Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Early Worm

by Oddrok Oy
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Early Worm by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Early Worm written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Early Worm

Reviews: 86Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I want more

Some levels are challenging but just when it’s getting good.. there’s no more?!

By jaybrd82.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
wow

This is one of the best mobile games in the pile of trash. This game is a work of art.

By kaakiakakkakakakkaka.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game little easy and short

It’s a good game but needs more maybe a map maker are something I feel like ideas could be reused a lot too

By kwajsjnsjsxjdjjdsusu.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is pretty good

I loved how each chapter changes to switch up the gameplay. Love the game a lot! Hope there are more levels in future.

By sjcjfjdidkshjsfowowoti.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Rad

The early days of the Slingshot genre i highly recommend this funtaztic one.

By Dezonly1ofthem.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good, simple game!

I really love this game! I think it utilizes every mechanic that is put into it very well, and there are levels that take quite a
bit of skill and precision while others can take quite a bit of thinking. The design looks nice and finished, the music is nice
and one of the few songs out there that I’

By Nate Pace.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
i think it’s great

i personally think it’s great but you might wanna add more levels because i completed it less then an hour but put that aside
and i give this game 100000000/10 🥳🥳🥳🥳😁😁😁

By cyber the big boi.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

It is one of the best games I’ve played

By t rect.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
9/10 Amazing game

Adorable, unique and challenging. My only wish is that it was longer. Give this game a shot!

By Democles0.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

By Mariameft.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Best puzzle game on the App Store

It’s so good because it’s easy enough that you won’t give up but hard enough for a challenge and the soundtrack/background
music is so good

By hfyosnepu3iw.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Stopped updating

I loved this game. It had great mechanics and it was challenging. I’m not sure why you stopped updating? I would love for you to
continue updating but I don’t see that coming

By puppydodg.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game is really cool, it’s idea is great and it’s a Challenge to get more stars. This game was very innovative with the
amount of jumps not being punishing, just less rewarding. Some levels I feel are impossible to do with minimal jumps, but other
than that, great game! Can’t wait for more level

By Julissa Rosa.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
MORE LEVELS!!

Early worm is such a cute game with its challenging levels and simplistic design. The only problem is that there needs to be new
levels added!!

By marinchickenbuggiehair.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10

This is definitely one of the best mobile games out there!

By Youre gay69420.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Actually pretty fun

This game is simple yet entertaining. I like the simple physics and the art style. The controls and levels are at that perfect
range between pretty easy and difficult to where it feels like it’s actually challenging but still enjoyable. I played through
the whole game and was sad to find out that wa

By some_one1248.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice game but now

Please give me more levels I’m so bored we want more levels please

By HRHJen.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
love it

please make more levels, this game is great!

By Plz fix the crashing 😭😰.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

Enjoyable, simple concept, relaxing. Pretty good music

By Nick N. 99.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Worm 🍎

The game is fun and relaxing 😌 wished there was more levels but really good game👍

By a1qs2w3ed.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
This Game is HORRIBLE!

Jk ( Just kidding) This game is amazing. I just finished the game and there were no major problems. The Adds were a bit annoying
cause I would get stuck on a level and after three or four retrys it would pull up an add. Other then that the game was perfect!
That is all I have to say.

By awsomgamee.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute Jumping Worm!

The game is amazing due to the fact they give it a cartoony look and an adoring worm! Please make more levels!!!

By TitaniumKing.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
The Most Fun Little Game

It’s a fun short game if you like those types of games and it’s so cute. I hope the developers make more levels!

By im_ilovedogs.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Flawless!

I thought the game was a lot of fun. The game is simple and cute, but thought was put into every level. I was always enjoying
flinging my worm through levels in its endless pursuit for apples. Well, not endless-the game has but 80 levels! I’m looking
forward to more being added.
P.S. The game is pre

By mogo_mogo.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Good overall

I would say for more levels mabye add elevators,cables,2player puzzles, or secrets in existing levels

By kyler perez.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Pls do more levels

This game has been fun it’s been so fun I want even more levels leave a 5 star so that can do more levels.

By swyytaliutwvliugwvliugvqv.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!!

Nice simple game and sooo much fun. I beat it way too fast simply because I just couldn’t put it down!

