Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Easy Game

by Easybrain
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Easy Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Easy Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Easy Game

Reviews: 126Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'How fun this game is'

'I really like this game! And I only used 2 hints.'

September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Make Offline Game'

'Make it an offline game please !'

By Butter Taker.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'To many adds!'

'The game is sooooo fun but it’s to many ads I do after every level there is a add it’s kinda taking away the fun and it’s
so boring with the ads it’s waiting time 🥺 I do not like games with ads it’s taking up my battery 🔋 on my iPad to play
the game please take away all the ads that

By Chopung.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many adds'

'It’s fun but there are way to many adds'

By readingisboring.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE GAME GAMESTOP DOESN’T WANT TO PLAY!'

'I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS GAME!!!!\n\nI’ve sent to all my friends to challenge each other to see who can get the furthest in
24hrs!'

By Ayeyovontay.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'Fun and tricky game I love it!'

By shshjdkfjgsh.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'I love this game I can rich to 99999999999999999999%\nO-O k-pop'

By are you are my best friend.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is made for Brainy people and geeks I looove this game it is so hard on some of them who ever made this game is
awesome'

By carban the Brainy boy.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Levels'

'Needs more levels and the daily levels stopped'

By beanyThethingy.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Young mind'

'I like the challenge to keep my mind young.'

By Reyired.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'It needs dogs 🐹🐶'

'I love it but it needs dog I like it 99 percent'

By yellowsdudh.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!! But sometimes there are a

'Also try brain test it’s the same as this but a little bit harder and SOOOOOO much fun!!'

By spongebob pop.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Daily challenges for September'

'Are there still daily challenges? The game won’t let me slide to the next month after August.'

By Inflation stinks.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thinking outside the box'

'Great for children and adults of all ages. Even a great adult child game together. Assists very much in thinking outside the box
and everything isn’t always as it seems.'

By Airbornedaddy1969.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much fun!!!! Get it'

'I tried getting brain out but had to leave I know I had this so I got it and it is AMAZING!!!!! Get it!?'

By i guess it is fun UNIS.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'So fun ! Great ! I recommend this game! It’s just too easy in the beginning. But amazing!'

By 😃😎🦩💜😘❤️🧡.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'Easy game is a very Interesting game, it’s really fun. There is no inappropriate ads at all. Its very family friendly, I like
how the stuff looks simple not too realistic. The ad itself of the game is age appropriate I highly recommend this game.'

By VinPlayz.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not impossible 😁'

'This game is so tricky but it is so much\nFun. I give this five stars because it might seem impossible but its definitely not. I
highly recommend this game but if you don’t like it your crazy this is the most fun game ever I could literally play this game
forever that’s how fun it is and also i

By J33188.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'The funnest in all the land'

'I didn’t realize how literal each task was. That or I’m not so smart. Thanks.'

By Woody Nickles.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'This is probably one of the best brain games I have ever downloaded, it makes you think and enjoy the games as well! I love the
minimalist style and the overall quality is great! Just some minor things that need to be mentioned like when I try to move and
object and it doesn’t move and after some

By the chevy 67.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game, but it’s getting repetitive of late'

'This is a fun game that has both good and lame lateral thinking to solve problems. Of late though, puzzles ha e started repeating
exactly - not patterns, but puzzles themselves. That’s taken the fun away a little. \n\nBetween that, the avalanche of ads and
the huge app size, I’ll be deleting th

By Ram RS.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good!🤩😎😁😊😇'

'Its amazing! Its fun, it’s entertaining, and it really put your mind to the test. You really have to think outside the 📦 .'

By auggie doggie 2020.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but.....'

'I have been palying for years but i never had to think \nThese r toooo easy \nMake it better'

By SkyFlyer0994.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Play this game I love it'

'I like this game even now I’m a 10 year old and I’m in summer break this is so much fun and good'

By macoy ppll.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing'

'This game makes me think and have fun and it’s nice it vivid time fun'

By abby slay.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is pretty fun'

'Well I find this game for a few months and me and my sister will love it. It’s really fun! Some of them are super hard and
they’re all me I don’t really low level but I think this game is awesome !'

By adhghihgf.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'No i\'m sorry this gets a 4'

'i expected my game freezes and some weird updates and experiences where it is updating and some secrets'

By chuici.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Ok so I just wanted to know when you’ll be making more levels cus I’m at 313 and I NEED MORE PPLLLSSSS but u highly recommend
🤩'

By jshhehdhewud.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game'

'I love this game so much it helps me happy and'

By dounut girl is coming.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This is great for when your tired or just really bored. It’s also a very clever game. I would strongly recommend this game.'

By osinc18.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but too easy.'

'I love this game but, I have been playing for five days ( I stopped playing for a little while ) and I am level 61! Maybe it’s
too easy, or the makers just need to make more levels. The ads are ok, it’s a really fun game believe me! I just want more
levels. -w-'

By midnghtstar.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is good'

'This game is good and all. Like, there is nothing bad. Just good satisfying levels. If you are looking for a brain game, not easy
or not to hard, this is the one. Thanks'

By happy flower gamer.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Easy game'

'It was not a easy game but I did it\nIt’s called easy game'

By bink112133444.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it but a few problems.'

'Some of the games are hard to understand because the hands are sometimes very hard to understand.'

By Wind A.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'funn'

'this game is so fun and a really good mind game'

By these apps suck🤢.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'So far easy game has been amazing and if there were six stars then I would rate it that I just love how this game challenges me
the only set back is the ads and the fact that you need to collect hints is just insensible and I feel that if you really need to
help y’alls game then you need to remov

By lolsurpise.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lovely game'

'This game has very good questions and I love it!'

