Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Dunkin Beanz

by App Ideas
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Dunkin Beanz by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Dunkin Beanz written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Dunkin Beanz

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Best quick basketball game'

'This game is amazing for what it is. For some reason no mobile basketball games seem to get it right. Some suggestions I do have
though would be to possibly adding jumping to the shooting and making shooting a little bit easier as well as making the opponents
much harder to stop from scoring'

By Drezden Plant.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such a fun game'

'For those reading playing the free version dealing with ads every 0.02 seconds let me tell you\n\nBuy the ad free version! No
more ads ever, what you’re left with is one of the most fun mini beanz based basketball game EVER! I love the addition of
passing haha.\n\nYour teammate beanz are frustrat

By CruzinMan.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awsome game'

'Super fun i like knocking people over'

By Mz.Nikki2011.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love ???this game ? haha haha poop ???'

'This soooo much fun its so awesome boys and girls play this great game'

By heheheueueueueurur.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love 💕💖💕this game 💩 haha haha poop

'This soooo much fun its so awesome boys and girls play this great game'

By heheheueueueueurur.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s true'

'By the way the game is awesome there’s just to much ads and can you maybe add online play'

By colbination.
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'A lot of ads'

'I gave it a 4 star because it has too many ads but other Than that it is perfect!'

By young dawg water.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'This is actually a very very good game and no I’m not a bot'

By himan1825182&/.
April 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'To much adds but still a great game I love it'

'Everything is good about the game it’s just to much adds'

By speedyflash88809766.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is so addictive and fun you have to play this game it’s so awesome'

By Pizza Lover 1047.
April 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Message to devs. (Just a thought)'

'Would be better without so many ads. Also this game would be just about perfect if you could switch players. Otherwise still an
awesome game.'

By Yeet Master121.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads'

'This is a really fun game. I could play this all day. But the only things that there is too many ads.'

By suxjdskx.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'So cool'

'This game has everything I need'

By ddddddddddaaaadddddddddddddddd.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Penis:)'

'Penis penis Penis Penis Penis Penis Penis Penis'

By penis :-$.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'addictive!!'

'rlly rlly fun game, ig there’s a problem with ads but i have adblock sooo'

By [email protected])5;,?$):/:.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'This game is just like basketball and the game ball mayhem and I really love it'

By hawgjamm98.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME'

'THIS IS A GOOD GAME BECAUSE ITS A GOOD GAME!'

By michael83943.
March 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'My teammates are garbage'

'This is pretty good game but teammates run away from the other team instead of helping and lots of adds'

By PopSky37.
March 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Add point value per scores

1- fun game in my opinion.

2- WAY TOO MANY ADS that make it almost unplayable!

3- add point values for shots. 1 point for inside the arc, 2 for outside. This would be fun!

By Tuzzo13Jake.
March 29, 2020
3 out of 5
A little challenging

Can you please just make my teammates somewhat useful. Also if you don’t want adds just go on airplane mode.

By Frend-i.
March 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total