very nice game, but pls add coop'

By Jopakenguru.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'What even?'

'So I have played Soul Knight for several years, it’s easily my favorite app out there. I appreciate the work Chilly Room put
into it and I figured I’d try this game since they’ve been advertising it. \nI was not ready. \nMaybe I’ve lost one too many
brain cells shooting at goblins and dodgi

By SgtFlirp.
May 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Snowman room?'

'It’s a fantastic game, great time waster and over all one of the best monile games I’ve played in a long time. However there
is a game ruining room in it( not the actual game in its entirety, however one game you play) that you have a chance to run into.
This being the room with a giant colorfu

By R.caudle.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, some ideas'

'Very fun game\n\nA few tips for updates\n1. More difficult, got this game 3 days ago and have won 2 times. Maybe and a new area
and make the requirement 5 bosses to win. \n2. More things in the rooms, there’s spikes, switches and fire runes, but add some
more stuff\n3. Give each character more ab

By Dijon for mayor.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'We win or all win'

'This game is in beta stages I think so maybe a week or 2 who got this in beta will get it for free while others have to pay for
it'

By lol want.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Just cuz people dont understand the mechanics (not saying i do) doesnt mean the game is garbage this game was in early access not
that long ago an just like soul knight isnt fully complete so we might have to restart a couple of times to get the full immersion
of the game just like sk in the beginn

By Krucial K.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'If Pac-Man was a rougelike'

'Pac-Man meets The Binding of Isaac.\nSimple controls and fun to play.'

By TheMrZehc.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Well made!'

'Dungeon Of Weirdos is a fun pac man like game with a little spin on it. I can see a lot of potential for this game and I look
forward to it!'

By Pokeboss891.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Superb. Pac-Man roguelike.'

'Pac-man roguelike with gorgeous pixel art. Really impressive work!'

By SaltiestNuts.
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Player'

'I like this game but it had many bug need to fix'

By pegeshos.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lil op'

'The black card is a little op! Like cmon infinite gems! Still great game though new genre to me I like the new play style.'

By LilJeshi.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple game made surprisingly fun'

'The game has a simple premise but is executed in a way that it is addictive. Well done again 👏🏻👏🏻'

By UnityParticleSystem.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not my Style “but”'

'I always tend to like all my games I play to keep an action packed feel ,this game has a more relaxed vibe but it’s still
difficult at times which in fact makes me give 5 stars'

By KrjD03.
May 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'The game is great but it has some problems'

By Ashton_trash.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'5 stars it is amazing i was playing Soul Knights when I heard about this game coming out so I decided to pre order it best
decision ever such a fun game'

By coollleogf.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'An enjoyable game'

'i beat it first try go Subscribe to my youtube channel its Whatnow76'

By Whatnow76.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'New, but Fun'

'Newest game from chillyroom! i know ill be too lazy to change the rating, so im giving it a 5 instead of a 4* rating, because i
know chillyroom will listen to us and make this game better. It is early release days after all, only coming out 2 hours before i
wrote this review. This game is much like

By Hyper-San.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cute!!'

'It’s like pac-man except cuter and more fun!'

By poopoohead1337.
May 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game, but very easy to beat'

'I\'m not saying the game is bad, I\'m just saying that there\'s a lot to go forward with. Being that I beat the game first try
without knowing anything of it but maybe that\'s just me getting lucky. It\'s a fun game that almost everybody could pick up
easily. Just wish that there was a little more

By Jean Arias.
May 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love chilly room!'

'I really like chilly room and I play soul knights and I decided to pre-order this game and I love it! I didn’t play it for that
long, but I get like a Pac-Man like vibe to it. Keep making great games'

By FanTheMan69.
May 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Doesn’t work on iPad Pro

See above EDIT:WILL TRY UPDATE AND SEE IF IT HELPS.

By blurryki77er.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Idea

It feels somewhat unfinished, but I have confidence chillyroom will make a great game out of this

By AIDIFred.
May 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total