Dungeon Village 2 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Dungeon Village 2

by Kairosoft Co.,Ltd

Rating of Dungeon Village 2

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 23 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Dungeon Village 2 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dungeon Village 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Dungeon Village 2 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fantastic

Love it just wish you could reset your town with a few selected hero’s

By Hereticanthem666.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Dungeon Village

Cool app to sink your time into.

By Lonng Donng Silverr.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Ton of Fun

I’ve been playing for a while and this game has never failed to keep me entertained ! I can’t put it away. It is way better
than the first!

By ZeZe660.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and Charming

A fun town sim game that brings back a lot of memories from 16 bit JRPGs. I love watching my town grow.

By Osawld.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Spectacular Game

Played the first one, beat it multiple times. 2nd one is the exact same thing with so much more! I absolutely love the feel of
this game.

By Snskjebeoabsjdb.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent!

I love this game! It has so much more to do than the first version in the Switch. So much fun!

By DamianRoth.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Kairosoft makes the best games

I’m so glad you guys went back to the old school games!!! This is one of my favorite games and you’ve outdone yourself!!!
Bravo!! 👏

By Vixendestroyer.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Big update from original

If you like Kairosoft, you’ll love this update to one of their classic games.

By SupperTummy.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

One of the better Kairosoft games. A few improvements from the first game. As always you can lose a lot of time while playing
because of how addicting it gets.

By DCKrogan.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Most fun mobile game out right now.

By 23sjae 34.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great fun!

Not as idle as I had hoped but charming and satisfying.

By Ol' Tommy the Body.
September 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Just right

Fun and complex, but perfect for quick gaming on my phone. Thanks fir the fun sequel!

By TheEternal.
September 30, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10 Game

Easily the best distraction I would gladly waste time on over again!

By Den9789.
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Very addicting and fun

It’s a fun game to play at your leisure but can also go very fasr-paced. I love leveling up and re-organizing my town

By SleepingSoap.
October 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good!

I’ve played the previous game a lot and this one adds so much! You can now have pets! I’m really enjoying this game.

By Princess Alethia.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

Played the the first game like crazy when I was younger and this brought back so much memories.

By bboshi.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
A little complicated, but extremely fun and addict

I love almost all Kairosoft games, and this one is no exception! if you’re looking to kill lots of time waiting on an airplane
or some thing, this is a perfect game for you!

By Reginatrrr.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Much bigger than the first, play if you are tired

Very refreshing to play after having fun but struggling with the FTP models. Only buy the game once and you have dozens of days to
play and rank up your towns while discovering lots of fun new stuff constantly! Worth the price!

By Bell02.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Ahhhhhhhhh

The original was my very favorite of all of your games, and now I am helplessly addicted to this one. Ugh, these games are so good

By Nabzalot.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

For &5 you get a lot of game. It’s rewarding and satisfying when you build a nice village.

The amount of pop ups (not ads, notifications for your village) are a little annoying sometimes though. There are some that can go
unannounced.

By Areic1.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Sequel

The game improves on many things from the original and adds a ton of new content.

By whaitho.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun but not what is expected

Fun engaging (time devouring) game, but the dungeon aspect is all auto played, no controlling of the battle.

By Bird fever 2012.
August 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Capture Monster

Does Raynard can be capture? I play untill 127 years but Raynard does not appear as normal monster for I tame?

By Solus Aeternnus.
August 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Dungeon Village 2 app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total