Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Easter Eggs 3D

by Ceyhun Tasci
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Easter Eggs 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Easter Eggs 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Easter Eggs 3D

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you for having this game and it is a great game for all ages.

By gfjytdhfgcdgrtdh.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is a good game'

'It is a good game but after a while, it started to give the wrong color and it came with the wrong tools and when I ask for help
it just freezes so if you can improve on that then the game will be amazing but other than that I love the game and I play it all
the time but I\'m stuck on a stage and I

By So I love the game?.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs more levels'

'In at least 120 minutes I finished both pages I love the concept of the game getting to paint Easter eggs but there definitely
are not enough levels you only get to paint 60 eggs that is not that many in my opinion especially since each egg takes about 2
minutes to do depending on the design so tha

By Haylee 09.
May 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Idk'

'It is good but I got to page two and finished it now there is no more'

By akylartaylor.
May 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'Very fun Game but there’s an ad every 3 seconds'

By Princess snooki.
April 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game!'

'I got the game because I was curious about it when I played it it was really fun but I was pretty bummed when the game I ended on
page two I really wish that the game would update and give more levels but other than that the game is really awesome!'

By unicorn jojolala8.
April 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'More levels!!'

'While this game is very fun and fills up time, it’s missing a star because there are only 12 levels! Personally, this didn’t
even last me a week, and that timeline may be different for other people, but it would be extremely appreciated if there were lots
more levels!!'

By DOLLSILLY.
April 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add some more eggs'

'I love the game and I’ve had it for like 2 days but I’m already done with the game and i want more eggs because 2 pages is a
little for me and I won’t lie i have a lot of games and I always click this game and i forget im done with it so all im asking
for is to add more eggs.'

By my name is jeff e.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m done'

'I finished painting all the eggs in all the places and I can’t redo them so what do I do now?'

By fortnitelover Lol.
April 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love but..'

'Super fun but.. not enough levels. Need more please'

By hahahdldll.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game'

'It is good when you are bored'

By Jkelly0518.
April 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'More colors'

'Can you put more colors like 10 too confused people!!!! \n\nFrom: Review Writer\n??????????????????????'

By onemoresongfan.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easter egg'

'I love this game i would give this game a 1000 star review'

By Player two67.
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'To the makers'

'I love the game and I just started it but why do you ask for our rating in the beginning when we did not eve pass the
introduction'

By mimi princess queen??.
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'More colors'

'Can you put more colors like 10 too confused people!!!! \n\nFrom: Review
Writer\n🤑🤑🤑🤑👍👍👍👍😸😸🥴🥴🥴🥴😐😬😬😬🤩🤩🤩🤩'

By onemoresongfan.
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'To the makers'

'I love the game and I just started it but why do you ask for our rating in the beginning when we did not eve pass the
introduction'

By mimi princess queen👑👑.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love eggs'

'Easter is the best day ever and I love making EasterEggs'

By bunny l0ver!!!!!!!.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!????'

'This bed s a really fun game but the problem is too many adds?? it is sooooo annoying so please fix that because this is a really
fun game!! \n\n Writen by jack spencerke'

By ihddb.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pls help me find it'

'There is a game like this but instead there is a ball and i cant find it pls help'

By douclgukuffkyjdyxfjxdxn.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!❤️❤️'

'This bed s a really fun game but the problem is too many adds😕😑 it is sooooo annoying so please fix that because this is a
really fun game!! \n\n Writen by jack spencerke'

By ihddb.
April 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game but...'

'I love this game, but there are to many adds.'

By grace. pop.
April 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Potential'

'I played Factory Balls a long time ago and really enjoyed it. I love the concept and when I saw this game I decided to give it a
shot. Already completed it. Went all the way to Tokyo in less than an hour (and this isn’t including ads). I feel like I
completed it too quickly, but I will gladly wai

By Bugs on my face!.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game is so much fun and I love it so much. So I all the people that have this game should like it to download it now
it’s so fun'

By bhfkfjf.
April 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not enough levels to the game

Fun game however after completing 2 pages 12 levels I suppose you’d say, my little couldn’t do anything else. He could t go
back and do the levels over and there were no other levels to move forward, so I just deleted it.

By go dkfjjd.
August 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Got stuck game wouldn’t let me progress

The game after the first two cities didn’t let me make enough money to get the next city and there was absolutely no way to get
any more money

By ninjaT26.
June 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be better

I like the game it was fun to play. But it was too short for me it would be great if it had more levels but besides from that it
was a fun game

By RJ69420666.
April 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Lost money

I was enjoying this game. But twice when I came back to the app I had lost all of my money. It doesn’t make sense, when other
times I left and came back without losing money. So, I’m done playing this game now.

Actually, I checked again. And after I switched back to an old page of cities and back t

By Bella0818.
April 17, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok game it just confusing

I play this game for YouTube video on Easter I like it at first idk if I dumb but some of stages I couldn’t pass because it was
confusing to me but game is ok when you get the hang of it if you want to watch me struggle in it my YouTube channel is eazyfella

By eazyfellayt.
April 16, 2020
3 out of 5
What the heck

How come when you don’t have enough money you can’t like go back and redo then you nothing to do so i was like thinking maybe
you could let us redo it.

By djjdsddj.
April 15, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads and not enough challenges

I thought that this game was ok. The thing is that I played it in only 1 day. It was only a little bit of challenges but to many
ads.

By Ashley Gonzalez Davidson.
April 14, 2020
3 out of 5
TO MANY ADS

It’s a fun game but when I would try to make a different egg each time before it would be an ad and it got annoying.

By User5693542065.
April 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total