Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dunk Masters Basketball

by BEST FREE GAMES-FUN APPS
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dunk Masters Basketball by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dunk Masters Basketball written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dunk Masters Basketball

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
???

Good game not glitchy and lots of upgrading and things to do

By Tmoney199824.
March 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This is a very good game. But how do you get a house?'

By Hoodiexxsupreme.
March 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good graphics'

'I love some of this game features but it needs some extra things in the future updates'

By BeastMD23.
March 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I love the game because it’s fun to play when you have nothing else to play on or with'

By Gonzalez Familly.
March 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'👍👍👍'

'Good game not glitchy and lots of upgrading and things to do'

By Tmoney199824.
March 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game to play when bored'

'I love this game whenever I’m bored I just geat on my phone and start tapping away for money and buying new things or the
office it’s like the pewdiepie game but better'

By NEXUS Raidd.
March 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It’s really fun and addicting I hope you are play this game is really fun because when you’re bored you have nothing else to
do except play this game it is really fun \nyou can invest you were in money it’s the funnest game I was addicted from the
start'

By nhjeheieiej.
March 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun fun fun'

'Really fun game to play while your bored or while you have a few minutes to waste!'

By Biggie4133.
March 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love you’re game.'

'I can’t stop playing you’re game'

By Trice070816.
April 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I was looking at this game when it wasn’t even out yet know it is it’s the best'

By core garrett.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'It is awesome'

'This is a great game It’s fun'

By T139013tyler.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love the game!'

'I am not the best at this game but it is still one of my favorite games'

By Produgy gamer.
August 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Dunkmasters Basketball'

'This is an awesome game you should try it'

By niyathebest.
December 12, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good, but misleading

The game is fun, but it literally has nothing to do with basketball, and I the only reason I pre-ordered this games is because I
thought it was going to be a basketball tycoon.

By ethan250gto.
March 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun

It’s a fun game and it’s addictive great game to play when your bored or at work.

By flinsibfan.
March 9, 2019
3 out of 5
I like this game but where’s the basketball

It good but where’s the basketball

By vancrman427.
November 17, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total