By mommamia321.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need updates'

'It needs more updates and more months instead of April to today'

By #unicorn prw😄.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game so much but the only problem is that there are way to many adds'

By bellybutton.com.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy game'

'I love this game sooooooooooooooo much'

By hfbfbhcbdjdhfbnyv=cbhhh.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'More Levels - Please!'

'I love this game, but I finished Level 313, and can’t advance because there are no more levels to play, except the 3 daily
puzzles... Most days, I really want to play more levels!'

By Catski23.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but rlly hard'

'Trust me, I love this game but, I can’t beat level 48 and it’s so annoying'

By waltz in A minor.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'More levels?'

'Super addictive, fun and sometimes frustrating way to waste time. Only complaint, waiting for more levels.'

By boxermom1979.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'so far i think it’s great'

'i’ve had it 3 minutes and it’s sure is easy. FREAKING LOVE IT'

By checkered vans 223.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'I have loved this game it’s given me a challenge and it’s fun, Thanks so much for making my life better 👍🏻😉'

By VJ👍🏻.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but sometimes frustrating'

'I first started playing this a while back but just more recently got into the game again. I have noticed some very helpful
changes and I’m glad to see the developers are constantly working on it but my one critique is that is some levels it’s oddly
specific like in lvl 116 it’s a tree that ha

By Chezman0713.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get this Game!!!'

'This is probably the BEST game I have on my iPod. It is really fun but I don’t just fly through the levels. I love the new
daily challenge update too! All I can say is if your reading this then.... GET THIS APP!!! 😁'

By -Bella M..
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'i LOVE IT'

'But except please change the music when you get it right'

By bamcute0501.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Think'

'I really like how this game makes me think'

By louigno.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'🤔'

'I love this game soo much it gets me every time !!'

By chiaraapter.
July 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Great game but....'

'Bugs not even that but some levels you have to do something in order together the answer right which is annoying and even if
there nothing to do it still doesn’t work until u use the hints'

By EnVy PJ.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Boring and glitchy 🤬😡🥱🤬'

'First of all the levels are not that fun. Some of the levels in the daily challenge were reapeted, and why is there no more daily
challenge. Some of the levels are too hard and some are too easy. There is a terrible glitch. When I want to watch the videos for
hints the video finishes I don’t get

By LordNanaMort 2.0.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'I liked the game, don’t get me wrong but I hate doing one level and needing to watch ten ads'

By anonously angered.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'I thought it was good...(Please Read!!!)'

'This is such a awesome game! But as I said, I “thought” it was good. Every time I need a hint I have to watch an add, but
sometimes when I do that when I get the hint and pass the level it plays another add. I’m looking at adds 80% of the time and
it’s getting really annoying. \n\nPlease Fi

By nfvutvjtucjjicjrfcuh.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Learn to not think smart but computer tricks'

'Fun but it seems answers stem more from figuring out how the authors are manipulating the ‘game board’ or word choices. For
example- how do you grow a tree. Sun was easy. Rain. No. Cloud. No. Water. Yes. So it doesn’t flow sometimes. You just have to
figure out how they think.'

By Pal1867.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great app but'

'I love the game but there are so many adds and for that reason I give it 3 stars'

By Mac's review.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Sometimes frustrating...'

'Good App overall. Makes you think. However, twice now I have been unable to solve an equation. In both cases, the solution
requires changing a “+” to a “x” by rotating it. I have never one been able to rotate it.'

By The Dixonian.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not bad'

'It’s hard for some kids but ok for me'

By big roach bug.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too Easy'

'This game is good. Only, it’s way too easy!'

By Angela Mascenik.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Eeeeasy'

'Fun, challenging but too easy'

By poopey butthead.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Annoying ads'

'Once you pay for the game you still have to watch ads to get hints!'

By Momma5151.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads and stuff'

'The game is OK. It’s a lot of fun but, there’s a lot of ads. I don’t think that there should be that much ads right after
you finish level. There’s way too much advertisement. Not only that but sometimes the hints are really not that great of hints.
I wish I didn’t have to watch ads to ge

By kateyykatt.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'CME'

'I do like this game however I agree with some of the other reviews I have read. Many times on various different levels I have
attempted a number of solutions then finally cave and go for the hint(s) only to find that the hint is exactly what I had been
trying to do all along but the game just would

By cme74.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'At the end...'

'Will you be adding more soon????'

By Imaswthrt.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'No many commercials'

'Three times the commercials than play time. Love the game but will probably delete'

By 378parent.
July 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love this game but'

'I currently can’t pass level 35 because the solution won’t work. I’m having trouble dragging the tv cord into the socket'

By Rawr200.
July 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Way too many advertisements!'

'The games are unique and challenging, but it’s very annoying to have a half minute commercial appear after each round. It’s
easy to spend more time watching ads than actually playing the game'

By MarkS0.
July 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'TOO MANY ADS!!!'

'I love this game and it’s very fun, but it seems like after every level there’s an ad. I probably have watched more ads than
I have played the game. Please fix😉😉'

By Outfit7 fixes stuff.
July 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many adds'

'There is way to many adds but it is a fun game though'

By B Snickerdoodle.
June 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s good...but'

'This game is so fun, but after every lever there is an ad and it’s super annoying and the ad is the same every time! I just
want to have an ad free experience'

By Anonymous4434.
June 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total