Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Easy Challenging Solitaire

by KUMA SOFT INC
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Easy Challenging Solitaire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Easy Challenging Solitaire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Easy Challenging Solitaire

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
So far so good

We’ll see what happens but I like solitaire games

By krazykittykat99.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
What time is being so hard I hope is this is legit

Do you know money is short these days a lot of these games play with your time and your efforts state of affairs the United States
today is very grim there’s no money there’s no food and lack of housing unit on the pandemic everybody needs a little bit of
hope love and inspiration I just pray that t

By AMCnKMC.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Confused

Well love playing this game but got to 200 but it won’t let me cash out ???? Please tell me how to solve this issue????

By calihb3.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
My choice of game

Winning money playing a game I enjoy is even more fun.

By carddeb.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

I love this game. But it seem the closer I get winning the 200. You only give me a penny. That doesn’t seem fair. More people
would play at least someone could win and not take so long to get
The 200. You limit the player only win one time so other people had a chance. Every game I play for money is

By cindywolves.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
5 stars let’s hope it’s legit

Reached $84.00 pretty quickly! Please don’t be like all those other so called money games. I know I’ve watched more than
$84.00 worth of ads. You have to reach $200.00 to cash out but so far it’s easy and fun. Please don’t disappoint me!

By Gsunnidayz.
October 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Can’t cash out

I have been playing this app religiously and I am over $200.00 the required amount to cash out. There is no way to contact anyone
to find out what I must do to get the money I have earned and won. I play games whether I make money or not but when you’re told
you can cash out at a certain amount I ex

By christina1959.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Really good game love it highly recommend

This is a really amazing game been playing it for two days very addicting getting close to $$$ out hopefully it’s not a scam
like most of these games are but I want to give the people who made this game an A+ because it is very fun and relaxing to play
don’t have to worry about having to put money i

By dragonsbaby1978.
October 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total