• Easy Game
  • App Reviews
  • Easy Game App Icon
    Easy Game
    by EASYBRAIN LTD
    Average Rating: 7.8/10
    Reviews: 19
    Positive
    78%
    critic
    22%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Easy Game Brain Test App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Easy Game - Brain Test Positive reviews

    4 out of 5
    It’s fine

    It isn’t my favorite game in the world but I love it and I can’t wait for more

    By fjfbgidbrucjeh fkusnhickehsof.
    February 7, 2020
    4 out of 5
    not that EASY SO IT'S LIKE THAT😡😡😡

    IT SEY'S IT'S EASY but on the,picture it is like he's not intelligent or confused....... not in to it right now still like it

    By yokalb.
    February 3, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Nice

    I think it is a nice game but a little hard for kids like me

    By The love it.
    February 2, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Easy games

    The only reason that they were easy is because the title LITERALLY SAYS EASY GAMES BRAIN QUIZ THAT IS WHY IT IS EASY please reply
    if you think I’m right...

    By tooth girl 193.
    February 2, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Cool

    it was a good game and it really tricks ur mind

    By jjjghik.
    February 1, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Game

    I think the questions should be different

    By I :) teenwolf.
    February 1, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Update!!

    Loved the game when’s the new update already beat all the leavles!!!

    By easy game....
    January 30, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Why I love it..

    Omg it’s like brain out and I love that game, but can you add fewer adds please so I hate to minus a star, but still!

    By ppioiooohg.
    January 25, 2020
    5 out of 5
    EASY

    It is so easy you almost never need the hint!

    By nickname is Isabella.
    January 23, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Love it

    It’s so unexpecting 😍😍😍😍

    By DeyRay.
    January 18, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Hi

    it is the best game i have ever played it is put it is very fun and relaxing 😁😁😝😊

    By Giovanna George.
    January 14, 2020
    5 out of 5
    How much I appreciate

    I appreciate your game because it is like I can feel relaxed and it’s a nice game

    By dvbfidndnd cjxb.
    January 11, 2020

    Easy Game - Brain Test Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Cool but this bit to many ads

    Cool but this bit to many ads

    By restfvjftyev.
    February 6, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Ads are annoying 😤

    this app has good tests for your brain 🧠 but this app also has ads, ever time you play 3 tests an ad pops up. you may think
    🤔 that’s not so bad it is after playing for an hour. hey 👋 ads are stupid ok 👌🏻.

    By Scorp365.
    February 4, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Fun! But too much ads

    The game helped my brain but every time I finish a level I get a ad then I get annoyed from the ad and not play it much

    By Maria game rater for fun.
    February 3, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Inconsistent but ok

    The questions aren’t consistent with earlier answers that are strikingly similar. Also, question 93 said “Watermelon isn’t a
    fruit it’s a berry” but berries are fruits? And even the real answer contradicts this because bananas are also berries but you
    need to select the bananas 3 times???

    By YARN_VIKING.
    January 30, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Qazwsxedcrfv

    i like it because it is so easy

    By 3011788.
    January 28, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Too many ads!!

    I understand that ads are a payday, but it’s taking away from the enjoyment of the game!

    By anti ad anti ad.
    January 25, 2020
    3 out of 5
    READ BEFORE DOWNLOADING

    honestly, this is a great game. i like it and the puzzles aren’t that hard. or should i say.. wasnt that hard. after 100
    puzzles, yeah, only one hundred, they said to wait for more puzzles. i just got that message so basically i hv to wait forever
    till they make 5 more puzzles. just make another s

    By Toothless Fan228.
    January 22, 2020

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total