By FrostyLeroy.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a nice game to finish

You just play through the game with little adds, but when you finally finish it you don’t even realize. I liked it a lot though.

By kenismy nam.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Super cute and fun

Just needs a lot more levels, I beat it all in like 1-2 hours. 💕

By NurseSmash.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Early Bird

Absolutely love this game, extremely addictive and can be puzzling. Definitely get and keep

By Mrs.RossRoss.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is awesome I really love it I didn’t get mad I finished all the levels very easily this game is great I recommend it
to everybody

By hdhdhhddhhdhdhd.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game! I have had it for a while and just finished it. 10/10. Definitely should play.

By NK grimm.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
I need more levels!!

The only disappointing thing about this game is that I ran out of levels to play!! I really enjoyed playing and would love to keep
playing.

By MGR1075.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Get all keywords into top3!get 5 star rating&revie

focusing on App store Optimization 5 years!Visit us on: upmobi,you can also follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master (
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )! we can provide rating/review/keyword installs for almost all the areas on both stores!Can get a free
promotion now!

By Evajo Bolstridge.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just asking'

'So I have had this game for a long time, about maybe a year and finished the game in 5 months. Are you guys still working on this
game? Like you haven’t added anything new yet.'

By BigBrainBeam.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT!'

'I’m not a gamer or a person who likes to play games a lot. However this game is just AMAZING and I had a lot of fun while
playing it. Too sad I just completed all levels and I wish the developer to add more and more levels! Thank you so much for this
awesome game!'

By amshehri462.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'great but...'

'i loved it it was a great game but i finished it in an hour'

By Boggjvzglvhkvfuvxf.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Cool game much enjoyed addictive and challenging'

By Yahooplays.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun & Challenging'

'I’m usually partial to logic based puzzles, not any kind jumper/platform/action. I prefer calm & tranquil vibes, since I’m
anxious enough as it is lol. \nBut the simple, clean graphics & frankly super adorable lil worm won me over. I’m so glad!
Gameplay is kinda like a pinball machine meets n

By Lovebird730.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cute game'

'This game had a very nice consistent art style with difficult levels but not too difficult I really enjoyed playing and can wait
to look into the other games made by these guys'

By Lilnugget53.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I love this game it keeps me occupied'

By AHS182.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game I’ve downloaded in 6 months!!'

'Now I know the title my sound over exaggerated but, with recent shut down and everything I have way more time on my hands. Which
is fine because it’s important in keeping others safe. But I’ve downloaded so many games and either I finish all the levels in
two days or I get stuck on a level and

By 376(.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I never write reviews but this game is awesome'

'It’s both relaxing and addicting — please make more levels!!!'

By Indigogoatssssssss10.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Early Worm IS THE BEST GAME OF 2020'

'With its gripping story, lovable characters, and addictive gameplay, it’s no wonder Early Worm is such a classic. My only
complaint about this iconic game is that I couldn’t give it more then five stars! But overall this is one of the best games of
this year and I can not wait for a sequel! (He

By ethancrunelle.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game, PLEASE continue to work on it'

'I absolutely loved this game. There’s nothing more to say. The only downside is that I finished it in a day.'

By The Crab Lord.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too easy'

'I finished this game in under 2 hours it was too easy'

By attack on harry potter.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'LoVED it!! Cool and Good!'

'The level design for each level was clever with the mechanics put into place. I really like the pinball style levels and
hopefully more of those will come in the future!!! Another cool addition would be being able to customize the little worm dude!
All in all the game is really WELL MADE and I can

By SebasLeches.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pls make more levels'

'I played this game every day and I love it so who ever made this game pls make more levels'

By Ethan Hernandes.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'SO FUN!'

'I completed the game with 241/240 stars. It was super fun and challenging. Totally worth a download.'

By Shaylee Cox.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'SO FUN'

'I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. i had to get some game to keep my just while on a road, would recommend if you need something to keep you
occupies d and overall jets a fun game plus there’s not a lot of ads :)'

By Chacha421006.
July 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Very good game

Overall this game is very good. I struggled with a few parts but ended up getting to the end of the game. The ending was happy but
I think it should be more exiting.

By dudethatisstupid987.
September 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total