Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dunk Star!

by 8SEC
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dunk Star! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dunk Star! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dunk Star!

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'It

'This is the best basketball app I have ever seen'

By tj shadow.
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'It

'This is the best basketball app I have ever seen'

By tj shadow.
May 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty fun/easy'

'At first it’s not as easy to play, but once you get the hang of it and make some baskets, it’s pretty fun. A little easy
tho.'

By dancer_133.
May 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s AWESOME😁'

'This is the best basketball app I have ever seen'

By tj shadow.
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Frustrated'

'Loved the game, now frustrated that I had bought all kinds of balls and things and with the update it’s all gone?? Can’t spin
the wheel (great addition) or view the balls to purchase. Please correct this update'

By TerDor.
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Betti Meatcher.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'1'

'Like the game. Don’t mind ads, but these ads are often and long'

By loser3333ss.
July 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Froze'

'At the end of the level it froze glitch'

By sheloveswae.
November 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever the'

'This game is so fun me and my friends always play'

By DD da best.
November 29, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why

Doesn’t let me claim the level balls

By kxngdraino.
April 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Oh my god

To many adds!!!

Can’t stand it!!!’

By tyty the god.
May 18, 2019
3 out of 5
awesome but...

ok y’all i love this game sooo much, but, what’s up with this update?? i payed 500 stars for this real nice trail that i like
and i payed more stars for a lot of the balls too. and i just lost them all. WHAT HAPPENED?!?!?!?!

By Gatorgirl122333🐊🐊🐊.
May 19, 2019
3 out of 5
New update

The game just updated and I lost all of the balls that I bought with stars, and all of my merch

By FakeThor.
May 22, 2019
3 out of 5
To many ads

The game if fun to play but there way to many ads

By earnest409.
June 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Needs to be Fixed

I made it to level 110 but after I got to the top it froze the whole app. I closed it out and it started the level back over but
it continues to freeze every time I complete level 110.

By Chk Dave.
January 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total