Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Earwax Clinic

by Geisha Tokyo Inc.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Earwax Clinic by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Earwax Clinic written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Earwax Clinic

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Pretty fun

It’s really fun it’s just has a lot of ads

By wtefzftshafswgffs5w.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

It is a good game but it’s kind of gross but it’s a really good game

By kk cupcke.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Really disgusting 🤢

I liked the furniture and the other stuff in the office. But when I got my patients they’re ears are so disgusting with the ear
wax and other stuff in there. Kind of gives me the creeps. Anyways byeeeeeeeeeee

By Raichu9356.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Kinda satisfying

I like this game even though I played 3 rounds and on the third round it made a really satisfying sound and I bet it will be like
that every round and I saw a ad about this game and one of rounds looked exciting so I can’t wait for that and I love how you
upgrade the clinic

By ropanracks.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
🤔😝

I don’t really understand why you would make a game with getting out earwax it’s kinda gross but for some reason I really
enjoy playing it so I’m a little glad. PS have a good thanksgiving 😊

By clairenotruthie.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Y

Awesome game and you will like it to

By tsisuz.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Umm.....🙂

It is a great game but... it is kinda of disgusting 🤮

But it is gooddd😀😀😀😀

By TopPlayer911.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Earwax doctor

It is so much fun I just downloaded it and I’m already at stage four thank you for making this game.

By sissysmiles.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool game

This game is gross but fun bc when ur bored this game is fun

By zbxkbdjcbc.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

This is the best game ever everyone download it

By liljaydo.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg guys this hame is so fun you have to try it an

This game is so fun you will love it guys you have to download it !!!! 😃😃😃😆😆😆

By OOF FOR LIFEEEEE.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it.'

'I just got this game but even though I just got it it’s really good because I’m gonna be like a EarwaxClinic when I grow up
like at your cleaner I will and I don’t know I don’t know because I don’t know what I’m gonna be with I grow up but I
think I will be atA Iraq’s clinic when I gr

By gracie.hargis.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!'

'Omggggg make more games like this!'

By hello and wellcome.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Chupame el culo'

'Gandalf y dombuldore son la misma persona'

By elvirgen69.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game I have ever played'

'It is so fun I am flexing to my friends because i got all the ladies because I wonA earwax cleaning championship and got $7000
let’s go'

By pro earwax cleaner.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Earwax clinic'

'I got this app it was boring at first, but then I saw you can use coins to buy better backgrounds. And as I want on it got more
exiting. There are a few problems, One is there a a few to many adds. This one is for the developer if you wanna lose a tool it
gives it to you anyway. I’ve had a few to

By tyttttttr.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'I’m doing good little things going through my mind doing good things going on you 🤪😋😋😜😝😝'

By Key Andre.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'It Is Satisfing such good sound to me'

By Kailey [email protected]:!.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'So exited but...'

'I saw a commercial but it seems like people don’t like if we’ll I am gonna love it!'

By BrandonK95746.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wired but cool'

'so it won’t let me download it but a few minutes later it did and when I went on it I screamed my head off there was a freaking
jump scare on my screen (not real) sorry I just wanted to put a review lol'

By Lsbdisbdhdhd.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'what??'

'this game is unfinished. the progress meter that unlocks different tools stops working after level 55 and the coins you get from
completing levels can’t be spent. there is no in game store to unlock new things, although i’m not quite sure what there could
possibly be to unlock. the vibrations f

By hasanbi.
August 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Many ads

Love the game just way to many ads

By Really fun but to many ads.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Very Entertaining But..

This is very fun but there are WAYY TO MANY Ads. Every second after you do something there is a pop-up. And I understand games
have to have ads to get money but you can AT LEAST make he game not have that many.

By Aliciajade2.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Red things satisfies me

I keep hitting the red things what are those red things anyway But this might sound weird but I think it is satisfying hitting the
red things

By price figer.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

The game is good don’t get me wrong but it just has too much adds that’s what I think you need to fix it has too much add you
need to watch the ad for everything all moles I’m hoping you could fix that thank you

By King JJ 44.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds

Idk why but every single level there’s and after plz fix

By fcgvtvrc.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
it’s okay

there are so many freakin ads in this game. i’m not surprised since it’s just another cheap game, but also, there is no
variety with what u can do in the game.

By hddudnbaiurevdjdjdj.
September 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total