Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Earbuds Device Finder

by Maple Labs Co.,
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Earbuds Device Finder by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Earbuds Device Finder written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Earbuds Device Finder

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hearing aids

Works great I had a issue with the iPhone 7 not downloading. I use the app to find my lost $2,000 hearing aide. I do wish you
could add to tone to help searching. Also the showing 100% at times was bothersome

By ac7nj_Randy.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Find my air pod

I lost 1 air pod pro. And I down loaded this app and found it right away. Exactly where it said it was. I found it out side under
a chair in the dirt. There was no way I would have found it!!! Thank you !!!!

By Cool game xoxo.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
This works

This app is very friendly to use. Actually I got this app to help me locate my stolen devices that contains important information
that I’m not willing to lose. It didn’t really give me the full satisfaction I wanted until I sourced online and saw a
recommendation from Premium GlobalSpy about an exce

By Mitchell Resnick.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Powerbeats

Found my Powerbeats in the dark in the leaves!

By DAL1953.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Nailed it... nuff said

Lost watch... destroyed house over hours of searching... bought app... found in 5 min. Totally worth it... Wish I would have
bought unlimited version

By duh... you people.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

Didn’t work for me the first day, took me right to it on the second day!

By qjshdhdjejjj.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Apple Pencil

My grandchildren were using my iPad Pro and I couldn’t find my pencil after they left. This app found it in less than 5
minutes, much cheaper than buying a new one!

By Economimi.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
MIRACLE

I lost my AirPod in the gym and this app helped me find it!!

By Felixviews144.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'It really works!'

'I even found things I’d given up on finding weeks ago!'

By SteveWolfiTunes.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Air pod'

'I amanhã looking for my lost Air pod'

By Primtv5.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Works'

'But don’t think it picks up low frequencies like a cam if it’s a hidden one or device .'

By TMoney229.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hoss197961'

'If I can figure this out it works wonders'

By Hoss197961.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Best ⭐️⭐️'

'I actually once got this app to help me locate my stolen phone that contains important information that I’m not willing to
lose. it didn’t really give me that expectation and satisfaction I needed until I sourced online and found a recommendation from
Premium GlobalSpy. Say I haven’t done thi

By Tamara_J.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Great app helped ding my air pods.'

By Gina:)love.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Works'

'Hide unknown device turn that\'s wich off in the setting of this app i could not find any when I shut unknown device off I was
able to find my earpod. I will be keeping this one on my phone'

By Vbuzz.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome and simple to use'

'Tried other apps and they are complex'

By Rascalita.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Magnificently Marveled!!!'

'All finding apps were difficult for me to use that I wanted to locate my partner’s phone when I found out he was cheating on
me, his infidelity was unbearable for me so i searched online and found a recommendation about an excellent, professional
investigative service expert. \n\nI was skeptical

By claudiaJuanXo.
August 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Found'

'Pretty much thing hidden hummmm !!!\nApp work wonderful 🌅'

By Eclipse87.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Watch'

'Always forget where I left it!'

By Cooper200.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worked for me 👍🏽'

'I came across a dark web professional Expert being recommended to me by my colleague from work that rendered a Swift and
Excellent service to me to my own surprise and I had to share.\n\nReach out to Premiumglobalspy @ gmail com, for any type of
forensic service to be done. \n\nThey can hack into a

By Mrs_Juanita 🌼.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!✨'

'Last night Danny devito came to my house, and literally clapped my cheeks soo hard! Like seriously they were red but boy did it
feel amazing! That’s why I give him 5 stars. Because he did a lovely job. I suggest any mate who wants their cheeks to be
clapped to contact him. \nThanks Danny🤠'

By DannyDevitoesdaddy.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Made me mad'

'Cuz I thought my AirPod was inside my dog and then I went to the other room and found it 🤦🏽‍♀️'

By ddlovesquad.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes'

'I 100% recommend this app it works so well I found my case in like 30 seconds because my room is messy and they got tossed ok the
floor!'

By kate_mcdonald_spam (follow me).
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'i need help'

'i lost my airpods case and haven’t been able to find it how would i find it?'

By liv0928.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is so good!!!'

'I was trying to find my AirPod Case and I didn’t know where it was in so I searched some apps that can find devices this one
worked so well the second I pass by it it’s a 100 and I luckily found my AirPod Case I will keep this up for a long time because
I lose my AirPod Case all the time😃'

By ttyyyyhghhf.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finder for devices'

'This app is amazing I don’t have to pay for anything and it it totally free also it works super super well and it is so
efficient'

By kgwhit08!.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Found my ring'

'Found my Bluetooth ring. The app located multiple devices and then it was easy to hone in. Had greater range than some other
apps.'

By carlsaber.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Have a warm sunshine day!'

'Have a warm early sunshine day!'

By nosmokeing.
April 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Thank you'

'This help be find my beats and computer when I couldn’t find them I recommend it'

By Math-1234.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'Great app for free and Bery dependable very empresses works well and I love the app and I love the fact that you can choose your
own and device'

By crissyfultz.
December 31, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Problem

I haven’t even able to open this app, can someone help me?

By Lecrna.
October 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total