Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dungeon Village 2

by Kairosoft Co.,Ltd
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dungeon Village 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dungeon Village 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dungeon Village 2

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun, but with 1 main annoyance

This has been a lot of fun and is a breath of fresh air performance and stability wise after a full year of my Kingdom Adventures,
which I also enjoyed.

There is one issue I’d really like the developers to take a closer look at. The number of pop-up notifications with multiple
dialogues each to cl

By Westdw.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun game!

Everything that we all love about Kairosoft games wrapped up into one package!

By kinggnoms.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
At last!

Been asking for this for yearssss. So glad to have another dungeon village. This is a cute second addition and I am enjoying it
very much. There aren’t a lot of differences but the new things are great.

By MendolynSkye.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Well...

One minute after posting my scathing review I figured out the medal stuff... good game.

By Cute 😸.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Tons of fun in this update to the their classic

Kairosoft’s latest version of their classic dungeon town video game is a delightful and refreshing. It blends classic Kairosoft
town management with RPG elements and updated graphics. With many improvements to the original this new entry allows you to make
multiple towns and has a lengthy and more e

By Natefu14.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

Very good sequel and a credit to an excellent company

By ScubAndy9000.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
You should get it

But... it feels very unbalanced. I love kairosoft games and this one is good. But unbalanced why, why can I build a harbor but
not extend the town to include it? Why can’t you expand the town more than twice.? Why are certIn facilities only available
after the game has been won?

By LaLaZ.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
More of a good thing.

The only kairo game I liked more than dungeon village one was ninja village. This hits the spot.

By Jeff33838695.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Game is great
So many improvements

By prof.......
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Best kairosoft game in some time

Been a fan since edo town, and this is easily just as time consuming as the early titles!

By 12368b.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
A very good game and perfect sequel

This game has all the charm of the first while adding new features that expand this game to a new level.

By leonenn.
March 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Please fix load time

Wonderful game, thank you for paid model again.

I get lucky in finding it on App Store. Please include English name so we can search App Store for it.

For loading issue I am using:
iPad Pro 12.9 screen, iOS version 14.4.1

Fix loading time and be 5 stars, -1 star to over 1 minutes loading.

By Rhah123.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty great

Can’t really think of a reason to not give it 5 stars. Hard to believe that dungeon village 2 gives me a nostalgic feeling!
Great work guys, keep up the FULL PRICE games and leave behind the F2P stuff.

By evolsoulx.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

My favorite company strikes again

By Akroh333.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!!!

Nice addition to the catalog. Now I can stop replaying the first one over and over again.

By L0rd0fth3m0rn1ng.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it!

I loved Dungeon Village 1, Dungeon Village 2 is very similar but with upgraded visuals/animations as well as new features! I’ve
played almost 2hrs worth of it so far, and it’s just as fun as the first. DV2 has added more things for the game to be more
interactive in comparison to DV1. Some may be pu

By Daisy Y..
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Back to the glory days - no more Freemium!

I am so glad Kairosoft is back to making their normal games. I really disliked the Freemium games they released and entirely
stopped playing their games because of it... but this is like a blast from the past! It’s all the things that used to make their
games great. It’s very similar to the original

By hxjnz.
March 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too Many Popup Nofitications

The game is fun to play, but the number of notifications is too much. Once you reach the second town most of your time
“playing” the game is spent dealing with popups. Please make it so the notifications and achievements don’t interrupt
gameplay.

By AbrafoJ.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Loading screen issues

I’ve played and enjoyed nearly all of the Kairosoft games and love them but the start-of-game loading screen takes 3+ minutes...

By Choco Narco.
March 14, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total